MMO Crazy Racing Kart Rider!, Online Multiplayer Kart Racing

TSfiredauz
post May 7 2007, 08:35 PM, updated 19y ago

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Crazyracing Kartrider is a South Korean online multiplayer racing game, developed by Nexon, which earns revenues by selling virtual items for the game through its website, including different types of car and spraypaint. Such cars include fantasy and real-life models of cars, with Nexon's collaboration with companies such as MINI (Korea). The Chinese version of the game is known as PopKart. There are an estimated 15,000,000 users of the Korean version of Kartrider, and over 25% of South Koreans have played the game at least once. An English version of the game was released by Nexon America on May 1, 2007.

I had been playing this game eversince it came out just a few days ago for its beta biggrin.gif
Pretty much an online version of Mario Kart, and it is pretty fast paced, considering my net speed biggrin.gif

Don't take my words for how much I enjoyed this game, just view the video here and be amaze with it wink.gif

Click to download the client --> http://www.nexon.net/
(works in IE)

My in-game ID: Firedauz
cursed
post May 7 2007, 10:25 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

yeah this game is quite good...but walao damn siao the player in the video ><...i can never do that in drifting mode O.o!!!!!!
Civil
post May 21 2007, 02:40 PM

323 posts

I also played the game. My ID TrainerVIPS.

0.0142sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:00 PM