QUOTE(Pangkey @ May 10 2007, 01:15 AM)
dota no challenge liao la, haihhh...........im 32, my wife also play, i gonna teach my son to play very soon.
Been playing dota since 5.84c....I'm used to be a dotA addict .... Last year, I play dotA almost everyday... at least 3 games per day and more than 5 games on weekend or holiday ...
But now.. i realise DotA is a crappy bull shitting, Life sucking, soul killing game ...
Now adays ... i only play 1-3 games PER WEEK ...
I admit im actualy A pro dota player ... :]
Why i say dota is a mind killing game?? just think about it ... Dota is not like CS/COD ..where u can leave when u feel like to because you cant finish the game... In dotA... you got to stay and finish the game just for the sake of finishing the game..... sometimes when the game end too early .. u felt like playing again .. but when it ends so long that you peed in your pants ... its like blowing your mind with a grenade....
but i mean.... WTF?? teach son to DotA??
If... when im married and have a son
I would NEVER .. EVER teach or let my son play DotA !!!
If i were to have a girlfriend one day ... i would QUIT dotA for GOOD ... i rather hang out with my GF... teman her go shopping .. or do whatever she likes ... its much better than DotA or playing computer games :] i prefer dating anytime over computer games...
If my girlfriend is a DotA player too... i make sure she quits dota ^^ .... i would Pawn her till she quits :].. if my gf plays dota better than me ... then ... i never tought of what happen then ...
Aug 31 2008, 07:33 PM

0.0140sec