QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jun 4 2018, 09:38 AM)
By the way what is the fuel consumption resault for you guys nowadays ? Mine just reach 10 ~11 km/l without rushing over 100km/h at highway and city road ~
Still testing on different ron95 fuel.
LYN New Honda HRV thread V2, Hi-rider Revolutionary Vehicle
Jun 6 2018, 05:16 PM
128 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jul 3 2018, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Jun 25 2018, 11:43 AM) Honda SC will never do anything that is not their own so you need to install it yourself OR you can get it done by your local kedai abang and pay them around RM10 - RM20 but the installation is so easy I think you can finished it in less than 10 minutes and then use that money to buy yourself a large McDs french fries. I also just bought this cam from tao bao. waiting for it.I got myself the 70Mai dashcam, bought it for around RM190.00. For a budget dash cam, no complains for this and the design is proper enough and not intrusive. There is no need for your to splice any wires, it's all plug and play and it derives the power source from your 12v socket. No worries about voiding warranty and stuffs because you can just easily remove everything before sending it in for warranty claim. You interact with the dash cam via a wireless connection through an app downloadable from the website (iOS and Android supported). Browse through this thread --> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4523406/all I remembered someone installed both front and back in his AE86 and he posted a video for it as well. By the way, what do you mean by "parking mode"? Product Video Installation Video Recording Quailty RM12x include postage without memory card. |
Jul 3 2018, 04:48 PM
Jul 31 2018, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(ethanpoh @ Jul 13 2018, 01:54 PM) will keep an eye and ears for this... I also having same issue. I though is normal. Then I need to check with SC next service. right now new car already got issue with brake pedal... while braking on a normal drive, if hit bumps/pothole, the pedal pushed back abit.. like braking with uneven brake disc. not acceptable for a new car.... anyone got such issue? And 1 thing will be the car not comfort while in highway, even speed only 110-120, the absorber like not function well, no absorb at all. |
Aug 8 2018, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(kayclum @ Aug 7 2018, 02:42 PM) i booked one showroom unit, around 90k, 20k mil, but its a v spec bfore the new rim. If is display unit still acceptable. not sure worth it ont. but i can switch to new hrv booking anytime. If test drive unit then really no worth. I not sure 16 inch rim will more comfort compare to 17 inch rim? |
Sep 7 2018, 04:34 PM
I make appointment for this weekend,
very sad that weekend only allow for normal service, and not allow to check my absorber and brake even i want go for normal service also. I just said check and have a look only, if got problem, i will visit on weekday to solve. but still reject by them. |
Oct 26 2018, 02:23 PM
| Change to: | 0.0532sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:15 PM |