> Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE

MGM
post Apr 14 2018, 09:56 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(NicoRobinz @ Apr 14 2018, 09:31 AM)
Hi Amein,

But there's voucher code like below that doesn't state any specific shop name.

13VOUCHER : $9.9 OFF ($9.90 OFF)

Is it only for specific shop also? How do I know what store this voucher for?
If u can't use it probably is merchant specific, just that info is not complete.
MGM
post Apr 14 2018, 10:55 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Apr 14 2018, 10:51 AM)
Lazada Topup KUALA LUMPUR MY cimb show out not sure can get 15% bonus discount
Call the bank n ask the CS the MCC code of that transaction.
MGM
post Apr 14 2018, 05:03 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 14 2018, 04:49 PM)
Spend RM 50 on PETRONAS Primax or purchase Mornings @ Mesra breakfast combo are entitled to receive one Lazada discount e-voucher via Whatsapp.
Promo period :
Starts from 16 Apr - 15 May 2018
Can't find t&c at mymesra, how to receive evoucher via WhatsApp?
MGM
post Apr 17 2018, 11:27 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Apr 17 2018, 11:23 AM)
already got people get pertonas lazada evoucher
How to get this voucher?
MGM
post Apr 17 2018, 12:21 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Apr 17 2018, 11:49 AM)
[attachmentid=9736513]
Whatsapp “Hi PETRONAS” to the following hp#:
016 341 8807 / 9303 / 8837 / 9308
Just following the instruction from their replies msg

Tips: use “Scannable” “DropBox” to scan ur receipt

P.S: The promo code was received within 10min in whatsapp after the verification process.

P/P.S: promo code can’t use to purchase PGC but can for LGC in return purchase PGC.
Thanks. Must use those to scan receipt, can't use phone camera to snapshot?
MGM
post Apr 17 2018, 12:23 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(gReeN sOda @ Apr 17 2018, 11:40 AM)
MGM
post Apr 17 2018, 12:30 PM

18,399 posts

Can use Lazada ewallet n Petronas evoucher to purchase PGC?
MGM
post Apr 18 2018, 08:44 AM

18,399 posts

While some received the Petronas evouchers within couple of hours, I have yet to receive it after 12 hours. mad.gif
MGM
post Apr 18 2018, 08:50 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 18 2018, 08:40 PM)
+ CIMB-Lazada 16% (max) rebate
U mean using CIMB Lazada card can get 16%+16%? Which code?
MGM
post Apr 19 2018, 12:17 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Apr 18 2018, 11:31 PM)
all the rebate will credit to ur cimb lazada card, the money won't stuck there, u still can transfer out all the balance to ur cimb account  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Apr 18 2018, 11:58 PM)
Didn't know cimb lazada got physical card also. Received today
If can use this new card as ATM card, then existing one can be cancelled since both carry annual fees?
MGM
post Apr 19 2018, 08:36 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 19 2018, 08:15 AM)
Not only cancel your CIMB ATM card but also your CIMB CASA.
CIMB don't have a CASA that pay high interest rate.
It is better leave the money at M2U Savers or UOB e-account or Alliance Saveplus to earn more interest.
IBG/IBFT to CIMB-Lazada card when you want to withdraw cash at CIMB ATM.
So LazadaCimbPrepaidMC basically is also an ATM card and withdrawing cash at ATM using this LazadaCimbPrepaidMC is not considered as cash advance?
MGM
post Apr 19 2018, 09:18 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Apr 19 2018, 07:22 AM)
Regular account debit card worth more. Life isn't all about RM25 a month.  smile.gif
What make u say that Regular account debit card worth more?
For the MoneyMultiplier account, I am paying 2x rm10 half yearly fees and ATMcard AF of rm15. Prev use it for temporily parking more than 10K to get high interest of 3% but now interest is low and dont have so much spare cash.
MGM
post Apr 19 2018, 12:21 PM

18,399 posts

WAS THIS mentioned b4:
https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/i/my/MYCamp...8420373_2353821

1. Top-up your Lazada wallet NOW and stand a chance to get a 12% cashback to spend during Lazada's 6th Birthday Festival that will start on 25 April 2018 and end on 27 April 2018 (“Cash Back Promotion”).

1.1.Eligibility:
Lazada is offering to registered users cash backs for top-ups under the following terms and conditions:
(a) 12% cash back for every top-up made on the Lazada Payment Account (“CashBack”);
(b) the Cash Back is only available to Lazada registered users with valid Lazada Payment Accounts (“Registered Users”);
© the cumulative Cash Back for each Lazada Payment Account under this initiative shall be limited to twenty Ringgit Malaysia (RM20);
(d) the Cash Back is limited to an overall Lazada customers total redemptions ceiling of sixty thousand Ringgit Malaysia (RM60,000) and is provided on a first come, first served basis.

1.2.Promotion Period:
The Cash Back is for eligible top-ups made from 17 to 22 April 2018.

1.3.Other Terms:
(a) you are not allowed to withdraw the eligible top-up made and Cash Back granted hereunder.
(b) Cash Back will be credited to your Lazada Payment Account on 25 April 2018 (by 12p.m. Malaysian Time).
© any Cash Back that remains unused by 11:59 p.m. on 27 April 2018 will expire.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 19 2018, 12:23 PM
MGM
post Apr 19 2018, 12:51 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Apr 19 2018, 12:33 PM)
wa.. didn't notice this

is it too late to do it now? hmm.gif
AFAIK nobody has mentioned yet since the campaign started 2 days ago. With a pool of rm60000, at least 3000 accounts will get it. I just did it this morning eventhough I opened my ewallet on the 17April itself without knowing it. Max. rebate/account of rm20 means topup of rm167 is enuf.
MGM
post Apr 20 2018, 04:26 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Apr 20 2018, 12:32 AM)
shouldnt it be "Hi Petronas"
"HI PETRONAS" >> "INVOICE# + NAME + EMAIL" >> "PHOTO OF RECEIPT with the caption of PETRONAS Receipt"
MGM
post Apr 20 2018, 10:11 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(RetroMayday @ Apr 20 2018, 10:07 AM)
[attachmentid=9744253]
i just bought lzd rm10 voucher in mydigi before reading this  bangwall.gif
shopback is promoting 11st for reload now. 10% upsized cashback, was 0.4%
Why bang head, u already save rm5 from DigiLazada voucher?
MGM
post Apr 20 2018, 01:29 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Apr 20 2018, 12:45 PM)
i think the cash back system got issue i purchase at 04:58 Apr.17 but can't get cash back
Could it be Alipay payment gateway diff timezone, even though I think it is unlikely.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 20 2018, 01:30 PM
MGM
post Apr 20 2018, 01:52 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Apr 20 2018, 01:34 PM)
Omg stupid me.
Used web for the ewallet top up.
That was for purchase goods. Top-up via desktop eligible for 12% rebate starting 17April, fcfs, rm60k pool.
MGM
post Apr 20 2018, 08:54 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Apr 20 2018, 07:03 PM)
how to get the 12% rebate??

1. Top-up your Lazada wallet NOW and stand a chance to get a 12% cashback to spend during Lazada's 6th Birthday Festival that will start on 25 April 2018 and end on 27 April 2018 (“Cash Back Promotion”).

1.1.Eligibility:
Lazada is offering to registered users cash backs for top-ups under the following terms and conditions:
(a) 12% cash back for every top-up made on the Lazada Payment Account (“CashBack”);
(b) the Cash Back is only available to Lazada registered users with valid Lazada Payment Accounts (“Registered Users”);
© the cumulative Cash Back for each Lazada Payment Account under this initiative shall be limited to twenty Ringgit Malaysia (RM20);
(d) the Cash Back is limited to an overall Lazada customers total redemptions ceiling of sixty thousand Ringgit Malaysia (RM60,000) and is provided on a first come, first served basis.

1.2.Promotion Period:
The Cash Back is for eligible top-ups made from 17 to 22 April 2018.

1.3.Other Terms:
(a) you are not allowed to withdraw the eligible top-up made and Cash Back granted hereunder.
(b) Cash Back will be credited to your Lazada Payment Account on 25 April 2018 (by 12p.m. Malaysian Time).
© any Cash Back that remains unused by 11:59 p.m. on 27 April 2018 will expire.
MGM
post Apr 21 2018, 05:08 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 20 2018, 11:45 PM)
Withdraw refund only.
If u bought an item using ewallet and decided to return it for refund, the amount refunded goes into payment account or refund account?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0943sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:16 AM