QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 20 2019, 02:14 PM)
usually solo but sometimes it is just too hard to pass the mission... call for backup but nobody wants to answer my call
The Division 2
Mar 20 2019, 05:25 PM
27 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Mar 21 2019, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(ferhan83e @ Mar 21 2019, 10:21 AM) mostly i play solo but when enemy is level higher than me i call for backup..sometime no backup respond...i'm at level 9 but still learn to understand the gear combination, the color, the brand maybe we can play together? i'm still at level 8 at the moment... seldom online and play bcoz not much time to play what's ur ID? maybe we can team up together since we are still newbie in this game... |
Apr 5 2019, 02:37 PM
Is it better to reach level 30 first, then only farm gears and weapons?
Since low level gears and weapons seems like not relevant at all before reaching level 30... |
Apr 5 2019, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 5 2019, 04:13 PM) Its better to reach WT5 then only farm gears and weapons. Ah, thanks for the info...What is WT? World Tier. Basically go like this LVL30 > WT1 >WT2 >WT3 >WT4 finally WT5. WT5 is release today after maintenance. Take ur time and enjoy the game reaching WT1>WT5 can be done in 1 day if you got friend who are already WT5. No need to feel the need to rush there. Meaning that all the gears and weapons i have right now are basically useless when i reach lvl 30 later... Maybe i just keep those specialized gears for re-calibration purpose later... I progress very slow in this game becoz dun have much time to play... |
Apr 8 2019, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 6 2019, 03:03 AM) it's not useless, it's useful parallel with game level. ah yes, manage to get into WT3 last week after spending almost 1 day to progress... now relax relax abit before proceeding to WT4 later... why specialized when you can get high-end gear. specialized doesn't have any talent to get to, unless superior or high end. want to level up fast, get higher level member to play with you. solo free roam - loot item like crazy fella. |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:52 PM |