> help needed!androidbox+kodi+xstro+iptv+etc, trolltard beg u kam in

jonn zee
post Mar 15 2018, 06:28 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 14 2018, 06:42 PM)
Buy Ubox 4 that’s the unblock tvbox. Plug and play no installation needed, the vendor already configure everything for you.

Can find it from lazada 11 street etc. Just search Ubox 4.

Free for life.
After 2/3 months, service interrupted...

No such thing as free for life for these illegal boxes.... if service run for a year, uninterrupted, must be very lucky d...
jonn zee
post Mar 15 2018, 10:45 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 15 2018, 09:51 AM)
I been using mine for almost a year already. Not sure what you mean by service interrupted, if you mean sometimes can’t get some channels then yes it happens and sometimes some channels get replaced but with so many channels, I just switch to a different channel if one or some of them cannot connect at that time.
Exactly...

As lotsa nubies expect ASTRO like quality with just 1 payment... lots of them doesn't understand that this is illegal and risk is on the client...
jonn zee
post Mar 15 2018, 02:00 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 15 2018, 11:17 AM)
With good internet connection you can get hd channels and like I said some channels only got interruptions most channels works fine all the time.

In terms of channels being discontinued and replaced, it happens for astro too.

The only main differences are:

Yup,agreed.. personally I've no comment on this... nit an issue as I Had used of few iptv system... paid n oso FOC...

0.0149sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:29 PM