New Proton Persona VVT 2016 - Official Thread V4, Its New, Its Refined, Its Safe ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ctleong
post Apr 1 2018, 09:03 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(scarxxx @ Mar 29 2018, 05:54 PM)
FC for city driving still OK for me but if long distance will be great. FC still depend on how you drive it. I have seen people been driving 500km in a single tank.

In terms of the car as a whole, not a superb car from the beginning but there are lots of space for improvement (have to fork out more money to mod it).

I have begun to mod it even it just 2 months car and I started to enjoy even more with the car.

The reason I choose Persona over Bezza/MyVi:

1. Family: I need boot space for my daughter stuff. My Honda Jazz Hybrid suck at the department.
2. I don’t like bontot tongeng.
3. Safety: 6 airbags + others safety mechanisms.

Issue with this car is not really a big headache. Small minor rattling noise here and there.

It all boil down to the objective of you buying this car. If it meet your requirements then you can go ahead to place an order.

Hope this helps.
To be honest, not at all. Rattling noise is the main thing most of us face. I read some people have major issue with Persona but the occurrence is rather rare.

As long as engage with a good SC, problem can be solved.
Care to share what kind of mods you have with your car? price and where did you do it too? tongue.gif tongue.gif

ctleong
post Apr 27 2018, 10:12 PM

26 posts

Hi, anyone got any suggestion on where i can repair my car body? kena bang from behind in the rain this evening. i am thinking proton service center maybe can repair this... thanks!!

0.2156sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:46 AM