lol, I'll stay away from that fatty's clients. They care for nothing other than money
Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2022/23, Juventus 2-0 Inter [Serie A]
May 15 2018, 11:37 AM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
lol, I'll stay away from that fatty's clients. They care for nothing other than money
May 15 2018, 09:25 PM
For now, Italy doesn't have above average attacking players, let alone world class. I would sign Balo if given the chance, but knowing his history with Milan it's just impossible. He's been performing in a quite consistent basis in Nice. He's only gotten sent off ONCE this season, that's pretty impressive for Mario, lol.
I don't think Carlo is a good fit to Naples. He usually demands control in the transfer market. I don't think ADL could give him that. Some of their players might leave this summer. If no proper replacements within the team, their gap with us might be widen again. Seems like reports for Sandro leaving for Man Utd are growing strong. With Asabob is leaving imminently, if Sandro leaves then we are probably left with Spinna and maybe we can get Darmian on the cheap. I always think that the atmosphere in Juve can always help players with issues from their previous clubs. This post has been edited by cyapd: May 15 2018, 09:26 PM |
May 16 2018, 03:49 PM
TBH CB are the least of our problem. You'll be surprise if you compare De Vrij and Caldara. Caldara is only 24, 2 years younger than him. I think Caldara's is similar to Bonny and Rugani is like King Kong. So, hopefully they'll be our CB pair for at least 10 years from now (Caldara is 24, Rugani is 23).
Proper fullbacks (if any of our starter is leaving) and midfielder are more important. It's ok that Asabob leaving for Merda as long as he's leaving on good terms. He did stay after our management requested him to do so (rumors were strong that he was leaving for Gala?) |
May 22 2018, 02:56 PM
It's Buffon's last opportunity to play at top level and he can earn that last huge paycheck. He won't join RM even they do offer him a contract. It's just gonna be a slap to both our club and himself.
The black/gold kit I presume that you're mentioning? That kit is classy AF. I'm ok if Mad Max continue to be our manager/coach, please no Conte. Apart of his stubbornness on the tactics, I still can't forget the 100 euro restaurant that he threw at us. He was never good at European competitions. I would say Emre is pretty much a done deal awaiting for official announcement. Unless there's any last minute U-turn lol. It seems a lot reports suggesting Sandro is leaving to Man Utd and Darmian coming here. This season Sandro is nowhere near his form of last season. If any of you notice, he almost never try to take on opponents' def on the left flank. Heck, Asabob is playing much better than him. Hopefully Marotta will suprise us with a big name signing of a midfielder. Inter wil be a much stronger competitor. They're qualified for the UCL after Lazio has shot themselves on the foot. That pretty much means a few of their payers most likely will be leaving. SMS is a dream signing, not gonna hope for that to happen tho. I don't think Ale will be joining us at the board given how he was mistreated at the end of his contract. At least not in the near future. I think Buffon is aiming for the Azzuri job. |
May 25 2018, 12:43 PM
I think Marotta is playing the PR games. After all, he does owe Mad Max a "Higuain of midfield" lolol. I wouldn't mind Juve version of Pogba. SMS is gonna cost a bomb since Lotito hates us with no boundaries.
Hell no to Bona or Praet. We need a starter, we have enough bench players. I would rather recall Mandragora if that's the case. Let's hope there'll be no major exit(s) from our squad, but if we're going have a major signing, then most likely someone will be leaving. |
May 30 2018, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Jusstatic @ May 30 2018, 09:31 AM) ya, the transfer rumour involving mauro icardi is perplexing. he would be a great signing but he is inter's captain so what are the chances? Lol. I would rather start Kean if Higuain leaves for Icardi. He's just a traditional #9, like Nistelrooy. And you should see how many sitters he missed the whole season. Yeah he scored a ton but he did cost Merda a lot of points too. And his history is the main reason why he's not included in the WC squad. I wouldn't want him near our team at all |
May 30 2018, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(McF7y @ May 30 2018, 11:48 AM) Yea I was about to ask about Moise Kean, what happened to him? And what about Icardi's history ya? Either I don't remember or I have no idea. His current wife was Maxi Lopez's wife back then |
May 30 2018, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ May 30 2018, 10:57 PM) Milan and Juventus are discussing an exchange deal: Bonaventura +32M€ for Higuain. Lol! Thanks but no thanks! He's not even good enough to start for current Milan team. Not to mention he's another client of the fatso. I rate Bona slightly better than SturaroTier 1 source for Milan. |
Jun 8 2018, 10:50 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Midfield should be our main priority in the mercato. With Marchisio, Matuidi and Khedira not getting any younger and Bentancur is still quite raw, Sturaro being Sturaro. Now if Can does arrive, we should get another midfielder.
Jun 9 2018, 12:55 PM
Nah, I still believe Pjaca is good enough to start for us and shine. He has the build of a modern winger. While he has the physique, technique and pace, I think he can be a success on the wings and even a false 9 provided Max is giving him enough chances.
Jun 27 2018, 08:19 PM
It's a shame Rugani seems on his way out of Turin. Guess he's either impatient to wait for his chance to be a starter for us or he's looking for a scenery change with a better pay cheque
Jun 28 2018, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(McF7y @ Jun 28 2018, 08:22 AM) YES! SMS - he's a dream but more like a luxury signing if it does happen. IMO we will definitely need to sell about 2 starters for that to happenSignings are coming in folks. So far we have: Done and Dusted: 1. Mattia Perin 2. Emre Can 3. Joao Cancelo - I would like to see Sandro stay to witness the partnership between them. By the way, anyone know how to pronounce his name? I'm not very good when it comes to Portuguese. I pronounced Jose (Mourinho) the Spanish way for so long until someone corrected me. Still up in the air: 4. SMS - Not sure, a bit quiet over the last few weeks. 5. Golovin - CSKA Moscow apparently rejected our 19M + bonuses offer. But it seems that Golovin wants Juve and have agreed personal terms? Personally, if SMS is WAY above our budget, Golovin would be daylight robbery at 30M. 6. Martial - Back on the radar I think and perhaps just a matter of time till we hear developments again. 7. Icardi - Umm personally, would prefer not to have him due to character. 8. Santiago Arias - Fell off the radar 9. Matthijs de light - Fell off the radar 10. Bonaventura - Fell off the radar. I personally think we need to secure Golovin and if Higuain does indeed leave, then probably Martial. What do you guys think? Golovin - he's the typical player Juve loves: grinta aka the tracking backs. Hopefully within 30m will seal the deal Martial - he's very talented and he's wrongly used by JM. Again, we need to sell if we want to sign him. He's on last year of his contract? IINM Man Utd can extend it for another year as it was stated in the contract. Maybe Marotta can try his magic under the Bosman Rule? I wouldn't mind to wait Arias and Bona are meh, lol. TBH Milan fans are spitting all over Bona de Ligt is very good despite his age. Already 7 senior NT caps? But it's Eredivisie we are talking about here. He's gonna cost a bomb, that's for sure This post has been edited by cyapd: Jun 28 2018, 04:33 PM |
Jun 29 2018, 12:56 PM
For Golovin, CSKA wants 25m but we are offering 20m+ bonus and a certain percentage for them if we sell him in the future
Martial was valued around 75m IINM, too high considering his contract expiry is not more than 2 years. He's very talented but not worth that price tag ATM |
Jul 5 2018, 02:29 PM
Nah, I still think the whole CR7 saga is a collab between his agent and us. He'll get a massive new contract and we get all the exposure ard the world for "trying" to sign the current brand face of football
On sporting wise, he's 33 and soon 34 in Jan iinm. He's already on the slow decline if you watch him enough the whole season On financial side, if all the figures are correct: it's gonna be 100m transfer fees plus 60m salary/year (gross). That's 100 + 240. It's almost 400m all in. We will need to sell almost half of the team. He's of cos the current top 2, if not the best football player on earth, but he's just not the guy according to the club's value |
Jul 19 2018, 09:10 AM
The news seem very consistent that Rugani is as good as gone. TBH, he's a very good CB but nowhere great. He's got plenty of minutes last season to prove his worth (iinm he played more than 2000min). I guess Max values Caldara more than him.
Higuain is being linked to Chelsea and Milan as well. If the values are somewhat close to the reports then we might get ard 100m from the duo. The Darmian rumors are getting on my nerves. Heck, I will only consider him if he's 10m or cheaper. Not interested in a reject from OT. |
Jul 25 2018, 02:44 PM
I don't want that #19 snake anywhere near us. He ditched us for higher pay and "BIG PROJECT". Only to found out they failed miserably, not to mention that fraud ex-owner who fk-ed up by lending from a vulture fund and lost the ownership in like what, 13 mths?
Caldara is the Italian 2nd best young CB. I don't give a F how much he's being offered. I can accept Rugani being sold but not Mattia. |
Jul 26 2018, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jul 26 2018, 09:53 AM) Godin would be another great signing to Juve squad. And Juve usually coupled well with Uruguayan He's going to Genoa on loan. Very cool mind and good technique at a glimpse. Hopefully he can grow more and Kean as well. Seems like very interesting young prospectin other news, two goals from Andrea Favalli sinks FC Bayern in Juve 1st ICC encounter in USA New Kids on the block? |
Jul 31 2018, 02:20 PM
TBH I was reacting the same as all of you when the swap and PiPita rumors were published but I kinda understand the logic behind these deals.
Because we need to get Higuain off our books and Milan is the only club interested. Chelsea will only go for our CB and we won't accept the offer even it's the highest offer. The high loan and option tu buy for Higuain explains the FFP situation between us and Milan (the option to buy will not not be calculated into FFP but if it's an obligation, it does affect FFP hence the high loan of 18-20m) I guess it's a gentlemens' agreement and we can always sell Pipita after the loan for cheaper in case Milan does not honor the agreement. Seems like they are most likely preparing all the ammunition for Max to win the UCL within 2 season hence the CR7 and Leo transfers. Zizou has always showed love for Juve, so he MIGHT be replacing Max after his tenure ends. Beppe is never great at selling but the stakes are just too high this time. |
Aug 2 2018, 11:13 PM
To me, since all the deals are confirmed then I'll just just standby the club's decisions. I support the club as a whole after all.
I used to dislike CR7 but since he's 1 of us now, I'll just support him just like every other players. The same goes to Leo. Compare to Leo, If Vidal does sign for Merda then he's much deserves to be hated and boo-ed by the ultras. So much for the "I won't join any club other than Juve in Italy". PS: I wonder how he'll cover that scudetto tattoo he did from winning it with us |
Aug 7 2018, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 7 2018, 09:04 AM) if i had to pick between resigning either Bonucci or Vidal That's if his knees can hold. While he's still good but his best days were long gone from quite a number of I matched I've watch when Bayern was playing. i would've pick Vidal in an instant. And with his 20M price tag(maybe due to his injury record at Bayern), we knew he'll thrive again at Juve Khedira was never the fastest nor having the most talent since his younger days. His ability to read the game and his off the ball movements and positioning are criminally underrated. I'm still happy to have any reinforcements in our midfield. Just kinda sad that Khedira gets a lot of blame when things went south. Nedved said the mercato is yet to finish but Max indicated the market is over, lolol. Hopefully we will sign a midfielder who is an upgrade compare to anyone in our squad. |
| Change to: | 0.0841sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:31 AM |