Investment UNIO @ KL SOUTH, OLD KLANG ROAD, The Most Wow Project in OKR

alexisvoyage
post Mar 26 2018, 03:31 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 26 2018, 11:53 AM)
Bangi/Dengkil is Selangor.... maybe they have different meaning for "KL" (not Kuala Lumpur)
Exact location?
Is it really behind residency V? if checking the map on propsquare, it's the land behind residency V. blink.gif blink.gif
alexisvoyage
post Mar 27 2018, 09:13 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 26 2018, 04:56 PM)
Indeed there is a piece of land next to residency V. But isn't the access to that place pretty bad? Unless there is a new road direct from OKR.
Dun need make a new road. There is an existing road you can access to this land. The road next to Petronas (closed down now) is called Jalan Sepadu 6 (highlighted in yellow). It's just very narrow now, but you still can access it. I guess developer will widen the road in the future.

alexisvoyage
post Mar 27 2018, 10:00 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 27 2018, 09:38 AM)
i think this location behind COCO steambot? i know there's land belong to them.. Last time plan to call Pearl Point 3
Yes, just behind the coco steamboat. Sometimes I use this road to avoid jam... tongue.gif
alexisvoyage
post Mar 28 2018, 10:02 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 28 2018, 09:33 AM)
Probably yes...

Wow!! Coco might move again......

0.0164sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:45 AM