post Jul 17 2007, 12:18 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(larkowen @ Jul 15 2007, 11:25 PM)
2 set for F , I

PM me details etc etc etc smile.gif
All right.. waiting the stocks to arrive

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 16 2007, 01:46 PM)
the transformers stickers.. when sampai..??
can i book n pay now..??
What type and unit you want? I still left few units up for grab b4 it runs off again~

QUOTE(jeff_cwk @ Jul 16 2007, 02:49 PM)
received the sticker on saturday...
see my Decepticons PSP  tongue.gif

Wow, cool.. looks like Frenzy have transformed into your PSP thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SeeD @ Jul 16 2007, 08:02 PM)
Got COD ?

I'd like to have H,L,M,N

Buy more got discount?
I deal with courier service only, sorry the price is the cheapest in the town. So, interested?

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 18 2007, 10:04 PM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 18 2007, 12:26 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(thaesus @ Jul 17 2007, 12:47 AM)
hey, i would like 1 set of type M and N each..
i PMed already...but haven't received your reply..?
smile.gif thanks!
I guess u have received my PM last 2 days ago...

QUOTE(SeeD @ Jul 17 2007, 12:58 AM)
Can this be sticked onto my shoes so that it doesn't fall off ?

B -1
E -1
H -2
I - 2
L -2
M -3
N -3

Maybe to be added more tongue.gif

EDIT  to add more.
It can be sticked, BUT I don't encourage to do so. Coz the sticker will peal off when stick on rough surface.
I will get back to you. Any updates please refer the 1st post.

QUOTE(hazel1001 @ Jul 17 2007, 09:29 AM)
items received..
claim the post just now..
the stickers are nice..
nice seller..  rclxms.gif
No prbblem..Thanks again wink.gif

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Jul 17 2007, 10:03 AM)
2 sets of M & N...
All right.

QUOTE(mambo @ Jul 17 2007, 10:17 AM)
bro i want this few sticker...

D X 1
I X 1
J X 1
K X 1
L X 2
M X 1
N X 1

DELIVERY MIRI SARAWAK.. payment end of the month la.. somewhere on 27 to 30..
All right, I add u in the list 1st...

QUOTE(SeeD @ Jul 17 2007, 08:33 PM)
Can anybody confirm how big is the
BLEACH ??

Is is 3 cm x 1 ?
or is it 3 CM x 2 CM ...

I mean not all stickers are same in length and width right ?
There is a sample on page 8.

QUOTE(dillydally @ Jul 17 2007, 09:45 PM)
hi...doomsday...i just email u proof of payment...n my mailing details..do u receive it??anything wrong with it??did i do it correctly??or wrong??tell me...this my first time here....
Hi, you did nothing wrong. I just online checked my email.
I am not a human sitting infront of my computer 24/7 monitoring my threads.
So sorry for the late reply. The item will be sent later tongue.gif

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 17 2007, 09:45 PM)
how about my order bro?  smile.gif
I don't have the complete stickers right now, still waiting the stocks to arrive. Once arrive, I will PM the bank-in details.
TSDoomsday
post Jul 18 2007, 10:35 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Space @ Jul 18 2007, 02:37 AM)
buy more got discount?
pm me,
may get 7 of m, 7 of n, and 1 d...
all right, I will add u on the list..

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 18 2007, 08:52 AM)
bro, please let me know when to pay you and when you can deliver to me ya... if possible, please PM me the details... smile.gif thanks...
Sure.. I will PM u straight away when the shipping is ready.

QUOTE(binary @ Jul 18 2007, 10:26 AM)
Bro, finally got your package. Thanks so much and free bump for u biggrin.gif
Thanks again~ sorry bout the delay caused by the Pos Ekspress...

Added on July 18, 2007, 10:37 amSorry about all the delay PM and reply, I will get everything done by tonite as recently my schedule is ketat really tight. So sorry, please bear with me

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 18 2007, 10:37 AM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 18 2007, 09:51 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jul 18 2007, 12:44 PM)
> U  G  P  M <
Got it...

QUOTE(thenoname @ Jul 18 2007, 01:46 PM)
UGPM ..... can combine with ur keychain??? hopefully u use maybank
Can combine. Can save on postage fee biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Jul 18 2007, 05:15 PM)
Dude i want
A
E
F
M
N

Each 1 units.
U will get my PM soon..

Added on July 18, 2007, 10:02 pmThanks for your support,
dillydally - LX 360570113 MY
medichloreans - LX 360570127 MY

Added on July 18, 2007, 10:02 pm[NOTICE] The Manufacturer of this product going to stop producing this product anymore. Therefore, please let me know what type you wanted by latest Thursday night, so that my supplier can reserve the stocks for me. Thanks~

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 18 2007, 10:02 PM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 18 2007, 10:09 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(Lx. @ Jul 18 2007, 10:04 PM)
blink.gif Last batch of stocks? Means still avail ah? If yes type M,N each 5 units. Can combine shipping with keychain much better. 3 sets of keychain please. smile.gif
yes, Last batch. I will order as much as I could for everyone before they stop producing anymore (No more in market).
Yes can combine with the keychains... I will add u on the list... wink.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 18 2007, 10:10 PM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 18 2007, 11:59 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(larkowen @ Jul 18 2007, 10:10 PM)
Please add :

A , C , J  X  1
got it...

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 18 2007, 10:20 PM)
okay, i would like to place on order, each sticker per type (except for transformers or ant type that u dont have stocks)..
PM me ur details and ill bank in the money tomorrow  smile.gif
Some type I dun have stocks too.... I will PM u for payment once everything is ok..

QUOTE(PentSY @ Jul 18 2007, 10:33 PM)
still got M and N?
I want 4pcs each if available
Yes still available
TSDoomsday
post Jul 19 2007, 12:15 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 19 2007, 12:01 AM)
roughly when is the estimated day for that types to be available?  smile.gif
By next Wednesday...if u confirm now, u can make the payment 1st. When the stocks arrived, I can straight sent the items on that day too..
TSDoomsday
post Jul 19 2007, 12:32 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 19 2007, 12:15 AM)
Dooms.. no details of making payment yet...?

Please PM me when I have to with your banking details.

UGPM~

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 19 2007, 12:17 AM)
okay...confim i want it, but i cant confirm when is the exact date i can transfer the money, but ill update u once i did it.... smile.gif
so how much is the total together with postage?  smile.gif
UGPM~

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 19 2007, 12:34 AM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 21 2007, 01:21 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(medichloreans @ Jul 19 2007, 11:55 AM)
received my sticker..

thanx a lot.. rclxm9.gif
U're welcome biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lejoant @ Jul 19 2007, 12:29 PM)
one M and one N please biggrin.gif
when need to pay?
I will PM u once the stocks arrive.

QUOTE(dillydally @ Jul 19 2007, 08:31 PM)
just receive the stickers this afternoon....nice....thanks doomsday....
Glad u like it, U are welcome biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nles @ Jul 19 2007, 10:27 PM)
So the stickers are ready is it? Still waiting for those keychain to arrive.
Not yet..Next week all will arrive tongue.gif

QUOTE(AjAx @ Jul 20 2007, 04:25 PM)
hmmmmm bro...so r u still taking in orders?  unsure.gif
coz i have yet to receive ur banking details since yesterday...smsed u also no reply....
please let me know
Yes, I am taking orders. But I have reserved the remaining stock with me to another buyer..
BTW, I didn't receive any PM from you blush.gif

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 20 2007, 04:27 PM)
bro, still receiving order? i have decided which type ill go to  smile.gif
Yes, any changes to your order?
TSDoomsday
post Jul 22 2007, 05:25 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 21 2007, 07:05 AM)
no changes actually..just want to confirm that ill take it (each one on every type)  smile.gif
so is it ok if i bank in the money today or tomorrow?  smile.gif
UGPM~

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 21 2007, 11:45 AM)
bro, so mine got already? thumbup.gif
U will get my PM soon brows.gif

QUOTE(andyxp @ Jul 21 2007, 06:04 PM)
i want

N, M, F, E

one each...
All right, note it

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Jul 21 2007, 10:31 PM)
how come no reply me one...?  i also wan the sticker maa...  cry.gif
this is what i order previously....
Sorry dear, I missed out.. But I have listed you in the order list already tongue.gif

QUOTE(AjAx @ Jul 21 2007, 11:58 PM)
bro....already replied ur pm smile.gif
UGPM~ tongue.gif
TSDoomsday
post Jul 26 2007, 12:28 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(sopen2003 @ Jul 23 2007, 06:08 AM)
bro, when i need to do payment? need to wait for q ka?? if i need to do payment, pls pm me ur bank acc.. tq..
I will PM u when it is your time to make the payment..sorry bout the delay caused

QUOTE(AjAx @ Jul 23 2007, 10:48 AM)
bro....
already banked -in the money to u smile.gif

ref no: 92543110
item sent yesterday wink.gif

QUOTE(larkowen @ Jul 23 2007, 12:40 PM)
When to make payment?

Do PM me the banking & amount details..
All right...

QUOTE(andyxp @ Jul 23 2007, 02:51 PM)
advise me (PM me) on the payment please... i can only make payment on tomorrow night cos i will be out of reach from tonight till tomorrow evening..

thanks.
UGPM~

QUOTE(arjenayai @ Jul 25 2007, 08:47 PM)
bro, put me in for:
1 x k
1 x m
1 x n

and pm me the details
oh ok.... got it

QUOTE(miuk @ Jul 25 2007, 09:50 PM)
Do you want the payment now? PM me your banking details and how much i'm supposed to pay.
UGPM~

Added on July 26, 2007, 12:29 amTo those who had made the payment, please please screenshot the transaction receipt as proof. BTW, if I had missed out your shippings please please smack me to remind me. Thank you wink.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 26 2007, 12:29 AM
TSDoomsday
post Jul 28 2007, 08:57 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(givsasi @ Jul 26 2007, 02:23 AM)
ad bank in to u, check ur pm thx
UGPMed~

QUOTE(sopen2003 @ Jul 26 2007, 07:48 AM)
bro, i hv done payment..
Verified...

QUOTE(me! @ Jul 26 2007, 11:04 AM)
hi..still tacking order.. want type H,L,M,N..please pm me the details..tq
how many units for each type?

QUOTE(arjenayai @ Jul 26 2007, 03:34 PM)
bro, pm me ur banking details so i cn giv u d money?
UGPMed~

QUOTE(kmunz @ Jul 26 2007, 04:05 PM)
Bro, i would like to order.
B x 1
D x 1
K x 1
M x 2
N x 2

pm me the total price & banking detail... thanks
All right, u will get my PM soon..

QUOTE(Space @ Jul 26 2007, 04:32 PM)
Final confirm my order:

D - 4
M - 12
N - 9

pm me your detail and E-mail
all right, added to the list

QUOTE(AjAx @ Jul 27 2007, 12:37 PM)
items received.....
nice stickers....

pleasure doing biz with u....thanks
U're welcome..glad u like it.. happy.gif

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jul 27 2007, 12:44 PM)
dude i want 7  N type pm me details
all right, got it

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 27 2007, 05:39 PM)
hi bro, just want to check with you, have you sent out my order yet?
UGPMed~

QUOTE(miuk @ Jul 27 2007, 07:23 PM)
I've paid already but status haven't update yet.
All right, I will update it later..sorry was buzying with my academic stuffs.

QUOTE(vailance @ Jul 27 2007, 11:32 PM)
Confirmed 100%

Type B - 1
Type C - 1
Type E - 1
Type M - 13
Type N - 13

Total RM90+Rm2.50 postage?

pm me the details and when to pay..thx alot
ok...

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 28 2007, 12:25 AM)
M - 5 pcs
N - 5 pcs

Pls inform me the bankin details.
Cheers
all right

QUOTE(ajea @ Jul 28 2007, 12:34 AM)
i want to make order for

A x1
C x1
G x1
I x1
L X1

plz pm me if got and tell me the details on how to pay
all right~

QUOTE(general453 @ Jul 28 2007, 02:24 AM)
10 * Type M
pls PM me ur details, thanks~
all right...

QUOTE(aBs- @ Jul 28 2007, 02:34 AM)
M - 2
N - 2

pm me ur details...
tQ
all right~

QUOTE(andyxp @ Jul 28 2007, 02:36 AM)
bro, i paid...

any news?
I have sent the items yesterday... later I post the tracking number

QUOTE(sopen2003 @ Jul 28 2007, 04:14 PM)
thanks bro.. i hv receive my sticker...  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
All right..u are welcome

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jul 28 2007, 06:11 PM)
hey, ugpm since friday! laugh.gif
UGPMed~ blush.gif
TSDoomsday
post Aug 1 2007, 02:15 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Jul 28 2007, 09:13 PM)
Title : thin layer stickers
Type M - 5 units
Type N - 5 units
got it...list updated... so sorry for the late response, being buzying with my life lately sleep.gif

QUOTE(miuk @ Jul 28 2007, 11:48 PM)
I've received my stickers already. Thanks for the fast service
U're welcome~

QUOTE(noprob @ Jul 29 2007, 04:34 PM)
bro ,
i made the payment already + screenshot to ur email done
did u got it ?
Item sent last 2 days ago... Please refer the tracking number below. Thanks~

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 31 2007, 12:23 PM)
any update with my stickers yet?
I will get back to you again ~

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 31 2007, 12:45 PM)
bah, sorry..  will send the screenshot tonight.
All right~

QUOTE(kmunz @ Jul 31 2007, 12:47 PM)
bro i still didn't get ur pm  rclxub.gif
I am still processing with those earlier buyers... U will get my PM soon don't worry.

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Aug 1 2007, 02:22 AM
TSDoomsday
post Aug 1 2007, 02:22 AM

2,491 posts

Thanks for those who have supported me, this is the tracking number. Sorry about the annoucement

SWATwolf - LX 360690734 MY
mikafarhan - LX 360690748 MY
andyxp - LX 360690703 MY
sopen2003 - LX 360690694 MY
miuk - LX 360690685 MY
AjAx - LX 360570095 MY
SWATwolf - LX 360690663 MY
jAMneSs - LX 360570056 MY
givsasi - LX 360690677 MY
fuzzy - LX 360690717 MY
hypermax - LX 360690725 MY
noprob - LX 360690751 MY

TSDoomsday
post Aug 3 2007, 01:03 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(kdnfz @ Aug 1 2007, 10:04 AM)
interested on the stickers of the above and the key chain

Type M sticker - 2 units
Type N stickers - 2 units
A box set of key chain(A pair) -  1 set

give me ur details & total charges to KL area.......is COD possible if u r from KL

hi,
I can't COD anywhere in KL nowadays as my schedule quite tight.
About the keychains, it going to arrive by end of this month. So I suggest that combine with the stickers to save postage fees.

Cheers

ur pm inbox is full, so I just paste ur last message for u to recall, anything for me......
All right..got it. So sorry, I am quite free for now therefore I can reply everyone's PM.
My inbox being bombarded lately sleep.gif!!

QUOTE(larkowen @ Aug 1 2007, 11:03 AM)
How about mine? Been ages .... sad.gif
I am still waiting for all the stocks to arrive... sorry bout the delay

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 1 2007, 11:42 AM)
I got mine yesterday, Thanks DD. Anything pm me please because your inbox is full.
U're welcome~

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Aug 1 2007, 08:33 PM)
bro..i believe i oso made my payment ..u still din post to me yet ?
Ok, here is the deal... If the stocks doesn't arrive by this week or next week. I fully refund back to you. Is it fine? Anthing else please PM me. Thanks~

QUOTE(givsasi @ Aug 2 2007, 01:38 PM)
bro u mail box full ad

this is second time i wanted to buy from u hope can get some discount thx

type b x 1
type e x 2
type m x 6
type n x 3
type d x 1
total  13 sticker

can help me check all of them still got stock or not, if all available den i bank in to u
by today thx
help me check (type k x 2) also  smile.gif  i noe type k no more stock just try my luck thx
I try rush my supplier...the courier is damm slow to arrive to Malaysia sleep.gif.. Anything else I will PM you.

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Aug 2 2007, 02:30 PM)
Dude interested in F,G, M and N
one F and G , two for each M and N
pls pm the the payment details for this 6 including delivery...tq
Ok, got it..

QUOTE(me! @ Aug 2 2007, 02:32 PM)
i want:
Hx1
Lx1
Mx1
Nx1

please pm me details..where is ur location?maybe i can go pick up myself
My location is Klang...u can self collect at Klang if u wanted..

QUOTE(noprob @ Aug 2 2007, 03:59 PM)
bro ,
got mine already yesterday .. thanx
U're welcome...

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Aug 2 2007, 04:56 PM)
hi doom, when i can pay u? still waiting for u answer.. ur mailbox full..
Soon soon...sorry, I just finished half of my exams. I have cleared my PM box. Anything can dropby my PM or email me is the best way tongue.gif
So sorry..again~
TSDoomsday
post Aug 12 2007, 03:32 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Aug 3 2007, 01:34 AM)
aiks...lol..i thought u got stock oni sent pm to me =.=". laugh.gif
well , let's see wut happen next week then laugh.gif
Sorry bro for the delay being caused, item sent yesterday evening tongue.gif

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Aug 3 2007, 11:17 AM)
so bro, any update?
Your item sent..

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Aug 3 2007, 02:21 PM)
Hmm.. Can COD anywhere in KL? Preferably near any Komuter or LRT stations.  notworthy.gif
I am more prefer to COD at Asia Jaya or seksyen 13 and 14 if you purchase more than 20 units, coz the Pos Ekspress envelope can't fit it

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 3 2007, 09:13 PM)
any updates with my stickers yet?  smile.gif
I will PM you later..

QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 7 2007, 11:41 PM)
Mine too too... smile.gif
Your item have sent...

QUOTE(uzairi @ Aug 8 2007, 12:22 AM)
Dude, i didnt get your PM.
Right now I am processing with the previous buyers....

QUOTE(shumaky @ Aug 8 2007, 08:46 AM)
Dude.. I tot day day u say no more stock liow..
Anyway I wan
M - 4units
N - 4units

Pls PM me total plus shipping to Sunway.
Cheers.
Ya stocks are limited... I can't confirm if there is availability of stickers in future. You can try ask mindkiller6610 whether he have stocks or not..

QUOTE(thenoname @ Aug 8 2007, 10:25 AM)
bro, msg u already really afraid that i might miss this bulk....
Dun worry, I will reserve your part including the keychains

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Aug 8 2007, 11:58 AM)
bro, got the sticker already... notworthy.gif thanks thanks!!
Yeah..glad it arrived at your doorstep tongue.gif U are welcome~

QUOTE(couleur @ Aug 8 2007, 08:03 PM)
Type G looks great, I love wolves... where did you get that design?

Hmm... wanted to get a transformer sticker for my laptop, but now its gone. sad.gif
I didn't do it.. my supplier import all these stocks for me..
BTW, hope you found your laptop soon wink.gif

QUOTE(givsasi @ Aug 9 2007, 02:26 PM)
no news at all??
I will PM you later, I still processing with the previous buyers after a long delay.

QUOTE(syafiq_127 @ Aug 10 2007, 07:23 PM)
bro i have received the items this afternoon...thanks
U're welcome~

QUOTE(noprob @ Aug 11 2007, 12:52 AM)
any new stock arrive ?
There are new stocks, but I can't get it as the stocks are limited right now...

QUOTE(rayray @ Aug 12 2007, 12:22 AM)
Ts you've got PM~~
All right...

Added on August 12, 2007, 3:33 amSorry guys for the long delay, I will settle down all the orders by today b4 I idle a while for my exams..

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Aug 12 2007, 03:33 AM
TSDoomsday
post Aug 25 2007, 04:03 AM

2,491 posts

[NOTICE] : I will not be around till Monday. Thanks~
TSDoomsday
post Aug 29 2007, 10:06 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 15 2007, 07:24 AM)
my pc modding competition is coming, and i need to have the stickers within this week..
can u make it?  smile.gif
Item send tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Aug 15 2007, 02:46 PM)
Bro, I'm waiting eagerly for your reply biggrin.gif

Here's my order anyway:
CODE

Title : Thin layer stickers
Type M - 2 units
Type N - 2 units

So total is 4 units, by Pos Express icon_rolleyes.gif
Item send tongue.gif

QUOTE(zorex06 @ Aug 15 2007, 03:47 PM)
Hi bro,

So how and when should i pay you? You might want to pm me your account details and let me know whether C is available or not. Let me know the deadline.

UGPMed~

QUOTE(xphonerz @ Aug 17 2007, 01:57 PM)
TS , UGPM rclxms.gif
Ya, I am checking a bunch of PM right now, after away for outstation last 3 days ago tongue.gif

QUOTE(rayray @ Aug 17 2007, 03:28 PM)
I see you have gotten more stocks..does it mean that the latest bulk is open?so,any new design stickers other than A-N?
There are more than 50 designs, but so far I only BULK in from A to N type only. Will add more in near future tongue.gif

QUOTE(qq_bear @ Aug 17 2007, 03:47 PM)
Bro. Received the sticker & keychain this morning. Exciting !!!  Thanks a lot ! rclxms.gif
Glad u like it... thanks again~

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Aug 18 2007, 01:20 AM)
any news..?  i still havent received the pm to pay money worr..?  transformer finish showing in cinema ady... i still havent get my sticker...  i also wanna stick stick my laptop ma..  cry.gif
UGPMed~

QUOTE(shumaky @ Aug 22 2007, 11:57 AM)
item rcvd,
cheers  rclxm9.gif
Thanks for your support~

QUOTE(fedoracore @ Aug 22 2007, 11:58 PM)
Type L - 1 unit
Type M - 2 units
Type N - 2 units
All right, I will add u in the list...

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 23 2007, 01:35 AM)
Kingdom hearts no more right? =(

Added on August 23, 2007, 1:39 amTitle : thin layer stickers
Type G - 1 unit
Type H - 1 unit

You know where can I get the Kingdom Hearts sticker? sad.gif
I try ask my supplier if he happen to bring in anymore this type...

QUOTE(SeramDanGanas @ Aug 23 2007, 04:11 AM)
Thin Layer Sticker

A, C, D, E, F, 2x H, J, M, N
Ready for buying,  PM me details, thanks.
all right... note it wink.gif

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 23 2007, 09:11 PM)
item received...thanks and nice to deal with u  smile.gif
Thanks again~

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Aug 23 2007, 10:52 PM)
Got my stickers ady, thanks a lot rclxm9.gif

I never knew they would actually come in their own packing laugh.gif
HAHAHA, thanks tongue.gif

QUOTE(larkowen @ Aug 23 2007, 10:53 PM)
PAyment made..plz check bro smile.gif
UGPMed~

QUOTE(shelke @ Aug 24 2007, 05:32 AM)
Thin layer stickers

type D - 1 unit
type F - 1 unit
type G - 1 unit
All right, i will add u in the list...

QUOTE(badigol @ Aug 24 2007, 10:45 AM)
Type M - 2 unit
Type N - 3 unit
Ok bro tongue.gif

QUOTE(larkowen @ Aug 25 2007, 09:20 AM)
bro,will i receive my package today?
I don't think so, coz I have retrieve your package due to the amendment that u have changed. Should be arriving by today or 2moro.

QUOTE(xphonerz @ Aug 27 2007, 02:23 AM)
bro, got my pm ?
Nope, can u please sent back again.. I have checked for 5 pages still didn't saw you PM.. sorry~

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 27 2007, 03:14 PM)
bro, payment made last week.any feedback?
Item have sent yesterday morning, sorry for the delay~

QUOTE(larkowen @ Aug 27 2007, 05:21 PM)
bRO,Not yet receive mine yet today sad.gif
Item have sent yesterday morning, sorry for the delay~

QUOTE(zorex06 @ Aug 28 2007, 06:14 PM)
Hihi,
I haven't received my sticker yet. When you plan to send me?
I will sent the items ASAP to you when I got the type D from my supplier. Sorry for the delay~
TSDoomsday
post Sep 5 2007, 09:12 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(qq_bear @ Aug 29 2007, 07:17 PM)
Bro, I have placing some prder again..pls check your PM..Thanks a lot le..
QUOTE(qq_bear @ Sep 4 2007, 09:38 PM)
Bro, received the stickers oredi. Thanks a lot. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(thenoname @ Aug 30 2007, 12:46 PM)
Payment made check your email
Item have sent yesterday.... thanks for your support~

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 30 2007, 12:57 PM)
Hey, pm me when I need to bank in aite? XD
All right... UGPMed~

QUOTE(mzhai @ Aug 30 2007, 10:53 PM)
interested in ur transformer sticker
but i at setapak le...sob sob
You can use postage service. Reliable, save time and cost..... smile.gif

QUOTE(shymx @ Sep 4 2007, 11:30 PM)
1 question here , when i stick it to the surface is it easy to peel it off not leaving marks ?
It depends on what surface that you are sticking. If you stick on rough surface it would peel off. Where else, if you stick on smooth surface, if you peel it off it will leave the adhesive stains. Any inquires, please let me know~ tongue.gif

TSDoomsday
post Sep 11 2007, 12:44 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ Sep 5 2007, 10:08 AM)
Doomsday, UGPM!!!!
UGPMed~

QUOTE(chaserblade @ Sep 5 2007, 11:34 AM)
hello bro, the order still open?...

Thin layer stickers

type D - 1 unit
type J - 1 unit

pm me how to paid..thanks
Errm, type D is out of stocks already.

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ Sep 5 2007, 12:37 PM)
Doomsday,

COD Mid Valley can?

Item:
type E - 1
type H - 3
type J - 1
type L - 2
type M - 4
type N - 4

Total 15 x 3 = RM 45.

Looking forward to ur reply. Thanks
UGPMed~

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Sep 5 2007, 05:05 PM)
Bro.. is my payment through ?
Item receive thanks  notworthy.gif
Thanks again... tongue.gif

QUOTE(thenoname @ Sep 6 2007, 12:34 PM)
Item recieved in GOOD CONDITION  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

thanks for your support~

QUOTE(couleur @ Sep 7 2007, 07:08 PM)
I ordered two Type G, just arrived today. But the stickers are sticking quite good on my laptop, the first one I sticked on already koyak, so cannot use anymore.

Then I tried the second one, just nice, but later one part came out. I think its because of the details are too small.

I think need to re order again. Will PM you when I bank in. :|
Thanks for your support. The secret is, stick on the surface and rub it with a smooth surface like coin to make it fully stick on the surface.
Other way, is not remove the transparent layer.

QUOTE(silverchain @ Sep 7 2007, 09:46 PM)
hi, U G P M
UGPMed~

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Sep 7 2007, 10:15 PM)
I want 1X Type G and 1X Type J. How do I pay you BTW?

Edit: Sorry didn't read no COD. Please PM me or reply here about payment methods. Really interested in G and J. Thanks smile.gif
Ermm, I need to hold your orders 1st. Coz there is some buyer not yet made their payment, if they doesn't make it by these 2 days. I will sell it to you.

QUOTE(future80 @ Sep 8 2007, 07:50 PM)
I pm u yesterday......
payment verified, item will be sent by 2moro. LX 365121964 MY

QUOTE(silverchain @ Sep 9 2007, 08:34 PM)
hi, can kindly pm me your banking details.
UGPMed~

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Sep 10 2007, 12:08 AM)
Transformer One Still Got?

If Yes, Pls PM Me.
Yes still got...

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 10 2007, 12:27 AM)
hey..  i've received the stickers sometime ago..  sorry..  forget to inform u..  thanks ya..
thanks for your support~

QUOTE(badigol @ Sep 10 2007, 11:13 AM)
Received item on Friday. Thanks a lot.  thumbup.gif
thanks for your support~

QUOTE(vassilli @ Sep 10 2007, 02:03 PM)
Payment done. You got mail & PM. Thanks.  smile.gif
payment verified, will sent the item 2moro. LX 365121978 MY

QUOTE(phatboss @ Sep 10 2007, 02:53 PM)
can custom made sticker bro?
Sorry.. I don't do customs tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top