cnchan
Jul 2 2018, 08:41 AM
Dear sifu
Just want to get some advise from all of you Plan to get RM70 plan
Usually use Alone, Some time will use YouTube abit, some time will play Astro Go abit.
1 month will crazy like 2 or 3 day play astro go like 10 episod
Is RM 70 plan is it enough?
Now using streamyx 1M, price almost the same, no issue in load YouTube and astro go.. just some time load others video for different website take long time to load
Tq in advance
cnchan
Jul 2 2018, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(Charlize1103 @ Jul 2 2018, 11:30 AM) Sounds like RM70 plan should be good enough unless you download movie/series torrents like crazy. Surprise to know that Streamyx 1M can run YouTube and Astro Go smoothly. Anyway, lately when I click on any Astro channel (on PC Chrome) nothing happen. I tried clear cache, reboot...still nothing happen. Do you have this issue? So far so good for YouTube loading & astro go via Ipad. Used to connect YouTube via TV too and work perfectly. But when go to those notti website, it sometime loading slow or not loading. Not used to watch astro Via PC, therefore can not comment on it. Tq