QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 10 2007, 03:28 PM)
All right bro QUOTE(marquis @ Jul 11 2007, 12:16 AM)
Got the items, thanks! 
My 903sh is now a Decepticon! 1337ness. Heads turned when I was out just now
Would like to order another 3 Autobots and 3 Decepticons pls!
edit: how bout the keychains? If possible send one shot. Then can save on postage
Woot, mind to show your transformed 903sh My 903sh is now a Decepticon! 1337ness. Heads turned when I was out just now
Would like to order another 3 Autobots and 3 Decepticons pls!
edit: how bout the keychains? If possible send one shot. Then can save on postage
The keychains arriving by July 20 something, if u are interested please let me know so that I can prepare to ship, once the stocks arrive at Malaysia.
QUOTE(nles @ Jul 11 2007, 12:33 AM)
Yo there,
I'm interested in
1 X Type D,E,L
3 X Type M,N
If Type I got restock might want one of them also.
Also please put me in the list for 1 set of the transformer keychains.
Dun have any PVC movie's wallpaper for sale?
Added to the list.I'm interested in
1 X Type D,E,L
3 X Type M,N
If Type I got restock might want one of them also.
Also please put me in the list for 1 set of the transformer keychains.
Dun have any PVC movie's wallpaper for sale?
The PVC poster is hard to get right now as the "Transformer" heat is hot. Do you interested with cloth type? I could help u find it
QUOTE(carsonoel @ Jul 11 2007, 03:08 AM)
Nice to meet you too. Nice buyer QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 11 2007, 03:30 AM)
Hey, forgot to comfirm my order.. I want 2 M (the autobots)
Please pm me details and see if possible to COD
Sorry, I don't deal by COD...Please pm me details and see if possible to COD
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 11 2007, 10:12 AM)
bro, is it i bank in then u will send to item? I wan 1 for each of the stickers i ordered..
My order:
ben3003 - ? * Type C, D, E, G, J
yes, once u bank-in, I usually sent the item on the next day. UGPMMy order:
ben3003 - ? * Type C, D, E, G, J
QUOTE(jeff_cwk @ Jul 11 2007, 11:24 AM)
hello,
pls put me in for the bulk of...
TYPE D = 3 units
TYPE F = 4 units
TYPE M = 2 units
TYPE N = 2 units
pm me for the payment details, ok?
All right. Note itpls put me in for the bulk of...
TYPE D = 3 units
TYPE F = 4 units
TYPE M = 2 units
TYPE N = 2 units
pm me for the payment details, ok?
QUOTE(jakesean @ Jul 11 2007, 12:06 PM)
Hi, your item have sent. Thanks for your support.Added on July 12, 2007, 12:12 amThanks for your support
binary - LX 360570405 MY
jakesean - LX 360570440 MY
kwws - LX 360570422 MY
hypermax - LX 360570453 MY
ROTiJOHN - LX 360570467 MY
hazel1001 - LX 360570436 MY
wckek - LX 360570419 MY
carsonoel
Your stickers will be sent by tomorrow morning. Thanks~
This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jul 12 2007, 12:12 AM
Jul 11 2007, 11:45 PM

0.0223sec