124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V2 Thread], It's what computers have become

plague
post Aug 2 2007, 02:29 PM

272 posts

Just got my silicone case today! rclxm9.gif Wohoo...

Some pictures for you guys to enjoy

BuFung
post Aug 2 2007, 03:09 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(plague @ Aug 2 2007, 02:29 PM)
Just got my silicone case today!  rclxm9.gif  Wohoo...

Some pictures for you guys to enjoy

look slimmer than those in the market... am I right??

Guys!! is this case smaller than the market's Silicon case??

I don't like the thick one.. too big... if this is small .. I thinking to get one..

Kawan.. where u get this? how much?

Added on August 2, 2007, 3:11 pmeer.. look @ photo no.4... seem still the thick one.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif make the phone big la.. doh.gif tak mao la..

This post has been edited by BuFung: Aug 2 2007, 03:11 PM
plague
post Aug 2 2007, 04:02 PM

272 posts

I dunno thick or not. I think this is the only one available right now. The back part is thick, because there's a plastic slider that connect the front and back part. Thick or not, im cool with it.....
liquid_ooze
post Aug 2 2007, 09:56 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 2 2007, 12:24 PM)
Wow, friend...you finally bought a N95  smile.gif
What happened to your Dopod 838 pro?
Giving it away to someone who needs it more than I do icon_rolleyes.gif To be honest, I got bored with it after a month of use... but its still a great PDA phone IMHO. Just wanna try new gadgets laugh.gif
Putraskyline
post Aug 3 2007, 01:42 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

Just wanna share good N95 theme

http://www.jaspp.net/
liquid_ooze
post Aug 3 2007, 10:33 AM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Aug 3 2007, 01:42 AM)
Just wanna share good N95 theme

http://www.jaspp.net/
Thanks bro. Very nice indeed nod.gif
BuFung
post Aug 3 2007, 07:17 PM

8,407 posts

today try the route calculation on Asia Map.. I donno it have voice @ first.. after calculate.. and back from work.. all the turn it asking me to turn.. pretty cool...

I tot this have to pay?? or it will expire in 3 months time in Asia map?
TSminde
post Aug 3 2007, 10:39 PM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

i think everytime firmware update then asia maps get resetted no?
oHkereD
post Aug 3 2007, 11:15 PM

275 posts

Oh man, I'm getting started to LUVVvv my N95.. wub.gif wub.gif
last night, i use the GPS to go to a hotel (which i dont have a d@mn idea how to go), wow, damn accurate.. too bad there's no voice guidance, always take wrong turn, unless u purchase the navigation.

Thanks to N95 GPS service device. Salute to Nokia. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
plague
post Aug 4 2007, 09:06 AM

272 posts

Good for you fren!
plague
post Aug 4 2007, 09:52 AM

272 posts

wink.gif
Secret Hunter
post Aug 4 2007, 11:57 AM

271 posts

juz updated the firmware n now my phone cant c chinese words. how ??
anyone can help me in tis?
BuFung
post Aug 4 2007, 12:14 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(oHkereD @ Aug 3 2007, 11:15 PM)
Oh man, I'm getting started to LUVVvv my N95..  wub.gif  wub.gif
last night, i use the GPS to go to a hotel (which i dont have a d@mn idea how to go), wow, damn accurate.. too bad there's no voice guidance, always take wrong turn, unless u purchase the navigation.

Thanks to N95 GPS service device. Salute to Nokia.  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
ur one Ori set or AP set?

have u try the Asia Maps??

if it is ori, ur asia map should give u voice as well...
MX510
post Aug 4 2007, 12:38 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Just check with Nokia Europe my phone, need to change the code so afraid it would void the warranty since i bought it original Avaxx, they haven't upload the latest for my phone version
ResQ
post Aug 4 2007, 12:41 PM

1,039 posts

bro plague IF i have upgrade my phone to version V12.0.013 edi .. should i change my product code?
TSminde
post Aug 4 2007, 07:59 PM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

if im not mistaken , voice navigation only will work is u set a starting point . no starting point no voice navigation even u set your destination . i think so.
BuFung
post Aug 4 2007, 08:48 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Aug 4 2007, 07:59 PM)
if im not mistaken , voice navigation only will work is u set a starting point . no starting point no voice navigation even u set your destination . i think so.
of course u need to set the point.. u can always set ur current GPS position as a starting point.. then set ur destination point.. with this 2 point, then only the system can calculate the route ....

I have a question here.. will Asia Map Voice GPS expired or not.. since my one are working well up to today date.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 4 2007, 09:08 PM

1,949 posts

uh...u guy damn good la..i until now still dunno how to functioning the GPS..lazy to touch it
plague
post Aug 4 2007, 09:56 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(ResQ @ Aug 4 2007, 12:41 PM)

bro plague IF i have upgrade my phone to version V12.0.013 edi .. should i change my product code?
No need fren. Since you oledi upgraded. You only change your product code WHEN the upgrade for your product code is not available, but the upgrade is available for other product code... rclxub.gif

Susahnye nk explain.....if you already upgraded to 12.0.013, then there's no need for it. The guide is for those who's stuck with V11 and got the APAC version. For those who is still with V11, but have the EURO code, then they can upgrade directly with NSS. Hope this helps. icon_rolleyes.gif
oHkereD
post Aug 4 2007, 11:27 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(plague @ Aug 4 2007, 09:56 PM)
No need fren. Since you oledi upgraded. You only change your product code WHEN the upgrade for your product code is not available, but the upgrade is available for other product code... rclxub.gif

Susahnye nk explain.....if you already upgraded to 12.0.013, then there's no need for it. The guide is for those who's stuck with V11 and got the APAC version. For those who is still with V11, but have the EURO code, then they can upgrade directly with NSS. Hope this helps.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bang chill bang.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 PM