> Pos Laju failed delivery

e_X
post Mar 12 2018, 10:52 PM

584 posts

When buying an item online always put receiver address to my office, the receptionist will take care, no need wait for them and save a lot of time yo, and your office address is easier than your house for them to deliver.

Just be nice to the receptionist lah.
fubs
post Mar 12 2018, 11:22 PM

201 posts

Very good experience with poslaju last weekend. parcel was sent on 26/2 but i wasn't at home until last friday and saw the unsuccessful delivery note. parcel was kept at poslaju before they'll send it back to sender on 12/3.

called 1300300300 on saturday 10/3 to rearrange delivery and they told me they'll rearrange delivery on 13/3 and if im not home i can pick it up anytime at their office. very good smile.gif
Aftermaths
post Mar 12 2018, 11:26 PM

601 posts

Stupid post laju.
No delivery notice, i kena twice ady.
SUSahter
post Mar 12 2018, 11:32 PM

266 posts

stupid poslaju .. why cant they call first before deliver ?
joe_mamak
post Mar 12 2018, 11:45 PM

363 posts

LOL Happened to me. Parcel held for 3 days at pos laju. Never move at all.

Then out for delivery. Waited and waited. Habuk pun tak nampak.

Then status - unable to deliver today. Will attempt delivery next day.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
haturaya
post Mar 13 2018, 06:53 AM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(JennyMusic @ Mar 12 2018, 10:33 PM)
Very angry ....  after they changed to unsuccessful delivery the next day did they deliver it to u ?
No... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif Grrrr Have to collect ranting.gif
:3mushy:3
post Mar 13 2018, 06:57 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

"Failed to deliver" doesn't necessarily mean that they had gone to the house and 'found nobody was home', it could be errors on their side. Best way is to call them and ask for clarification.
lukaka
post Mar 13 2018, 07:28 AM

30 posts

Hey.... If the service still bad.... Tongsan mali.... Then all dai... Pls improve service ensure we can compete.
SUSforthepeople
post Mar 13 2018, 07:48 AM

36 posts

Bought item from UK. handled by poslaju. order 4 items, when arrived, they simply chuck the one item they dont want on my porch. 3 items gone.

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0131sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:26 PM