which one is cheaper?, singapore vs malaysia?

TSadix4
post May 8 2007, 04:41 PM, updated 19y ago

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

err,just askin...which place is cheaper for me to buy 360?singapore or malaysia?

already ask djinn RM1490 but idk the price in singapore
Hamster X
post May 8 2007, 04:46 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ May 8 2007, 04:41 PM)
err,just askin...which place is cheaper for me to buy 360?singapore or malaysia?
already ask djinn RM1490 but idk the price in singapore
There's always warranty problem if you're gonna buy it in Singapore.

But of course, the services there should be better so that's not arguable.

I think DjiNn sells around the same price as in SG(maybe a few ringgit more). hmm.gif
michael9413
post May 8 2007, 04:56 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well if you live in Singapore you should buy there..
but if you live in M'sia you should buy here...
Jus ask around... Djiin have the best warranty clause...
1 yr warranty wif 1 to 1 exchange for d 1st 3 months...
There are other sellers that supply Xbox 360 wif 1 yr warranty here also...
beat_boys or benard moh...
TSadix4
post May 8 2007, 05:27 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 8 2007, 04:56 PM)
well if you live in Singapore you should buy there..
but if you live in M'sia you should buy here...
Jus ask around... Djiin have the best warranty clause...
1 yr warranty wif 1 to 1 exchange for d 1st 3 months...
There are other sellers that supply Xbox 360 wif 1 yr warranty here also...
beat_boys or benard moh...
i am going to singapore this 25th may..thats why...i live in malaysia!but some shop sell untill RM1300 with charger and 6 games.. WTF..i ask them is this original but they always shook their head and said "this is ori but can play x ori games"
Hamster X
post May 8 2007, 05:31 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ May 8 2007, 05:27 PM)
i am going to singapore this 25th may..thats why...i live in malaysia!but some shop sell untill RM1300 with charger and 6 games.. WTF..i ask them is this original but they always shook their head and said "this is ori but can play x ori games"
No such thing. sweat.gif

Don't trust 3rd party chargers. Even if you think it's all just good fortune and discount if you're gonna buy in like Sungai Wang chances are they're not reliable.

0.0157sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:19 AM