204 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V27 | #WhereIsMyVoucher, PSA: DO NOT POST SV VALUE

mujinkun
post Mar 30 2018, 03:29 PM

845 posts

Anyone have suggestion tu upgrade SSD into Nitro 5? From Lazada or other cheap places?
w4v3
post Mar 30 2018, 03:40 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Mar 30 2018, 03:23 PM)
budget?
wanna buy redmi note 5a.. budget below rm400..tq
cybpsych
post Mar 30 2018, 03:44 PM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(adraxx @ Mar 30 2018, 02:43 PM)
Anybody has cashback recorded for Lazada app use on milkadeal? I've to open dispute with milkadeal , purchase not track on Lazada app with MAD
i just noticed this in MAD T&C (lazada app).

i wonder if PGC also affected? anyone got MAD cb tracked for PGC purchase?

TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR LAZADA MALAYSIA CASHBACK
Maximum cashback per order is RM60. Final amount will be amended upon confirmation of cashback.
Purchases through Lazada's website must go through the Lazada Malaysia page on MilkADeal.com (not this page).
To qualify for the New Customer (Install) cashback rate above, start your shopping trip on this page on your mobile device and when prompted, download the Lazada App via the Apple App Store or Google's Play Store. Then complete your purchase immediately.
Only one check out per shopping trip is entitled to Cashback.
For multiple checkouts, please click "Shop Now" on MilkADeal again. If your payment fails at checkout, you must go through MilkADeal, click Shop Now and restart the process again.
We will only award Cashback for completed shipped orders
Purchases made on the Lazada app do not qualify for cashback.
Gift card purchases do not qualify for cashback.

Cashback will be paid on legitimate transactions only.
Accounts that engage in fraudulent orders/activities, such as gaming or cheating the system will be banned and all cashback forfeited.
Returns, exchanges and cancellations will not be awarded with cashback.
The use of any discount/promo/voucher codes other than those published on MilkADeal may result in your cashback being voided.
Cashback is calculated excluding all taxes, shipping charges, discounts, promo code applied, credits utilised, service charges, points redemption etc.
In the unlikely event your payment made failed at the merchant page, return to MilkADeal and re-do your purchase to ensure proper tracking.
For multiple checkouts, please click "Shop Now" on MilkADeal again. If your payment fails at checkout, you must go through MilkADeal, click Shop Now and restart the process again.
To ensure proper cashback tracking, please ensure MilkADeal is the last link you clicked on before making your purchase. If you have been browsing on other sites in between (such as price comparison sites, coupon and deal sites), we will not be awarded with cashback. Therefore, we always advise users to avoid opening multiple tabs on your browser when making your purchase to avoid any tracking issues.
If you are a Lazada reseller, there is the possibility that Lazada will void your cashback. Unfortunately, Lazada's decision is final and we are not able to challenge them on this.
If you believe that there is any cashback which does not appear in your account, please submit a 'Where's My Cashback' query within seven days of the transaction, as we will be unable to chase up older claims
Information displayed here might differ from time to time and MilkADeal reserves the right to make changes to this Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
Lazada sellers that game the system will have all cashback forfeited.
Use of promo/coupon codes not posted and approved by MilkADeal may affect your eligibility for cashback
sendohz
post Mar 30 2018, 03:49 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 30 2018, 03:44 PM)
i just noticed this in MAD T&C (lazada app).

i wonder if PGC also affected? anyone got MAD cb tracked for PGC purchase?

TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR LAZADA MALAYSIA CASHBACK
Maximum cashback per order is RM60. Final amount will be amended upon confirmation of cashback.
Purchases through Lazada's website must go through the Lazada Malaysia page on MilkADeal.com (not this page).
To qualify for the New Customer (Install) cashback rate above, start your shopping trip on this page on your mobile device and when prompted, download the Lazada App via the Apple App Store or Google's Play Store. Then complete your purchase immediately.
Only one check out per shopping trip is entitled to Cashback.
We will only award Cashback for completed shipped orders
Purchases made on the Lazada app do not qualify for cashback.
Gift card purchases do not qualify for cashback.

Cashback will be paid on legitimate transactions only.
Accounts that engage in fraudulent orders/activities, such as gaming or cheating the system will be banned and all cashback forfeited.
Returns, exchanges and cancellations will not be awarded with cashback.
The use of any discount/promo/voucher codes other than those published on MilkADeal may result in your cashback being voided.
Cashback is calculated excluding all taxes, shipping charges, discounts, promo code applied, credits utilised, service charges, points redemption etc.
In the unlikely event your payment made failed at the merchant page, return to MilkADeal and re-do your purchase to ensure proper tracking.
To ensure proper cashback tracking, please ensure MilkADeal is the last link you clicked on before making your purchase. If you have been browsing on other sites in between (such as price comparison sites, coupon and deal sites), we will not be awarded with cashback. Therefore, we always advise users to avoid opening multiple tabs on your browser when making your purchase to avoid any tracking issues.
If you are a Lazada reseller, there is the possibility that Lazada will void your cashback. Unfortunately, Lazada's decision is final and we are not able to challenge them on this.
If you believe that there is any cashback which does not appear in your account, please submit a 'Where's My Cashback' query within seven days of the transaction, as we will be unable to chase up older claims
Information displayed here might differ from time to time and MilkADeal reserves the right to make changes to this Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
Lazada sellers that game the system will have all cashback forfeited.
Use of promo/coupon codes not posted and approved by MilkADeal may affect your eligibility for cashback
Yes it was tracked and confirmed.
cybpsych
post Mar 30 2018, 03:59 PM

---------------------
65,288 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Mar 30 2018, 03:49 PM)
Yes it was tracked and confirmed.
thanks! biggrin.gif
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 04:05 PM

23 posts

fuiyo, who wanna buy ipon 8+??? 64GB at 3399 now!!! for those who have 11street coupon untung more lah
https://www.11street.my/productdetail/apple...laysia-54393130

ziniowong
post Mar 30 2018, 04:14 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Luotangjiinrain @ Mar 30 2018, 04:05 PM)
fuiyo, who wanna buy ipon 8+??? 64GB at 3399 now!!! for those who have 11street coupon untung more lah
https://www.11street.my/productdetail/apple...laysia-54393130
i tot cannot post 11st stuff on lazada thread? last time some lazada hardcore gang up and bully someone who share gemfive stuff on lazada thread
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 04:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 30 2018, 04:14 PM)
i tot cannot post 11st stuff on lazada thread? last time some lazada hardcore gang up and bully someone who share gemfive stuff on lazada thread
sorry sorry, i thought can share whenever gt good deals. will try to avoid
ZhangFei
post Mar 30 2018, 04:18 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 30 2018, 04:14 PM)
It's been sharing other website recently since it's only benefit buyer, no harm. Other thread like shopee, 11street looks dead.

This post has been edited by ZhangFei: Mar 30 2018, 04:20 PM
ziniowong
post Mar 30 2018, 04:21 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Luotangjiinrain @ Mar 30 2018, 04:17 PM)
sorry sorry, i thought can share whenever gt good deals. will try to avoid
QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Mar 30 2018, 04:18 PM)
It's been sharing other website recently since it's only benefit buyer, no harm.
maybe can create a new deals thread for that purpose....some lazada hardcores very sensitive
ksking
post Mar 30 2018, 04:22 PM

~The King Of K Song~
910 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Mar 30 2018, 03:29 PM)
Anyone have suggestion tu upgrade SSD into Nitro 5? From Lazada or other cheap places?
budget?
DWExia
post Mar 30 2018, 04:22 PM

140 posts

damn cheap wei, 0 installment somemore
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 04:23 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 30 2018, 04:21 PM)
maybe can create a new deals thread for that purpose....some lazada hardcores very sensitive
I don't want spend time to create. Just wanna share when have information, but cnt manage lah. somemore what benefit if open a thread like that?
ziniowong
post Mar 30 2018, 04:26 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Luotangjiinrain @ Mar 30 2018, 04:23 PM)
I don't want spend time to create. Just wanna share when have information, but cnt manage lah. somemore what benefit if open a thread like that?
not only for this only la.....a deals thread to compile all the latest deals. and im not asking u to create one, just a suggestion for the rest
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 04:28 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 30 2018, 04:26 PM)
not only for this only la.....a deals thread to compile all the latest deals. and im not asking u to create one, just a suggestion for the rest
you wanna create? i can support brows.gif
MGM
post Mar 30 2018, 04:29 PM

18,411 posts

Since this is kopitiam, OK to have rojak lah.
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 04:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 30 2018, 04:29 PM)
Since this is kopitiam, OK to have rojak lah.
i like nasi lemak rclxs0.gif
ziniowong
post Mar 30 2018, 04:59 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Luotangjiinrain @ Mar 30 2018, 04:28 PM)
you wanna create? i can support  brows.gif
create is easy...but need time to maintain and update the first post
stevenlee
post Mar 30 2018, 05:01 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

anyone buy the magnum?
hold on..
I just file complain and they now look in to it. laugh.gif
Luotangjiinrain
post Mar 30 2018, 05:02 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 30 2018, 04:59 PM)
create is easy...but need time to maintain and update the first post
ya, i don't really want to do it. for normal sharing can lah

204 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0302sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:22 PM