Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 11:12 AM

i ordered bed from Lazada and faced very bad delivery service ended my item not being ship. Follow with customer serice and said will delivery as soon as possible but ended up not receive anything. already 2 weeks time (promised will delivery in 10 days) so decided to cancel and ask for refund. mana tau once ask for refund, i received sms saying the item is being shipped, feel like being fool by Lazada.
Very disappointing buying experience from Lazada.
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(3822 @ Apr 24 2018, 11:23 AM) erm..apa kata u cancel the order now, open up live chat, diu CS gao gao said late delivery item, ask for compensation, SV. Next week order lagi same bad, if late deliver, diu lagi....repeat and repeat the same process and you will get a lot of SV.. YEAH~! no need thanks me for bad idea. SV is voucher? I don't need voucher to save the bit of money. In fact, I need the item to be delivered as promised time frame, but it was not. Very disappointing. I think totally not worth with the time and effort spending and being fool with their unprofessional delivery service.
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Davird @ Apr 24 2018, 11:35 AM) seller, courier or Lazada delayed it? Large item I think seller arranges own transport. so basically you should be giving a damn bad review on the seller so future buyers will take heed. Also get the SV from Lazada, you will never know when you might need it. Anyway, we have all been there with bad delivery service. Just have to stay calm and keep shopping. I had asked Seller, but seller mentioned the delivery service is carry out by Lazada, so they cant do anything. I do understand that online purchase do need certain days for delivery and that is why it had mentioned the time frame. But the delivery taking too long (out from the advertised time frame) and never arrive, and customer service can't give an answer when it will be delivered. This is my 1st experience of buying bigger size item from Lazada, ended up so disappointing.
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 24 2018, 11:45 AM) hahaha normal lah..atleast u will receive it later my case ordered wait 1 week until almost end of delivery date still not shipped. contact them they say wait until the last day no receive contact them again. eventually auto cancelled due to no deliver. even worst if they say the date is changed to later date (but system still show same date) then later still no deliver and auto cancel I have a plan when to receive the item for move in to my apartment. But now it delay due to Lazada unprofessional delivery service. I learned that now.
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(magnesium @ Apr 24 2018, 12:08 PM) it just bad luck u shopping offline also not all retailers give good experiences my first purchase at 11st very disappointing swear not shopping again at 11st ended up can't resist good value handphone and once again bought from 11st turned up everything went smoothly This is not purely bad luck. I think buying bigger things from Lazada tends to delay more often. I don't really have problem when buying smaller things from Lazada, but when I now view other people review on bigger item, I found it tends to delay or even undelivered more often. Anyway, good lesson for me. As I'm also being a contractor cum designer, this is a good lesson for me to ban Lazada in my purchase list for furniture.
History1999
Apr 24 2018, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Apr 24 2018, 12:23 PM) This is not the shop/seller problem, the problem is from the delivery service carry out by Lazada. As the item has been putting in "Shipped" status for quite sometime but delivery service don't want to delivery it follow the time frame, until i request for refund, i receive sms that the item is being shipped., really fool.