7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

FAKE ITEMS from lazada, im a victim..., many people selling FAKE items in LAZADA

bakry
post Mar 10 2018, 11:10 AM

385 posts

Shopee ada official remax store. Buy from there je la
JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 10 2018, 12:22 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,459 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Mar 10 2018, 10:41 AM)
pffftt I mass order from China via lazada
RM 50 for 7 cables
mr diy cheaper. can get as low as rm6 per cable
JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 10 2018, 12:25 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,459 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Mar 10 2018, 11:10 AM)
Shopee ada official remax store. Buy from there je la
https://shopee.com.my/Remax-Super-High-Spee...58985.801384068

rm7. free shipping if u purchase more than rm30 worth of items. otherwise pay rm 5 for postage

not bad.

but this one? authentic or not? you decide

https://shopee.com.my/Remax-Super-Fast-Safe...44921.216647047
RM 4.99

kharizmisg
post Mar 10 2018, 12:37 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 10 2018, 08:12 AM)
original right? with 5 years warranty.
thumbsup.gif

some people dont think cheap item deserved warranty but since its original, they provide warranty.
yeah 5 years as long u have receipt ...been using these cable for years ...no issues ..just sometime i pull out harsh way ...the cable loose.
send back to spllier get replacement
ZeroKunz
post Mar 10 2018, 01:04 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 9 2018, 08:00 AM)
* i change the subject because many people think im remax die hard fan. actually its not about remax. its about FAKE items on lazada ( which lazada guaranteed all items sell there should be original)

hi guys, just wanna share. i dont know is this place to share some serius stuff.

i previously bought AN ORIGINAL REMAX CABLE, come with 6 months warranty from local shop, 40minutes from my home. satisfied with the original REMAX cable. i plan to buy one more. this time im looking online since less hassle to buy. i check from lowyat forum and lazada. the price is almost same. but i choose lazada since got one with free postage. and cheaper than original price. but 2 days ago. i got the items, and realized. its a fake cable. the price is RM12.9. original price from the original website (international website, not iremax malaysia) is USD9.90, i bought it from pc depot. they sell it for RM18.99 for 1M and its original.

last night i try to find the same cable model from my nearest mobile accessories shop. they also sell the fake one. but cheaper than lowyat forum and lazada. only RM7 per cable. LOL

still,im so disappointing since lazada guaranteed all items  are genuine. indeed lazada provide 14 days return policy if the item is not genuine. but i need to post it back to lazada. which is cost around -+RM5. so i still rethinking about that. i already give review but its like my reviews still not appear on the seller ads.i try using the cable. charge phone is a bit slow. but data transfer can clearly see, speed it lower.

so i just want to share for guys. be aware. this fake cable surely cost lower than RM7. since some shop sell it RM7.. but lazada sell it RM10 and above.

how i know its a fake cable? here some pictures. box with red remax font and genuine sticker is original. black cable is original, white is fake. u guys can enlarge the pictures. can clearly see white cable quality very clearly show bad quality cable.

I tot post back is free?
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:00 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(ZeroKunz @ Mar 10 2018, 01:04 PM)
I tot post back is free?
yes its free. i dont know never post it.
but after i click return link. i didnt see shipping label. i dont know maybe its there but i didnt realize it.
my return already been authorized by lazada. i check from return status also no shipping label.

i already call lazada customer service regarding this matter.since i dont have shipping label. they said i need to use my money to sent using standard form by pos laju. lazada will refund the postage fee too.

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Mar 10 2018, 02:02 PM
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:04 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 10 2018, 12:25 PM)
https://shopee.com.my/Remax-Super-High-Spee...58985.801384068

rm7. free shipping if u purchase more than rm30 worth of items. otherwise pay rm 5 for postage

not bad.

but this one? authentic or not? you decide

https://shopee.com.my/Remax-Super-Fast-Safe...44921.216647047
RM 4.99
i check shoppe. even authorized reseller dont provide warranty duration like what stated on the box and the website. mostly give 2 or 3 months warranty. price also cheap same like pasar malam.
SonnyCooL
post Mar 10 2018, 02:05 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 9 2018, 08:00 AM)
* i change the subject because many people think im remax die hard fan. actually its not about remax. its about FAKE items on lazada ( which lazada guaranteed all items sell there should be original)

hi guys, just wanna share. i dont know is this place to share some serius stuff.

i previously bought AN ORIGINAL REMAX CABLE, come with 6 months warranty from local shop, 40minutes from my home. satisfied with the original REMAX cable. i plan to buy one more. this time im looking online since less hassle to buy. i check from lowyat forum and lazada. the price is almost same. but i choose lazada since got one with free postage. and cheaper than original price. but 2 days ago. i got the items, and realized. its a fake cable. the price is RM12.9. original price from the original website (international website, not iremax malaysia) is USD9.90, i bought it from pc depot. they sell it for RM18.99 for 1M and its original.

last night i try to find the same cable model from my nearest mobile accessories shop. they also sell the fake one. but cheaper than lowyat forum and lazada. only RM7 per cable. LOL

still,im so disappointing since lazada guaranteed all items  are genuine. indeed lazada provide 14 days return policy if the item is not genuine. but i need to post it back to lazada. which is cost around -+RM5. so i still rethinking about that. i already give review but its like my reviews still not appear on the seller ads.i try using the cable. charge phone is a bit slow. but data transfer can clearly see, speed it lower.

so i just want to share for guys. be aware. this fake cable surely cost lower than RM7. since some shop sell it RM7.. but lazada sell it RM10 and above.

how i know its a fake cable? here some pictures. box with red remax font and genuine sticker is original. black cable is original, white is fake. u guys can enlarge the pictures. can clearly see white cable quality very clearly show bad quality cable.

u can actually click return and return the item with complaint note.
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:09 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 10 2018, 02:05 PM)
u can actually click return and return the item with complaint note.
done that bro. already post the item this morning. complaint note is the shipping label? i never return lazada items. maybe i click too fast. item already authorized for return but i cant see any shipping label or complaint note. lazada customer service already help me about this matter. they will reimburse the item and refund the postage fee too.
ZeroKunz
post Mar 10 2018, 02:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 10 2018, 02:00 PM)
yes its free. i dont know never post it.
but after i click return link. i didnt see shipping label. i dont know maybe its there but i didnt realize it.
my return already been authorized by lazada. i check from return status also no shipping label.

i already call lazada customer service regarding this matter.since i dont have shipping label. they said i need to use my money to sent using standard form by pos laju.  lazada will refund the postage fee too.
the label they will send to your email. just past it to poslaju and they will teach you how to proceed
SonnyCooL
post Mar 10 2018, 02:15 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 10 2018, 02:09 PM)
done that bro. already post the item this morning. complaint note is the shipping label? i never return lazada items. maybe i click too fast. item already authorized for return but i cant see any shipping label or complaint note. lazada customer service already help me about this matter. they will reimburse the item and refund the postage fee too.
those day pos laju can accept refund with out user payment, not sure abt now.
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:39 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(Drivingmoc118 @ Mar 10 2018, 10:46 AM)
Thought lightning cable. Skarli USB only. Any RM5 cable can liao la. Open thread for what. And who the heck buys cable online?
lol. i own both android and ios devices. USB is cable, lighting is cable too.its not about cheap or expensive, its about fake product and false advertisement.
i used to buy many items online. even gaming notebook and bla bla bla. but most of the seller sell authentic product. im not complain. and i share it to other about the good product the sell.
about "who the heck buys cable online" - u dont read even in this thread many people buy cable online. if no one buy online, why many shop sell it online.aaww
its about original and fake. LAzada or any other online shopping mostly stated genuine or original. but still many shop sell fake one. and this shop are lucky if more people who doesnt even bother about this, any cable is ok, fake or ori, buy the item and never complain.
SUSreplayzxc
post Mar 10 2018, 02:46 PM

170 posts

Deswai only buy from official store
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:51 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Mar 10 2018, 02:46 PM)
Deswai only buy from official store
i buy from lazada because they guaranteed genuine. and i want to collect shopback point and bcard point. biggrin.gif
so about the guaranteed genuine is misleading or fake too.. awww

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Mar 10 2018, 02:53 PM
SUSreplayzxc
post Mar 10 2018, 02:57 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 10 2018, 02:51 PM)
i buy from lazada because they guaranteed genuine. and i want to collect shopback point and bcard point. biggrin.gif
so about the guaranteed genuine is misleading or fake too.. awww
I mean lazada official store. Like Kingston, Sandisk, they have offivial store in Lazada.

Other than offivial stores, i will think twice before i buy.
TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 02:58 PM

935 posts

my review rejected by lazada.
why? because they sked thier reputation will be down?
or because my english grammer too bad? lol

TSdiadokmai
post Mar 10 2018, 03:03 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Mar 10 2018, 02:57 PM)
I mean lazada official store. Like Kingston, Sandisk, they have offivial store in Lazada.

Other than offivial stores, i will think twice before i buy.
oh..i see.
serve me right. after this will only check official store.

Drivingmoc118
post Mar 10 2018, 03:31 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Mar 10 2018, 02:39 PM)
lol. i own both android and ios devices. USB is cable, lighting is cable too.its not about cheap or expensive, its about fake product and false advertisement.
i used to buy many items online. even gaming notebook and bla bla bla. but most of the seller sell authentic product. im not complain. and i share it to other about the good product the sell.
about "who the heck buys cable online" - u dont read even in this thread many people buy cable online. if no one buy online, why many shop sell it online.aaww
its about original and fake. LAzada or any other online shopping mostly stated genuine or original. but still many shop sell fake one. and this shop are lucky if more people who doesnt even bother about this, any cable is ok, fake or ori, buy the item and never complain.
Go kedai, RM5 cable jalan liao, immediately can see “ori” or not. No need bukak thread type long story. And yes who the heck buys cable online?
Sammy6
post Mar 10 2018, 03:36 PM

208 posts

see rating before buy.
rockstar_
post Mar 10 2018, 03:38 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Sammy6 @ Mar 10 2018, 03:36 PM)
see rating before buy.
even rating can fake. what stopping seller from creating account and do legit purchases. this is why most people comfortable to purchase from physical store

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0197sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:25 PM