Photo courtesy of gsmarena.com
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson T650i, Revival of the T Series - 12.5mm,3.2MP
May 9 2007, 10:23 AM
12,504 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
Photo of this phone.
![]() ![]() ![]() Photo courtesy of gsmarena.com |
May 9 2007, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 9 2007, 10:36 AM) Yeah. Kinda off.QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ May 9 2007, 10:53 AM) I think it should be metal like other series that Sony Ericsson just announced.QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 9 2007, 12:31 PM) Target market : User that have little finger ? |
May 9 2007, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(cocklea @ May 9 2007, 12:49 PM) nice! i liked it. altho dunno the 3.2mpx cam comparable to K800i or not. must wait and see. Coz the K550i oso kalah to the W810 and K750 (albeit just a little) Maybe daytime photo is a yes to compare with k800i. For nighttime, I'm in doubt for that as this phone didn't come with Xenon Flash like K800i. |
May 9 2007, 02:40 PM
This phone should be LED. Check the photo.
May 9 2007, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ May 9 2007, 03:11 PM) another small keypad phones.. smllaer again than w880 ler.. Yeah. Maybe. If every 3.2MP phone come with Xenon Flash, people will never feel anything special like K800i / K810i.this phone is using single LED as flash only.. maybe they dun wanna implant a xenon flash in it coz its not a K-series or under cybershot lor.. |
May 9 2007, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ May 9 2007, 09:01 PM) tell me about it bro. i'm disappointed as well. implementing a lame LED light on a 3.2 megapixel wouldn't make me go 'wow' on SE's thoughtfulness in maintaining their market. What to do. They're the manufacture. The phone hardware is in their hand.Maybe this phone target are those not so professional people in taking photo ? Just my guess. |
May 9 2007, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ May 9 2007, 09:11 PM) their target has gotten out of hand IMHO. disappointed with the new range of phones they have to offer although some of them looks sexy indeed. Second that. Albeit lots of model from them, seems that most of the model have the same spec with older phone. Maybe it's the way they earn more cash. |
May 9 2007, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(asura_86 @ May 9 2007, 09:21 PM) i guess repackaging and giving old models a new face lift is part of their marketing strategy...well, like it or not, ppl are still going to rush ahead and buy them... Exactly. Some of those gadget freak would like to try what ever phone that come out in the market. That's make Sony Ericsson profit even more |
May 9 2007, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ May 9 2007, 09:54 PM) I think I know who's that after go thru his post and argument with the administrative staff. I have no comment about him but I think maybe he is a freak like that.Sorry for off topic as well. |
May 10 2007, 01:05 AM
May 11 2007, 12:05 PM
I doubt it will be that expensive. Most likely reach there it will be around RM 1,999.
May 13 2007, 10:37 AM
Jul 21 2007, 07:53 PM
I wonder what's the specification for this phone. Touch screen ? Dual Sim ? |
Jul 22 2007, 01:03 AM
wah 1500mAH
so big power |
Aug 23 2007, 12:34 AM
No memory card included ?
Aug 23 2007, 12:41 AM
Sep 13 2007, 09:43 PM
Yesterday went to Sony Ericsson center then saw this model. The dummy set seems very heavy
Oct 8 2007, 08:57 PM
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:26 AM |