26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

The Division 2

DJ-Spike
post May 19 2019, 11:16 PM

73 posts

Has anyone here completed the Dark Hours raid?

This post has been edited by DJ-Spike: May 19 2019, 11:58 PM
Baramunk
post May 21 2019, 02:52 PM

Looking for PS4 players for raid - Need to be able to carry your own weight / have proper build / commit time to optimise build and learn raid mechanic.
TSpyre
post May 23 2019, 07:19 PM

28 posts

remember to get the Unhinged LMGs from Cassie before she changes her items tomorrow.
Sole X
post May 27 2019, 09:49 AM

209 posts

Overall I've enjoyed the raid. The clan is at the final boss now after a week of trying and getting familiar with the mechanics.
kennobi
post May 27 2019, 04:33 PM

167 posts

May I know who is interested in the raid I need raid 8+ players, I can play everyday at 8.30 pm - 10.00 pm.
Please pm me, thanks. I was unable to find raid players at the moment. Did pm Baramunk but no reply as yet from him.

Thanks agent.
Sole X
post May 28 2019, 11:27 AM

209 posts

Do you have a clan bro?
kennobi
post May 28 2019, 11:30 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Sole X @ May 28 2019, 11:27 AM)
Do you have a clan bro?
Yes, but not active and not enough ex. or player for the raid.
Sole X
post May 28 2019, 01:35 PM

209 posts

If you’re interested bro, we have a healthy amount of active people in our clan to do the raid. Add me up at etMOSt if you’re interested to join the clan and raid. We pretty much raid daily since the launch. Close to cracking up the last boss.
TSpyre
post May 28 2019, 02:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Sole X @ May 28 2019, 01:35 PM)
If you’re interested bro, we have a healthy amount of active people in our clan to do the raid. Add me up at etMOSt if you’re interested to join the clan and raid. We pretty much raid daily since the launch. Close to cracking up the last boss.
think kennobi is a PS4 player. (i could be wrong).

i want to help but the PS4 clan i know is full and not accepting new players until they review their active roster.
Sole X
post May 28 2019, 03:16 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ May 28 2019, 02:17 PM)

i want to help but the PS4 clan i know is full and not accepting new players until they review their active roster.
Ah ok. Noted bro.
kennobi
post May 28 2019, 03:40 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ May 28 2019, 02:17 PM)

Yes you are right, I m on ps4. Any opening

Thanks all, appreciated.

TSpyre
post May 30 2019, 11:49 AM

28 posts

another raid guide in PDF
https://www.docdroid.net/d16pVEv/div2-op-darkhours.pdf
kennobi
post May 30 2019, 01:38 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ May 30 2019, 11:49 AM)
Thanks, prye very generous of you to share the guide. At least new raider have the information to understand the expected environment, once they dive in.
TSpyre
post Jun 1 2019, 07:41 AM

28 posts

https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/20642...e-June-3rd-2019
The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Monday, June 3rd 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

We will be deploying Title Update 3.1 during this maintenance. Patch notes will become available during the planned downtime.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Maintenance on Monday, 3rd June 2019. 1530hrs for 3hrs approx.

This post has been edited by pyre: Jun 1 2019, 07:41 AM
offinz
post Jun 1 2019, 01:07 PM

43 posts

anyone interested in div2 code? comes with world war z. got it from ryzen 2600. selling for rm80, hit me up!
TSpyre
post Jun 3 2019, 05:23 PM

28 posts

https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/20642...=1#post14282992

Patch Notes

Increased tutorial font size on the Mega Map.

Increased visibility on Collectibles and Caches in the Open World.

Fixed an issue where the "Loot" tutorial at the beginning of the game wouldn't appear.

Fixed an issue where the Field Proficiency toast would not include the gained rewards.

Fixed an issue where players could remain stuck in the Theater settlement after recruiting Inaya al-Khaliq.

Fixed an issue that could cause players to get stuck on the roof of the Grand Washington Hotel mission.

Fixed an issue where Hunter Mask and Ivory Keys would not drop, even if the player correctly solved the riddle and killed the Hunter(s).

This fix should allow players to re-do the Hunters and collect the Masks and Keys they are currently missing.

Fixed an issue where the rate of fire on semi-automatic weapons would be lower than intended.

Fixed an issue where face masks would appear smaller than intended.

Fixed an issue where opening a Dark Hours Apparel Cache could cause a continuous loop.

Fixed an error that removed the Loot All as Junk option. Sorry about that!

Fixed an issue where enemy NPCs would rush past players to get into cover.

Fixed an issue where enemy NPCs would flank players too often.

Fixed an issue where enemy NPCs would not react to any combat until reaching cover or having their movement interrupted.

Fixed an exploit where armor would scale to unintended values when normalized.

The small amount of players who have used the armor exploit will receive a warning on their account. Any further violation of the terms of use will lead to a permanent ban of their account.

TSpyre
post Jun 3 2019, 11:17 PM

28 posts

https://tomclancy-thedivision.ubisoft.com/g...lization-gunner
SUSpundi
post Jun 4 2019, 08:12 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(offinz @ Jun 1 2019, 01:07 PM)
anyone interested in div2 code? comes with world war z. got it from ryzen 2600. selling for rm80, hit me up!
can pay up using steam credit?
can install those game on intel cpu ka?heard it need to detect a ryzen cpu to able to use the code,i not sure bout this
offinz
post Jun 4 2019, 01:10 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Jun 4 2019, 08:12 AM)
can pay up using steam credit?
can install those game on intel cpu ka?heard it need to detect a ryzen cpu to able to use the code,i not sure bout this
already sold. haha

yeap you can use it on intel, you just need a ryzen cpu to verify the codes, once done verified, you can use the codes anywhere.
Baconateer
post Jun 5 2019, 03:36 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

hi guys.. im playing on PC.. looking for a clan...

level 20 currently... focusing on PVE..

uplay ID: KaptainKuceng

26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:45 AM