14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division 2 | PS4, Calling all agents!

TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 09:13 AM, updated 6y ago

496 posts

kkzzzzttttt* CALLING ALL AGENTS OUT OF RETIREMENT! *kssssh*
*zzzt* LETS HEAD BACK INTO THE FRAY! *kshhh* OVER & OUT! *bzzt

Release date: 15 MARCH 2019
Genre: Third Person Shooter | Post apocalyptic world
Notes from me: I think Faye should be better by the release of this game. kthxbye

Seven months have passed since a deadly virus hit New York City and the rest of the world, crippling the population. When the virus hit, The Division, a unit of civilian sleeper agents, was activated as the last line of defense. Since then, Division agents have been fighting relentlessly to save what remains. For The Division, the stakes are higher than ever. Washington, D.C. – the most heavily protected city on earth – is at risk, leaving the entire nation on the brink of collapse. If Washington, D.C., is lost, then the nation falls. As a Division agent who has been in the field for seven months, you and your team are the last hope to stop the fall of society after the pandemic collapse.

This post has been edited by hutazi: Feb 20 2019, 01:50 PM
greyshadow
post Mar 9 2018, 09:15 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,826 posts

Lets hope it won't turn into another Destiny 2
TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 09:23 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 9 2018, 09:15 AM)
Lets hope it won't turn into another Destiny 2
hahah. with ubisoft anything is possible. but i think they... shouldve learned... something... hahahah

dragon360
post Mar 9 2018, 09:25 AM

140 posts

net code and lag should be okay afta this.. or os it not hhahahahahaahah
TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 09:26 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Mar 9 2018, 09:25 AM)
net code and lag should be okay afta this.. or os it not hhahahahahaahah
i dont think lag will ever be solved LOL. teleportation engaged!

hope its good. really loved division despite its pitfalls.

This post has been edited by hutazi: Mar 9 2018, 09:27 AM
greyshadow
post Mar 9 2018, 09:45 AM

1,826 posts

The initial bad lag, bullet sponge, and the toxicity of dark zone make it virtually unplayable for me, pushing me back to Destiny

I really dislike the bullet sponge feeling, emptying 10 clips with each shot dealing thousands of damage, and the enemy just won't die
hope they do away with such style

but it's set in real world setting, how they gonna solve it it's beyond me

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Mar 9 2018, 09:47 AM
TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 09:48 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 9 2018, 09:45 AM)
The initial bad lag, bullet sponge, and the toxicity of dark zone make it virtually unplayable for me, pushing me back to Destiny

I really dislike the bullet sponge feeling, emptying 10 clips with each shot dealing thousands of damage, and the enemy just won't die

hahaha. the DZ is fun if you have a crew. if you are solo then its really stressful. from what i've heard theyve moved away from the DZ as a focus and you can get top gearsets from other missions.

the bullet sponge was damn annoying. several times PvP in the end everyone just walk away from a fight cause just lazy.. no one dying. and the enemies also OP. but dunno if their latest patches fixed that. havent played in more than a year haha

This post has been edited by hutazi: Mar 9 2018, 09:49 AM
dragon360
post Mar 9 2018, 11:02 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 9 2018, 09:45 AM)

now no more bullet sponge... with my fully optimize 291gear score classified predator mark.. with 10shot from exotic smg the house i will make you bleed to death about 240k damage hihihi

This post has been edited by dragon360: Mar 9 2018, 11:32 AM

TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 11:14 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Mar 9 2018, 11:02 AM)
now no more bullet sponge... with my fully optimize 291gear score classified predator mark.. with 10shot from exotic smg the house i will make you bleed to death about 240k damage hihihi
hahah. man havent played in a while. i turned it on the other day and got confused with all the new things then just turned it off.. hahah
dragon360
post Mar 9 2018, 11:26 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Mar 9 2018, 11:14 AM)
hahah. man havent played in a while. i turned it on the other day and got confused with all the new things then just turned it off.. hahah
bro.. you missing alot of things in da dz heheh Global event and much more.. come back to new york bro.. fea lau needs you.. she want cendol also lol...
foohoa
post Mar 9 2018, 11:28 AM

976 posts

Division 1 player come to say Hi~~
i think my ign: Hebat
TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 11:36 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Mar 9 2018, 11:26 AM)
bro.. you missing alot of things in da dz heheh Global event  and much more.. come back to new york bro.. fea lau needs you.. she want cendol also lol...
hahah i already jual the game di. my bro still playing though. maybe can borrow it one day.
greyshadow
post Mar 9 2018, 11:53 AM

1,826 posts

mine collecting dust on the shelve
was thinking of booting it up, after sicked of Destiny2
then MHW come laugh.gif

Anyway, same old question, the paid DLC is it a must to enjoy the new patch?
brandon68
post Mar 9 2018, 04:06 PM

33 posts

well.....sure gonna report back to duty with u guys especially with hutazi. my first SIFU as Division Agent tongue.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Mar 9 2018, 04:11 PM
TShutazi
post Mar 9 2018, 04:34 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Mar 9 2018, 04:06 PM)
well.....sure gonna report back to duty with u guys especially with hutazi. my first SIFU as Division Agent  tongue.gif
Hahaha. Yooo! Bring the old gang back!
jellybean-fish
post Mar 16 2018, 10:54 PM

22 posts

i will buy 1 year later , after hosting server been added.
ubisoft game life cycle very fast.

WickyWeeky
post Mar 17 2018, 02:48 PM

Division 2 already announced.. Splinter cell bila? Five years alrdy since last time play as sam fisher
jellybean-fish
post Jun 11 2018, 06:21 AM

22 posts

TShutazi
post Jun 11 2018, 09:45 AM

496 posts

jangan lupa sign up agents! time to rip a hole through DC

https://tomclancy-thedivision.ubisoft.com/game/en-us/beta
brandon68
post Jan 18 2019, 11:35 AM

33 posts

For those who has registered for the Demo Beta, anyone received replied. I saw in Youtube they are already start playing

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:07 AM