> Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

toytoy
post Jun 19 2007, 11:40 AM

871 posts

QUOTE(limboonsiang @ Jun 7 2007, 11:17 PM)
Setia Alam is the best la, actually anything Setia is worth buying.

Why am I promoting? Because I've bought some Setia shares lo. LOL.

But seriously, at least you know it's a very solid company. The CEO and the COO are geniuses.

CEO is from Johor. Any Johor lang here?

rclxm9.gif
Hehe i m Johor lang actually batu pahat lah, and i've bought a unit there last august. Will be getting my keys this nov/dec. I think it'll be a great place to stay lah. Good planning and development, house price oso considered ok (when i bought my unit last year, now a bit expensive), and it's got potential to grow biggrin.gif

Anyone interested to buy please add me as referer hehe, i will get electrical appliances for free haha biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Jun 24 2007, 09:46 PM

871 posts

QUOTE(kko217 @ Jun 24 2007, 12:28 AM)
Thx for the reply. i heard about this project too but never visit as it is nearby my office but very de far away from my wife office (her office is located in Shah Alam).. Therefore...she like Setia Alam very much. Anyway, i will make a purchase tomorrow for Setia ALam..
Hi kko217, u making a purchase? Got any referer?? Hehe can add me as referer, Just asking, if u think it's offending then forget about it biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Jun 26 2007, 08:44 AM

871 posts

Hehe no problem biggrin.gif

I bought Serangoon 1. How bout u? I think i see ur nick in SARA b4. I m ataraxis there biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Jul 3 2007, 09:38 PM

871 posts

Hehe nice meeting you here biggrin.gif and congrats on ur purchase. Is sheda completed already? How u like the finishing?
toytoy
post Nov 13 2008, 10:40 AM

871 posts

Wah this thread quiet for so long ar? Any new / old SA owners here? Come and share share ur experience lah. I moved in May this year. So happy got my own place already and BSA is a very nice place to stay in biggrin.gif

0.0521sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:57 PM