-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

Daniel89
post Apr 7 2007, 11:54 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 7 2007, 09:18 PM)
It will show 3G line whenever the place have 3G signal, not big deal ma. The charge is still the same if you use voice call. But you can set the phone only show GSM signal in Setting,Network,Network mode.
Yeah.. I very worry about it leh lol i just afraid it would become package =.= ! Then i will die that time haha
Daniel89
post Apr 8 2007, 11:42 AM

1,451 posts

Problem Solved

This post has been edited by Daniel89: Apr 8 2007, 12:05 PM
Daniel89
post Apr 17 2007, 02:29 PM

1,451 posts

Anyone know how to set password like when i need to view my message or miss call i need to type password only can enter it my friend teach me set Memory password but i set it its not working sweat.gif
Daniel89
post Apr 17 2007, 10:34 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(yinho @ Apr 17 2007, 02:43 PM)
try to use full stop and comma next time. anyway i think u need a 3rd party software for that.
I see Nevermind forget it laugh.gif By the way anyone experienced that the Vibration will suddenly off ? I mean the profile there show on but it wont vibrate when sms or call coming in and need to restart phone only will have vibrate why huh ?

Daniel89
post Apr 18 2007, 11:16 PM

1,451 posts

Too bad its not a freeware sad.gif ! Eh anyone can help me on my problem ? T_T my vibration will auto off sometimes even the Profile there is showing on but it wont vibrate when phone or sms coming why o.O ? And i need to restart the phone then only it will vibrate back..
Daniel89
post Apr 19 2007, 03:59 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Apr 17 2007, 10:34 PM)
I see Nevermind forget it laugh.gif By the way anyone experienced that the Vibration will suddenly off ? I mean the profile there show on but it wont vibrate when sms or call coming in and need to restart phone only will have vibrate why huh ?
Anyone can help me solve this problem ? What problem caused it T_T ! And is there any code for restart phone without off then phone then on it back ? smile.gif !
Daniel89
post Apr 19 2007, 10:44 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 19 2007, 07:52 PM)
lolz ur  not problem solved last time? now still have the same problem a?
Yalar T_T ! Must restart only got vibrate back dont know what the problem cause it cry.gif
Daniel89
post Apr 20 2007, 04:48 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Apr 20 2007, 01:07 AM)
Maybe there is a bug in the phone, so pls reflash again the software into the phone and hope everything will be fine after that.
QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 20 2007, 01:48 AM)
I think its something to do with the firmware! My N70 last time also like that, then i flash the firmware to the latest one and problem solve!  rclxms.gif
How to reflash >.< !
Daniel89
post Apr 26 2007, 10:12 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 25 2007, 10:59 PM)
not ur hp problem =) don set auto for
scene modes set landscape and close flash then the flash wont out =)
By the way how to set everytime i open the camera right it will be choosen to Landscape mode but not Auto mode ?
Daniel89
post Apr 26 2007, 10:53 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Apr 26 2007, 10:43 AM)
Can not...Always back to Auto mode when u open the cover...

Writed in manual edy...
I see ok smile.gif Now i just hate that the flash light keep out even thought it off lol
Daniel89
post Apr 27 2007, 03:29 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Apr 27 2007, 08:47 AM)
I use Super to convert almost all my movie...
Just save the setting...Easy for next use.
Freeware ah ? Mind to share ? biggrin.gif !
Daniel89
post Apr 27 2007, 04:44 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Apr 27 2007, 03:47 PM)
go to my previous post, there is a link for the guide, n inside the guide there is download link....is good with DIVX player
QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 27 2007, 04:42 PM)
XD ! Thanks man smile.gif !

@Psyeo
So now you're using DIVX player right ? But you did register at stage6.com to download it ?
Daniel89
post Apr 28 2007, 02:04 AM

1,451 posts

Downloading the DivX player now smile.gif ! Eh how to make the DivX support mpeg-4 ? So far i only can see the demo only sad.gif !Because download Super with a real freaking low speed..
Daniel89
post Apr 28 2007, 07:39 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 28 2007, 01:02 AM)
You using prepaid or post paid? Mine postpaid 3g Internet cost me 1 sens per kb.
Hm a question i using Maxis 3G postpaid here and can i know what the difference between 3G WAP and 3G GPRS ? And what the cost for video call 012-012 per minutes ?
QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 28 2007, 07:22 AM)
@ Daniel89

try convert to .avi format put in Divxv Player folder,browser files then Rescan File System.u should see the video
OK got it wow a real nice program XD !
Daniel89
post Apr 29 2007, 08:57 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(pandazhai @ Apr 29 2007, 01:31 AM)
n73 change to N73me fullset housing + keypad - rm120 worth???

Added on April 29, 2007, 1:32 amn73 change to N73me fullset housing + keypad - rm120 worth???

Added on April 29, 2007, 1:34 amn73 change to N73me fullset housing + keypad - rm120 worth???
With joystick also ?
Daniel89
post Apr 29 2007, 02:14 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Apr 29 2007, 10:31 AM)
i doubt that it comes with he joystick as the keypad does not consist of the joystick. furthermore, the color of the joystick is the same on both vanilla and ME version's of the phone.. tongue.gif
Haha i see now the most thing i afraid is the joystick only XD ! We can change it right ? By the way do you have any nice MP3 Cutter and Joiner ah ? I got Mp3DirectCut but i dont know how to use it T_T !

Daniel89
post Apr 29 2007, 07:19 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Apr 29 2007, 02:32 PM)
i have one. MP3 Sound Cutter.. simple and easy to use.. tongue.gif
Any link ? biggrin.gif
Daniel89
post May 2 2007, 11:45 AM

1,451 posts

Anyone know how to off the like robot sound when people calling me the ringtone ring and got something like robot sound i think will talk the name out one how to off that ? XD !
Daniel89
post May 2 2007, 04:11 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ May 2 2007, 01:23 PM)
under "Profile" -> "Say Caller's Name" -> "Off".. smile.gif
Thanks man ! smile.gif !

Daniel89
post May 3 2007, 11:27 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ May 3 2007, 08:36 PM)
here u go

Stage6
u'll need to register
s60 3rd edition right ? biggrin.gif !

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top