The Division 2

sai86
post Jun 10 2019, 05:54 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Jun 8 2019, 06:52 AM)
wanted to know the price is in USD or singapore?

anyway cant seems to use the 20% discount via the 100 U credit,it says This reward is not available in your country.
you can get the Division 2 now at 33% off and then use the 20% discount on top of your total cart. i just gotten it along with AC : Origin (since its cheap and complete edition).

installed, but haven't played yet.
sai86
post Jun 11 2019, 02:28 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Jun 10 2019, 06:41 PM)
i alyiz get this msg
This reward is not available in your country.
when i redeem it on uplay app
btw the amount show it USD or singapore dollar?
SGD bro. dafak your account in Canada laugh.gif
sai86
post Jun 12 2019, 03:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(maliwan @ Jun 12 2019, 02:58 PM)
Hi guys, which place best to get this game? uplay or epic? (other than price-wise)
uplay = direct play
epic = connect to uplay and play.

correct me if im wrong, didn't get a games yet in epic. but from what i see the pricing memang damn cheaper than Steam. eg. Metro exodus

somehow uplay apps still cacat abit to me. when i click to E3 discounted sales, the page just LAG like fk, can't even press that cart to checkout. need to go around only can pay smoothly. doh.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Jun 12 2019, 03:31 PM
sai86
post Jun 13 2019, 10:52 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(maliwan @ Jun 12 2019, 09:58 PM)
Any issue with epic ? its much much cheaper there biggrin.gif
support not so good or just store is still new and lack of function, but they are keep adding it ongoing.

QUOTE(pundi @ Jun 13 2019, 10:16 AM)
can any 1 help me buy from epic game store this game?
i got scared reading the online comment when buying any game from epic store.
why you need help from buying epic store and yet you scared to get it from there? hmm.gif
sai86
post Jun 13 2019, 04:49 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Jun 13 2019, 10:54 AM)
cc info.gonna use debit card, i phobia kena b4 with diabo 3 aution house b4.
double triple quad charges
etc
xsama la. that one is scam house XD. mayb you ask any seller in LYN garage sales.

0.0272sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:49 AM