I am still get bullied by my friends. sad.gif
I don't know why they level up so fast
and can pawn opponents while level
still low.
Version 2
post Oct 10 2008, 07:15 AM

54 posts

I'm 18 years old. started playing 5 months ago. I remember my first hero, Bradwarden. S&Y for bradwarden haha good old nooby times
Golden
post Oct 10 2008, 09:38 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Sep 24 2008, 12:40 PM)
i am 23 dont play dota but i playing WC ladder match
hahah... melee....

I think u play with cheat codes on...

lets all laugh at this melee player...
AMDAthlon
post Oct 10 2008, 11:02 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Lol
Melee isnt bad..The AI is not bad also..

I am 13 and playing DotA..with friends..
jihchuan
post Oct 10 2008, 12:58 PM

:)
528 posts

startin at whn im 17ends..movin war3 tft addiction to dota..startin frm 5.84c..hv a nice time for it~
danny_ptlm
post Oct 10 2008, 06:50 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

play dota for half yr edy...get addicted some time..haha
afieQ
post Oct 11 2008, 08:31 PM

411 posts

im 16, just started playing 2 days ago bcos a lot of my friend talk about it and make me interested so I decided to play..
pretty fun game.. my fav hero for now is crystal maiden.. my skill is improving greatly.. smile.gif
Bizmind
post Oct 12 2008, 07:53 AM

169 posts

Wow!.. Crystal Maiden.. The fav item is the one that be use to hav "avatar" skill.. Forgot the name... lolzz.. smile.gif
And also Kelen Dagger..
GarenaGamer
post Oct 12 2008, 09:17 PM

i was 17 but I quit dota many years ago
I switched to Fufu United Ninja AllStars
codemagnet
post Oct 18 2008, 11:59 PM

I am 35.
Actually the current generation and the new generation gap in gaming experience is very small. Unlike the prev generation like my dad , video games were very limited and only appear when they were like 30.

In my generation however, we witness the rise of the Internet.
We witness the games console of ps, xbox and various other computer games from ultima, karateka, castle wolfenstein, quake, doom and command and conquer. These games are the origin of the range of other modern games you see today with the exception of MMORPG.

We know why in a GUI OS like Vista, there is still "cmd.exe", after all my generation is the generation that defines the groundwork of all that we see today in IT technology.

Thus, i wont be surprised Dota is playable by those in 1970s till date, computer games after all a part of my generation as much as yours.

CodeMagnet.
yamato
post Oct 19 2008, 12:18 AM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

QUOTE(codemagnet @ Oct 18 2008, 11:59 PM)
I am 35.
Actually the current generation and the new generation gap in gaming experience is very small. Unlike the prev generation like my dad , video games were very limited and only appear when they were like 30.

In my generation however, we witness the rise of the Internet.
We witness the games console of ps, xbox and various other computer games from ultima, karateka, castle wolfenstein, quake, doom and  command and conquer. These games are the origin of the range of other modern games you see today with the exception of MMORPG.

We know why in a GUI OS like Vista, there is still "cmd.exe", after all my generation is the generation that defines the groundwork of all that we see today in IT technology.

Thus, i wont be surprised Dota is playable by those in 1970s till date, computer games after all a part of my generation as much as yours.

CodeMagnet.
well said *clap clap*
u state ur age but u missed the point of TS: are u still playing dota?
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 19 2008, 01:01 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

im interested in palying dota,i need frozen throne only rite?or need WC3 also?
jihchuan
post Oct 19 2008, 01:52 AM

:)
528 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Oct 19 2008, 01:01 AM)
im interested in palying dota,i need frozen throne only rite?or need WC3 also?
install [Warcraft III - Reign Of Choas] > upgrade to [Warcraft III - The Frozen Throne] > copy dota map into ur war3 map dir..Done.
Enjoy pawning or being pawn~
xsan
post Oct 20 2008, 01:17 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(jihchuan @ Oct 19 2008, 01:52 AM)
install [Warcraft III - Reign Of Choas] > upgrade to [Warcraft III - The Frozen Throne] > copy dota map into ur war3 map dir..Done.
Enjoy pawning or being pawn~
added info :
make sure patch is the latest..
if not Dota Map cant be play.. icon_rolleyes.gif
and my age is 21.. biggrin.gif
playing almost all type of game..
wink.gif
IcyDarling
post Oct 21 2008, 02:30 PM

1,372 posts

6 years old, simply click a few things and somehow godlike
Bizmind
post Oct 22 2008, 08:39 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Oct 21 2008, 02:30 PM)
6 years old, simply click a few things and somehow godlike
Haha I believe you?
choas48
post Oct 27 2008, 01:32 PM

46 posts

i am 19 ... started playing when v6 came out which was about 2 years ago gua
scyap
post Oct 27 2008, 03:44 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Bizmind @ Oct 22 2008, 08:39 AM)
Haha I believe you?
u dun believe ar??

he's my little brother ar... he was playing my account that day... playing techies simply plant bomb...

http://www.sendspace.com/file/27kshf rclxms.gif
ryder
post Oct 27 2008, 04:28 PM

Ice Madness
875 posts

its a nice mod...but the players that plays it has horrendous attitude problems....

23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:17 AM