> Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE

berrycoo~
post Mar 22 2018, 06:38 PM

320 posts

Lul lalada customer service now hiring pinoy/pinay so cheapskate. Last time used to be locals. Sometimes talk to them also want vomit blood.
berrycoo~
post Mar 26 2018, 11:53 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Mar 26 2018, 10:34 AM)
of coz edifier

get Bluetooth and book shelf speaker type
QUOTE(hianboy @ Mar 26 2018, 10:39 AM)
These Edifier bookshelf speaker is it really that good? How's the bass?
berrycoo~
post Mar 26 2018, 12:26 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Mar 26 2018, 12:06 PM)
If you have budget and want good bass, check this one out.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/edifier-...-s21054618.html
Wah this speaker has high ratings on alot of site. But whats the difference between these active speakers and normal speakers?
berrycoo~
post Mar 26 2018, 02:12 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Mar 26 2018, 01:17 PM)
shipping fee is free. already stated. you better thank emperor xi.
import fee is free too, because below value limit.
but it might go on a ship instead of a plane. so it will be slow.
it's better than plastic 2.1.
it's not super bassy, it can't do 50Hz and below well, but since you have 2x4" woofer and front bass reflex, it's pretty good.
if you want to compare similarly priced 2.1, the bookshelf is better.
i have a r1600t. i can say it's better than a rm200 edifier 2.1 bought for my sister. what a mistake.
my teac lsh265 + lepai amp is better though. whistling.gif
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Mar 26 2018, 01:40 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/genuine-...s166523974.html

nah, if you want bass, get this.
8" woofer.
I am not a basshead so it doesn't have to be super bassy. What I prefer is for the bass and clarity to be balanced, something like very clear vocals and pack some punchy bass as well. Not like very light or no bass at all or bass too deep and cant hear vocals sweat.gif Based on this preference should i go for bookshelf or go for high end 2.1 speakers? I use this speakers for generally everything. From watching videos, listen music to some AAA gaming.
berrycoo~
post Mar 28 2018, 04:12 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Jetjockey @ Mar 28 2018, 12:51 PM)
Received GSTORE Mi A1, stated original set, but it is bloody import set, SHIT STORE
QUOTE(kentyong93 @ Mar 28 2018, 01:00 PM)
yes bro... see my post 1033, not only you i thk... i thk all buyer kena, lucky for us we know how to check, how abt other people just trust lazada and buy and didnt check....

import sell as original... nice margin and profit...
Damn I also bought 1 Mi A1 for my friend that day. I think he don't know how to check ori or not. How you guys check?

I bought because G Store replied question say can claim warranty at Xiaomi service centre. Lying?
berrycoo~
post Mar 28 2018, 05:59 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(walker101 @ Mar 28 2018, 04:50 PM)
@berrycoo~, Use below link to check

http://ecomm.sirim.my/SirimEnquiry/search_IMEI.aspx

Key in your Phone's IMEI (if you dont know your IMEI, go to phone dialer, enter *#06#)

For Ori Malaysia set Mi Phone, the "Cert Holder" should appear as "ERA INTERNATIONAL NETWORK SDN BHD" which is the XiaoMi phone's official distributor in Malaysia.
Thanks! I will ask my friend for his IMEI later. Does this work with other brand phones too?
berrycoo~
post Mar 28 2018, 09:29 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(walker101 @ Mar 28 2018, 04:50 PM)
@berrycoo~, Use below link to check

http://ecomm.sirim.my/SirimEnquiry/search_IMEI.aspx

Key in your Phone's IMEI (if you dont know your IMEI, go to phone dialer, enter *#06#)

For Ori Malaysia set Mi Phone, the "Cert Holder" should appear as "ERA INTERNATIONAL NETWORK SDN BHD" which is the XiaoMi phone's official distributor in Malaysia.
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Mar 28 2018, 07:32 PM)
This also can

https://www.mi.com/verify/#imei_en

eg:

Damn really no record found on ecomm link. Mi website says its delivery address is to malaysia but this still means its import set right?
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 02:01 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ Apr 1 2018, 01:55 AM)
Mine voucher redeemed...but i have not use it
Damn I am also facing the same issue now. Been pestering lazada CS since 19 March till now still cannot resolve the issue. Keep telling me voucher is fully redeemed. But when I ask for order number its redeemed on, they cannot give an answer doh.gif
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 01:52 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(theng168 @ Apr 1 2018, 12:39 PM)
You mean you never use it, but claim redeemed?
You never try to place any order? How much is that?
Mine is Lazada gift card RM50. Actually for my case when I trying to place order then after entering card details, it pop up an error dialog then bring me back to the shopping cart. Then when I try enter the voucher code again says fully redeemed. No orders placed.
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 03:18 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(d3ck @ Apr 1 2018, 02:21 PM)
Same case as mine. Don't know if CS so dumb or simply ignorant. Explain my problem so many time but still giving the same answer. Even worst, CS told me that LGC one time use only that's why show redeemed. Macam I don't know how to read. Explain also still act dumb and repeating same answer.
QUOTE(waisang @ Apr 1 2018, 02:30 PM)
hahhahaha they will also ask you to wait 24h-48h for investigation
Exactly. Like I am actually speaking to a robot. Are they following a script or something laugh.gif
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 06:54 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(thomaschanfk @ Apr 1 2018, 06:18 PM)
I have exactly the same problem as described for RM 200  LGC on 8/3/2018. Chat with customer service a few time and only find out that they  need to generate order number and case number.  These numbers only given to me  on 26/3/2018 by very nice and responsible CS.

After a few days, Lazada  gave me a new voucher code on 31/3/2018 under “ Voucher Revalidation”.

I have used the new code to buy Petronas gift card .

When you chat with CS, please ask for order number if they have generated the case and escalate it to other department
What do you mean by generate order number? They have generated the case number but no order number hmm.gif
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 07:01 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(thomaschanfk @ Apr 1 2018, 07:00 PM)
The responsible Customer Service gave me a order number plus a case number. Previous  chat CS only email me with closed case number ( I think in total I received 3-5 case number ).

Based on this situation scenario, I think they need to generate order number for the refund.
I see. So they will generate a dummy order to refund you the voucher? But how did you prove it wasnt used in the first place?
berrycoo~
post Apr 1 2018, 07:14 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(thomaschanfk @ Apr 1 2018, 07:11 PM)
No need to prove, told them the truth story. On technical ground, all steps that we did on computer are traceable and unique as such they can check and verify your story.
Walao they just keep say will escalate to relevant department then keep say need 24-48hrs to investigate then delay delay no reply like don't want to resolve this problem. From 19 March until last heard from them 28 March mad.gif

Exactly how did you tell them such that they will generate the order number?

This post has been edited by berrycoo~: Apr 1 2018, 07:14 PM
berrycoo~
post Apr 3 2018, 09:11 PM

320 posts

Lazada ignore my lgc issue leh. Keep giving me standard reply ask me wait 24/48hrs after 24/48hrs. What to do now? I feel like what I can do now is report to kpdnkk first. Any guidelines on how to do it?
berrycoo~
post Apr 6 2018, 12:49 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(SuperSperm @ Apr 5 2018, 09:04 PM)
Fortunately the order is shipped,

I guess CIMB Lazada prepaid card is actually giving us like 3 day credit until the transaction is posted....

we can actually buy first than top-up prepaid MasterCard account before the posting...now I wonder what happens if during posting of transaction, there is insufficient fund...
I can answer this. Tried before last time with kwik card. My case is I purchase from overseas website (buy steam game i think) without knowing they charge 1% fee. So I transferred ngam ngam amount into the card, then when posting the balance less the 1% fee, become negative balance. Then after some period no pay back they charge rm20 finance charge of some sorts. After that dint use it anymore laugh.gif

Not sure what happens if you ignore and dont pay though

This post has been edited by berrycoo~: Apr 6 2018, 12:56 AM
berrycoo~
post Apr 12 2018, 07:14 PM

320 posts

Not sure if this is relevant but is there any good paper shredder i can buy from lazada?
berrycoo~
post Apr 23 2018, 08:23 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(lazyman@home @ Apr 21 2018, 10:15 PM)
I got RM100 off min spend RM0. Whats that mean? I just straightaway deduct 100 without minimum purchase?
Anyone used this voucher already? Based on what I see it effectively works like a RM100 gift card? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by berrycoo~: Apr 23 2018, 08:24 PM
berrycoo~
post Apr 23 2018, 08:33 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(lazyman@home @ Apr 23 2018, 08:28 PM)
Not too sure what u mean, but I just used it to discount 100 for my rm500 item
What I mean is because its RM100 off no minimum purchase, so if I buy RM100 stuff = free?
berrycoo~
post Apr 24 2018, 07:06 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 24 2018, 05:00 PM)
Read carefully.
QUOTE(shihnobie @ Apr 24 2018, 05:06 PM)
oh wait, i'm wrong, it's 2017. from 12 June 2017 until 30 June 2018. SORRY!!!
Wait I dont get this. From the clause I dint see anything stating no 15% rebate for birthday sales. So means still can get rebate right?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0966sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:03 AM