14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division 2 | PS4, Calling all agents!

sean810818
post Mar 21 2019, 04:35 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Mar 21 2019, 03:16 PM)
rclxms.gif great
By the way guys, I'm still at lvl 16. If I go into DZ as part of the story mission, will I going to be gang up by other players like Division 1? I got trauma being gang up by Rogues in Division 1 when I solo  biggrin.gif
i also want to know, not dare to go dark zone as my lvl only 15. worry go in then die.
D.K.Prince
post Mar 21 2019, 08:48 PM

453 posts

rclxms.gif great
By the way guys, I'm still at lvl 16. If I go into DZ as part of the story mission, will I going to be gang up by other players like Division 1? I got trauma being gang up by Rogues in Division 1 when I solo  biggrin.gif
If you guys are playing Story mission, the DZ mission is just for you to unlock DZ only, no other Rogues/players/Boss, just follow the story unlock safe house and exit only
sean810818
post Mar 21 2019, 09:42 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Mar 21 2019, 08:48 PM)
If you guys are playing Story mission, the DZ mission is just for you to unlock DZ only, no other Rogues/players/Boss, just follow the story unlock safe house and exit only
Thanks bro
brandon68
post Mar 22 2019, 08:13 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Mar 21 2019, 08:48 PM)
Great....what a relief. Thx for the info
uk9089
post Mar 22 2019, 10:11 AM

201 posts

Agent reporting in. just reached 30 and not even finish some of main missions.

ready to kick people ass in DZ. count me in.

psn: uk90x9
active time : 7pm-12am whichever.
TShutazi
post Mar 22 2019, 11:24 AM

496 posts

rclxms.gif great
i thought you also rogue with us? hahahahha. good times.
brandon68
post Mar 22 2019, 03:06 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Mar 22 2019, 11:24 AM)
i thought you also rogue with us? hahahahha. good times.
when with u guys only. after u guys stop playing I still hang around solo in DZ. so kena bully cry.gif . then I become Sniper Rogue Hunter tongue.gif

Ya....the good old times. I saw Poodlepaddly & Xarzmarz is playing the Division 2 too

This post has been edited by brandon68: Mar 22 2019, 03:12 PM
yei09
post Mar 24 2019, 08:53 PM

218 posts

Anyone has an active clan here which i csn join? Just started playing and its fun so far. 😄
skypirates89
post Mar 25 2019, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(yei09 @ Mar 24 2019, 08:53 PM)
Anyone has an active clan here which i csn join? Just started playing and its fun so far. 😄
ID please
sean810818
post Mar 25 2019, 09:43 AM

448 posts

Dear all agent. can i know how to get the +30 bullet to my M4 weapon ?
i know need to settle one side quest if i am correct.
anyone can guide me. thank you
dark_heart07
post Mar 25 2019, 09:54 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Mar 25 2019, 09:43 AM)
Dear all agent. can i know how to get the +30 bullet to my M4 weapon ?
i know need to settle one side quest if i am correct.
anyone can guide me. thank you
blueprint for extended mag?
sean810818
post Mar 25 2019, 10:12 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 25 2019, 09:54 AM)
blueprint for extended mag?
Yes bro, because 30 for me not enough.
dark_heart07
post Mar 25 2019, 10:21 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Mar 25 2019, 10:12 AM)
Yes bro, because 30 for me not enough.
I forgot which side mission but I already have extended mags with 60 ammo for AR. sweat.gif
sean810818
post Mar 25 2019, 10:47 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 25 2019, 10:21 AM)
I forgot which side mission but I already have extended mags with 60 ammo for AR. sweat.gif
is ok. thanks bro. coz i look at all my side mission but i cant any rewards that got this blueprint.
skypirates89
post Mar 25 2019, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Mar 25 2019, 10:47 AM)
is ok. thanks bro. coz i look at all my side mission but i cant any rewards that got this blueprint.
quest description did mention extra round out mag blueprint
abanga
post Mar 25 2019, 02:24 PM

94 posts

hmm is this game fun? never play division 1 before i wonder what is it all about? getting bit sick of apex legends now so looking for new game. can i play without ps plus? also, will i be disadvantage for not getting this game earlier on , compared to other gamers?
sean810818
post Mar 25 2019, 02:39 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(skypirates89 @ Mar 25 2019, 02:01 PM)
quest description did mention extra round out mag blueprint
i think i haven't open the side quest in Settlements. tonight go back and check. thank you.
because i seldom talk to those NPC in the Settlements. hope i am right. thank you
skypirates89
post Mar 25 2019, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Mar 25 2019, 02:39 PM)
i think i haven't open the side quest in Settlements. tonight go back and check. thank you.
because i seldom talk to those NPC in the Settlements. hope i am right. thank you
Yes, have to talk to NPCs in settlement and complete some project. will earn lot exp and blueprint.
Normally, if im alone, i will join randomly matching for clearing sidequest.
sean810818
post Mar 25 2019, 03:54 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(skypirates89 @ Mar 25 2019, 03:06 PM)
Yes, have to talk to NPCs in settlement and complete some project. will earn lot exp and blueprint.
Normally, if im alone, i will join randomly matching for clearing sidequest.
thanks. hope i can finish the side quest today, 30 really not enough to kill and sometime when enemy want to die and bullet finish. switch to second weapon also found out bullet finish.
D.K.Prince
post Mar 26 2019, 01:23 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(skypirates89 @ Mar 25 2019, 08:33 AM)
ID please
Hi Mate I added you but i cant find your clan name

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:20 PM