Watch Japan Net TV for free via FUJITV, Watch Japan Net TV for free via FUJITV

TSAlicemiki
post Mar 7 2018, 05:07 PM, updated 6y ago

I show you how to watch Japanese TV on android phone/tablet via FUJITV.live... streaming and live!

Watching Japanese TV Live is easy for people in Japan, through a variety of live TV apps, set-top boxes, or the most traditional cable TV.

But if you’re living outside Japan, you can’t get enough of Japanese language shows or anime and you’ll be blocked from watching the Japanese local TV apps.

A Japanese TV software called FUJITV. Live designed specifically for overseas Japanese will solve the problem. It will make it easy for you to watch NHK, NTV, TV Asahi, TBS, TV Tokyo, Fuji TV etc over 70 Japanese TV channels.

Now, I'll show you how to watch Japanese TV shows through FUJITV on your android phone.
Step 1. Open a browser with your Android Phone and open FUJITV Official website home page, tap FREE DOWNLOAD button to download FUJITV APK.
Step 2. Search the fujitv.apk through the download manager or file browser and install it on your Android Smartphones.
Step 3. Open the FUJITV APP and sign up as prompted, and you will watch your favorite Japanese dramas, films, news anytime, anywhere.
It is so easy, the above method also applies to Android Tablet.
Youtube: youtu.be/NLNcBbQI7I4
FUJITV Home: https://fujitv.live

darren_yuri
post Apr 24 2018, 12:12 AM

313 posts

Free for ONE day only.

swn525
post Jun 11 2018, 01:49 PM

877 posts

yes, but one year need USD 208 cry.gif
huang17app
post Jun 12 2018, 12:35 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Jun 11 2018, 01:49 PM)
yes, but one year need USD 208  cry.gif
U can pay monthly with ringgit as well with new jptv
swn525
post Jun 12 2018, 01:31 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(huang17app @ Jun 12 2018, 12:35 PM)
may i know how?
TSAlicemiki
post Jul 25 2018, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Apr 24 2018, 12:12 AM)
Free for ONE day only.
FUJITV often do free gift activities, currently on the facebook to do a free 7 days of activity, you can take part in this event.
Like and Follow Fujitv Live「海外で日本のテレビ」 to Get One Week Free!!!

Want to free watch all kinds of Japanese TV programs live online stream when living in abroad? Now FUJITV Live offers a free opportunity! Just need follow and like our facebook page, and then share the topic to any group for getting one week free. If you are a Japanese resident overseas, or Japanese language learner, please take the opportunity to move your mouse to like and follow Fujitv.

Contact us to Get One Week Free: support@fujitv.live
Like and Follow FUJITV Live: https://www.facebook.com/fujitvapk/

Qash-M
post Jul 30 2018, 04:47 PM

#FreePalestine
5,957 posts

QUOTE(huang17app @ Jun 12 2018, 12:35 PM)
How?
swn525
post Oct 10 2018, 11:28 PM

877 posts

Fujitv is closed
kbteh
post Oct 10 2018, 11:49 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Oct 10 2018, 11:28 PM)
Fujitv is closed
new japan tv with 15 days playback + thai bonus channels.
swn525
post Oct 11 2018, 09:00 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(kbteh @ Oct 10 2018, 11:49 PM)
new japan tv with 15 days playback + thai bonus channels.
new app? may i know what is the name?
Lindajrina
post Nov 27 2018, 08:00 AM

13 posts

Is there any other way or new apps?
swn525
post Jan 28 2019, 02:23 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Lindajrina @ Nov 27 2018, 08:00 AM)
Is there any other way or new apps?
no, all must pay to watch
nvvbie123 P
post May 24 2019, 05:30 PM

Probation
21 posts

Too bad that fujitv is closed. But it was still pay-to-watch. Since japan is strict with intellectual property. Even their normal citizens will frown upon us if we use pirates.

I only know rakuraku tv and k-box. We can stream japanese tv live for about rm100~rm120 per month. Is it worth it?

huang17app
post May 24 2019, 08:34 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(nvvbie123 @ May 24 2019, 05:30 PM)
Too bad that fujitv is closed. But it was still pay-to-watch. Since japan is strict with intellectual property. Even their normal citizens will frown upon us if we use pirates.

I only know rakuraku tv and k-box. We can stream japanese tv live for about rm100~rm120 per month. Is it worth it?
you can try https://isakura.stream come with 14days playback and download,support web,ios,android or basic jptv
nvvbie123 P
post May 26 2019, 02:46 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(huang17app @ May 24 2019, 08:34 PM)
you can try https://isakura.stream come with 14days playback and download,support web,ios,android or basic jptv
Thanks huang, this is good news too.
Basic apk for 1 year = 185usd = about rm775~780
Much cheaper than rakuraku tv or k-box (raku2tv & kbox provide the tv box).

Wonder what kind of tv box suitable for isakura.. Can we stream it with unifi stb? Sorry i'm so noob.

Seems like isakura doesnt have office in malaysia but new york, so if need help it'll be a bit difficult maybe..?
huang17app
post May 26 2019, 05:55 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(nvvbie123 @ May 26 2019, 02:46 PM)
Thanks huang, this is good news too.
Basic apk for 1 year = 185usd = about rm775~780
Much cheaper than rakuraku tv or k-box (raku2tv & kbox provide the tv box).

Wonder what kind of tv box suitable for isakura.. Can we stream it with unifi stb? Sorry i'm so noob.

Seems like isakura doesnt have office in malaysia but new york, so if need help it'll be a bit difficult maybe..?
You can purchase 3 days trial for testing, I'm running maxis 30mb without any issue with my iphone,ipad.
I'm using generic android tv box rk3229 and xiaomi tvbox work very well,picture quality better than rakutv.
you can contact official via email or facebook messenger,don't feel that there is any difficulty.
nvvbie123 P
post May 30 2019, 09:07 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(huang17app @ May 26 2019, 05:55 PM)
You can purchase 3 days trial for testing, I'm running maxis 30mb without any issue with my iphone,ipad.
I'm using generic android tv box rk3229 and xiaomi tvbox work very well,picture quality better than rakutv.
you can contact official via email or facebook messenger,don't feel that there is any difficulty.
so it worked for you. Thanks for the info.
i cant find the isakura app in the playstore in my android phone.. Does it have another name for the app?
huang17app
post May 31 2019, 11:27 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(nvvbie123 @ May 30 2019, 09:07 PM)
so it worked for you. Thanks for the info.
i cant find the isakura app in the playstore in my android phone.. Does it have another name for the app?
Can download from official webpage www.isakura.stream

0.0147sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:59 PM