> Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE

a13solut3
post Mar 28 2018, 03:37 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

Hmm, suddenly I am not able to checkout any item using any payment method, adakah kantoi dupe or system error ? But then I use some account that are not 'dupe' to try as well and still get error.
a13solut3
post Mar 28 2018, 06:13 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Mar 28 2018, 06:12 PM)
Diff CS diff story... some very generous one... but keep in mind max can get ½ hundred only... so pandai pandai la
i just got more than that recently :3
a13solut3
post Mar 28 2018, 06:17 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Mar 28 2018, 06:15 PM)
Auto one or CS call? Auto one diff story; I know
Auto one.

The manual one I rage, they didn't even bother reply me.
a13solut3
post Apr 2 2018, 04:10 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 2 2018, 04:08 PM)
All 3 kedaiMetro  orders cancelled.
the main point is ada SV biggrin.gif ?
a13solut3
post Apr 2 2018, 05:45 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Apr 2 2018, 05:42 PM)
If i'm buying a "product ship from overseas" on Lazada and no warranty offered, can I ask for a refund if the item received is defective?
i think there's a return option within how many days.

i just returned one printer today as i changed my mind.
a13solut3
post Apr 12 2018, 10:38 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(stingray1059 @ Apr 12 2018, 10:31 AM)
what glitch? those are socks right ? mr. diy has same price,,
u saw sock with so many size before aa? blink.gif

if it was sock then okay juga la.. i got many sock berlubang already lo.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 12 2018, 10:45 AM
a13solut3
post Apr 19 2018, 04:08 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Apr 19 2018, 03:39 PM)
recent one was for the rm6 strip LED. but like some others said not worth begging for SV la.
for other orders, it was for items from their Taobao collection. placed order, paid and even checked with chat agent making sure it was in order and even told me item already reached their China warehouse, but in the end cancelled with the reason OOS. Classic man.

some more the refund took ages to be returned into credit card.
got sv from the strip
a13solut3
post Apr 19 2018, 04:40 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Apr 19 2018, 04:19 PM)
Need to pester them or not? Or given out automatically?
i complained a week or two after it refunded saying why i didn't receive any notice about cancellation until i logged in to check, then they just ask me if i am okay with sv compensation.
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2018, 02:43 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

yep, just got my sock, mini rage in email, get sv and asked to keep the socks lol.
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2018, 02:52 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Apr 23 2018, 02:48 PM)
Same here. Wearing the sock now. In fact, the quality is no bad for that kind of price.  biggrin.gif
tbh, the material are soft and comfortable lol. good stuff, i actually willing to pay rm2 for it.
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2018, 03:52 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Apr 23 2018, 03:19 PM)
you bought how many piece? any refund?
bought 3 pieces, they gave sv value more than the sock itself and ask me to keep the product.

i'll use dupe to complain in few day time as well.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0931sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:23 PM