4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> JPJ test Q&A

NielWooWoo1205
post Mar 25 2018, 02:50 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(asphiroth @ Mar 25 2018, 02:36 PM)
is this the hill test one?
No hill test I heard but it is replaced by ramp test.

Wait it's on Youtube

This post has been edited by NielWooWoo1205: Mar 25 2018, 02:52 PM
OldSchoolJoke
post Mar 25 2018, 02:53 PM

289 posts

please don't drive TS..do a humanity a good will.
TSMelon_Melly
post Mar 25 2018, 02:58 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(NielWooWoo1205 @ Mar 25 2018, 02:50 PM)

Wait it's on Youtube

Yes!! Thank you for that video...I'm just confused if I should just move straight down or if there's any other steps instead.. thank you so much really!!
dares
post Mar 25 2018, 03:01 PM

834 posts

Wait it's on Youtube

Must be new test to teach drivers how to climb kerb during flash flood.
NielWooWoo1205
post Mar 25 2018, 03:10 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 25 2018, 03:01 PM)
This auto only license. This is their "hill test"
UnknownH
post Mar 25 2018, 03:10 PM

1,437 posts

I think it's a good practice for new learners to master and control auto transmission.

Front wheels on, then move the pole aside.
All wheels on, then all wheels down (go down completely).
Replace the pole back, rear wheels on.
Then go down continue next stage.

How hard to remember that? doh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 25 2018, 03:14 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Melon_Melly @ Mar 25 2018, 02:34 PM)
Hey guys, I'm having this driving test tomorrow and Im not planning to give kopi money. But here comes The matter..there's one section that we have to drive over a bump..does anyone of you remember how to do it? I forgotten everything after I did it, until now I'm still blur. I only remember I have to brek with Gear D and let the car move and touch the bottom of the bump and press the accelerator to let it go up and brek again... what happens after this? Should I just go all the way down the bump and reverse up the bump again or go up the bump and stop in the middle of it? Thank you.. I hope you guys know what I'm trying to say...
JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 25 2018, 03:16 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

no more bukit test ah?

asphiroth
post Mar 25 2018, 03:19 PM

200 posts

Wait it's on Youtube

wow this is new

looks abit difficult but irl situation got really use this method?
mi-g
post Mar 25 2018, 03:22 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

no wonder so many pigs on the road nowadays

back in my younger days, i even teach few people at the driving school range while trying to get my own license.. coz i already can drive my father's van @ 13yo
TSMelon_Melly
post Mar 25 2018, 03:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 25 2018, 03:16 PM)
no more bukit test ah?

There is.
SUSskyblu3
post Mar 25 2018, 03:35 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Melon_Melly @ Mar 25 2018, 02:34 PM)
Hey guys, I'm having this driving test tomorrow and Im not planning to give kopi money. But here comes The matter..there's one section that we have to drive over a bump..does anyone of you remember how to do it? I forgotten everything after I did it, until now I'm still blur. I only remember I have to brek with Gear D and let the car move and touch the bottom of the bump and press the accelerator to let it go up and brek again... what happens after this? Should I just go all the way down the bump and reverse up the bump again or go up the bump and stop in the middle of it? Thank you.. I hope you guys know what I'm trying to say...
Like this also want to ask.

Then you better dunt take this test and please stay off the road.
NielWooWoo1205
post Mar 25 2018, 03:44 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 25 2018, 03:16 PM)
no more bukit test ah?

There is but only for Manual license.
Auto license Bukit test replaced with ramp test

QUOTE(asphiroth @ Mar 25 2018, 03:19 PM)
wow this is new

looks abit difficult but irl situation got really use this method?
Manada susah
Got kot I think lol. Maybe they're future proofing our idiot drivers biggrin.gif
SUSreplayzxc
post Mar 25 2018, 03:45 PM

170 posts

Wait it's on Youtube

Wah so easy. Auto summore.

If TS fail really jialat. Bukit test is still the best brows.gif

This post has been edited by replayzxc: Mar 25 2018, 03:47 PM
pspslim007
post Mar 25 2018, 03:59 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Mar 25 2018, 02:49 PM)
Don't encourage self-brain logic. People might have different logic. TS probably not even sure what to do at a junction, which traffic goes first and etc. doh.gif
In the end, don't know what is correct and supposed to and goes with his/her own rules doh.gif doh.gif
theres a reason why some of us have a license and some dont while some having a license doesnt mean he is always right, but like i said if TS logic is already in mind to kopi or cant even brain how to follow the rules of the road properly, its better that he fails his test until he fully understands what are the in and out of holding a license for. If not even if he graduates and gets a license, he will be a thread to society for driving with half baked knowledge on the road.
SUSSKY233
post Mar 25 2018, 04:04 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

Wait it's on Youtube

easy af laugh.gif
UnknownH
post Mar 25 2018, 04:11 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Mar 25 2018, 03:59 PM)
theres a reason why some of us have a license and some dont while some having a license doesnt mean he is always right, but like i said if TS logic is already in mind to kopi or cant even brain how to follow the rules of the road properly, its better that he fails his test until he fully understands what are the in and out of holding a license for. If not even if he graduates and gets a license, he will be a thread to society for driving with half baked knowledge on the road.
I hope this is the only thing that's confusing to TS in the test. sweat.gif
SUSbutterjiken
post Mar 25 2018, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Mar 25 2018, 02:40 PM)
Wtf with new gen these days.
- learn to drive with auto transmission(can forget clutch, change gear) but up until jpj test not even sure what to do.

I seriously doubt how you'll do in reality, out of driving school doh.gif
apa kaitannya dengan new gen bodo
TSMelon_Melly
post Mar 25 2018, 04:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Mar 25 2018, 03:45 PM)
Wah so easy. Auto summore.

If TS fail really jialat. Bukit test is still the best brows.gif
There is still a hill test and summore, don't look down on Auto. What's wrong having auto Lol. Manual very pro? Now almost all cars are Auto what for having manual knowledge?
ihavenoidea
post Mar 25 2018, 04:29 PM

1,301 posts

When is the last time you practice the thing? That fast lupa

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0162sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:34 AM