1MB is RM10 . The map is 10MB. So its RM100 . lolx
wah!...that expensive? shocking.gif
guess...its better to download from PC and transfer to phone is it? hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 10 2007, 07:14 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 10 2007, 04:22 PM)
mine i have no problem la.. coz only use for smsing and answer calls nowadays.. didnt install anything in it yet..
with that normal usage...how long can the battery last? hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 11 2007, 09:41 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Apr 11 2007, 08:51 PM)
its either avaxx or zitron... not AP set...
wah!...that person sure lucky...bought used n95 at RM2650 only... thumbup.gif

unknowndevices
post Apr 12 2007, 05:42 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 12 2007, 05:24 PM)
Urghh the advertisement makes me want to get the phone sad.gif
Damn marketing strategies tongue.gif
guess...Nokia marketing got'cha you... icon_rolleyes.gif
buy!...buy!...buy!...says the advert... tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 19 2007, 11:56 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Apr 19 2007, 01:41 AM)
ok i have tried playi8ng music using thre bluetooth headset itech R35.

very smooth and very loud.

i putthe n95 under the pillow in my bed and i walk out and stand outside the door. and the music was still loud and clear
wah!...the sound still clear and strong... hmm.gif
thats really great... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 25 2007, 04:33 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

any n95 users here mind to share the place that you guys bought?... hmm.gif
it seems more that three users bought n95 at rm3k... blush.gif
still can't find in KL...anyone mind to share... icon_rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post May 17 2007, 11:39 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(harnsheng @ May 17 2007, 11:26 PM)
price drop until how much d ar now? for zitron? i see until 2999
where did you saw that?mind to share? rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post May 23 2007, 01:28 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ May 22 2007, 11:22 PM)
Heard from my friend at Low Yat that he send this N95 to CSL to upgraded the lastest software and the best thing happen the phone can't on after that. Then went back to the place he brought it the phone after 30 minutes...everything is back to normal. To me, phone is your luck...ori or AP can give u problem too....
yups...depends on the set also... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ May 23 2007, 12:12 AM)
Considering getting this phone end of this year or early next year... You guys think it will drop below rm2.5k by then?
maybe a yes for AP-set... whistling.gif
unknowndevices
post Jun 11 2007, 03:33 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jun 11 2007, 02:11 PM)
Just want to share with you guys my new black condom for N95...hehehe !!
wow!...what a nice black skin...where you did that?... cool2.gif
unknowndevices
post Aug 11 2007, 06:42 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Aug 11 2007, 11:54 AM)
got my n95 ap set for rm2.1k today..love it so much..upset dun have pouchla..where can i get it ar?
nice deals...congrats... rclxms.gif
erksss?...no pouch come together...try to check at LYP...there might sell there...just have to check which shops... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 11 2007, 02:28 PM)
This year I changed from LG Chocolate -> Z610i -> V3x -> N93 -> N95
So it's 5 phones in half a year. Lol compared to your record I think I'm WAYYYY more screwed than you are
erksss....five phones for half a year... sweat.gif
LG ---> S.E ---> Motorola ---> Nokia ---> Nokia...what's next... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Aug 11 2007, 06:03 PM)
Nowadays AP set dunt have pouch in the box ar?I'm really lucky then
yups...my friend and my uncle also bought and they got the pouch come-together...they're lucky also...i guess... cool2.gif

0.0210sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:18 PM