Torment me no more!
Gladys
May 9 2007, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 9 2007, 09:48 AM) deadly boss mod does the trick, can vibrate screen, flash screen, and a timer bar... and customizable warning sounds, so you can put sexy voices to warn you... lol mieh~ i did it shake red flash screen .. but it can only be set when u agro, no ? i do still need the damm "dang" to knock me up esp @ maiden, not get into circle fast enuf sure i kena poke IRL.. moroes heaps help, curator also, other bosses i havn find that great to the addon yet..
Gladys
May 9 2007, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 9 2007, 10:05 AM) think you can customize it on whatever warning you need it to flash or vibrate iirc. i havent really toy with it much because not much time... or keep forgetting  i lazy also.. i only set myself the agro shake screen--the pull to opera event are scary..if other healer dreaming n u throwing big heal then GG  wait i go try..when i free+ i remember it.. =.= QUOTE(jwrx @ May 9 2007, 10:23 AM) you can set DBM to flash the screen in 10 foot high letters across the screen but doesnt help...still sure got ppl blow you up one....i warned them liao..1 more tiem i /gkick  make spamming /rw macro. spamm them non stop with 'dang dang dang dang dang' sound.
Gladys
May 9 2007, 11:22 AM

default DBM pop a blue color wording : flame warth : DO NOT MOVE. that's it =.= hell, im good girl i dun yell @ CC....  after few attempt no one move, ae blizzard all seem in good positon as well... but just cant down.. wtb more cs kick..