> Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE

ianlti
post Mar 24 2018, 12:49 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Mar 24 2018, 11:00 AM)
typical politikus ah jib talk. anyway just voicing what is wrong. for the rest of the followers happy voting for be end
Well you guys never get those glitched items? Paid 0.98x2. Shipped to my doorstep.
Sometimes please ask yourself before you start whinning, what had your bring to the table aka this forum. TS had been doing a great job to maintain this thread on his free time he didnt get paid for this. Maybe you have your reason, then you should open a new thread. Since you think it will bring more gain to the community.

ianlti
post Apr 2 2018, 08:15 PM

203 posts

Bought 3
ianlti
post Apr 3 2018, 03:09 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Apr 3 2018, 03:00 PM)
This !!

main tipu je...if OOS the 8gb are not suppose in the option. meh..price error say la price error
so much lies on lmall or lelong, that's why they are dying. who can trust them when online store all base on trust. now they are tearing their own face.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0876sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:26 PM