204 posts

up

This post has been edited by omron: Apr 7 2018, 01:00 AM
beng970804
post Apr 29 2018, 06:04 PM

323 posts

U still finding people? I mostly need it but is on June ,not now.. u ok?
beng970804
post Apr 29 2018, 06:06 PM

323 posts

Do you still finding people? I mostly need it but on June, not now.. u ok?
Alice Hor
post May 10 2018, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(beng970804 @ Apr 29 2018, 06:06 PM)
Do you still finding people? I mostly need it but on June, not now.. u ok?
Hi, do you still need the TIME Internet? I wish to transfer the ownership of my TIME internet on June too...
adellethedog
post May 12 2018, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Alice Hor @ May 10 2018, 07:03 PM)
Hi, do you still need the TIME Internet? I wish to transfer the ownership of my TIME internet on June too...
Hi there! i'm looking for TIME contract starting on June.
Kindly whatsapp me 016-4408132. CC. hope to hear from you soon. thanks!
huichai
post May 31 2018, 06:19 PM

32 posts

Hi.. is this still available?
Unspecified
post Jun 25 2018, 07:42 PM

15 posts

I would like to transfer my time unifi broadband as moving out of condo. Transfer anytime in July and August, monthly rm149 with contract balance 1 and half year. Anyone interested please whatsapp me at 016-9309959. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Unspecified: Jun 25 2018, 07:44 PM
Nathan Hong
post Jul 10 2018, 09:27 PM

Hi there , I would like to transfer my Time internet ownership onwards, left 1 year contract.
Kindly Whatsapp me, 0174065205 (Hong). Thanks!
* Penang area
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 11 2018, 05:40 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

looking forward to use time, but no coverage pulak
teNtiOn
post Jul 11 2018, 10:38 PM

682 posts

in case anyone interested pm me. i have a 100mbps package @ rm129 only due to old timer, ready for ownership transfer. no more contract (even after the transfer), cancelling it soon if no taker.

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Jul 11 2018, 10:40 PM
alicenani
post Jan 12 2019, 01:48 PM

I have recently moved out and the new place I'm staying has no internet coverage by TIME. So I was thinking to

either terminate or do ownership transfer. If you are going to sign up TIME fiber internet contract, you may

contact me so I can do ownership transfer to you so you can keep your contract shorter to avoid penalty (which

amount RM 500) in the future when you don't want to have long-term contract. My contract with TIME left 6 months

contract, end by this year 10th July 2019. There are no extra charges apply for transfer ownership. I'm already

paid for 1 month. So you will have free 1 month ( 13th Jan 2019- 13th feb 2019).Need urgently.
* Area Selangor /KL

Thank you!

For your information, my internet subscription as below:
Monthly payment: RM 147.34 (inclusive SST 6%)
Speed: 500 mbps
Quota: Unlimited
Packages included: router, modem and phone (TIME Voice Basic) with box

So the new owner just plug and play with the modem will do.I just need to inform time on the ownership transfer and

they’ll do the necessary migration. I’ll provide you with the devices and the time technician will come over to

shoot a fibre line for you which is within a few hours time

if interested, feel free to whatsapp me: 0137980836 (dayah) / 0134144641 (nani)
enteraname1
post Apr 23 2019, 07:04 PM

176 posts

Hi, looking for time ownership too. 2 years seem too long.
queenwa
post May 15 2019, 09:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(enteraname1 @ Apr 23 2019, 07:04 PM)
Hi, looking for time ownership too. 2 years seem too long.
Hi, I am hoping to transfer ownership. My contract ends in mid-October. Details below:

Plan: 500Mbps
Fee: RM147.34/month (with tax, etc)
Availability: starting from June. The contract ends in October so afterwards you can either cancel for free or continue with the subscription.

If you (or anyone) are interested please whatsapp me at +60176641636 Thanks.

harishurley
post May 17 2019, 04:31 PM

mine available for transfering ownership;

details:

TIME 100mbps
RM 102.82 includes tax and service charge.
contract period 17 months

if interested please text me 0122606905

japanconman
post May 18 2019, 02:10 AM

A subscription available to be transferred ownership:

Plan: 500Mbps
Fee: RM147.34/month
Contract until: 19 April 2020 (less than a year)
Availability: Anytime from now. Probably keep this option open for a month or so. After that if no interested party, will terminate the service sad.gif

If interested, please contact 0122318219.
wykoh2
post Jun 9 2019, 04:25 PM

100 posts

-deleted. -

This post has been edited by wykoh2: Jun 29 2019, 03:24 PM
wykoh2
post Jun 29 2019, 03:22 PM

100 posts

Anyone want to transfer 100MBps Times to me? Please whatsapp me at 0194575110. Thanks. Prefer balance contract less than 1 year.
cwlaw P
post Jul 7 2019, 12:01 AM

Probation

Hi members, I would like to transfer my TIME broadband (100Mbps) as I'm moving out of my condo in PJ soon. Preferably to transfer the ownership after August 2019, monthly RM99 with remaining contract of 14 months. Anyone interested can call or whatsapp me directly at 012-8792500. On top of that I'm willing to bear the cost for relocation. Thanks.

Hereby I attach the transfer ownership form as below
https://www.time.com.my/sites/default/files...m%20(row22).pdf
cwlaw P
post Jul 7 2019, 12:04 AM

Probation

Hi members, I would like to transfer my TIME broadband (100Mbps) as I'm moving out of my condo in PJ soon. Preferably to transfer the ownership after August 2019, monthly RM99 with remaining contract of 14 months. Anyone interested can call or whatsapp me directly at 012-8792500. On top of that I'm willing to bear the cost for relocation. Thanks.

Hereby I attach the transfer ownership form as below
https://www.time.com.my/sites/default/files...m%20(row22).pdf

36 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:25 AM