Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

mrPOTATO
post Jan 25 2011, 03:25 PM

2,113 posts

Overpriced, definitely overpriced. Why i say so ? There is so much land in kapar for develpment.

But that is not the main reason i say so. The explanation is bcos sp sells not many units in their phases launched, sell bit by bit, less than 100units every time launch, by doing so they bait people into thinking another phase is sold out.

Still got ppl falling into this trap even though their brains are able to earn rm5k per month salary. hahaha...
mrPOTATO
post Jan 25 2011, 04:25 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 25 2011, 04:12 PM)
The place is nice to stay. You know any good place that does not cost that much and almost similar to Setia Alam within KL's 10KM radius?
For that price it better be 'oohlala' but i see just another house with 4 brick walls+windows, did not make my mouth say 'waaaah !', only the price made me 'WAAAAH!'.
The trick is to look for something priced less but offering same/better deal.
BBR used to be this 'deal', but its going up now, but still can go in to grab.
And in terms of attractive design + brand name + quality, sime delivers.

If u got patience and not have itchy wallet, just wait. U'll see other developers going in just like what happened in puchong, boom. Can find cheaper alternatives then.

mrPOTATO
post Jan 25 2011, 04:49 PM

2,113 posts

Let u all see, which house more attractive to u ? 1 of them belongs to sp, another sd. After u decide, go google avani to see if u chose this 1.

In early years, they need to bluf ppl to buy farfarawayland mah.. so sell cheap2 but need volume to show in annual report, so sell hundreds.
The latest phase terrace house launched by sp is only 76 units.
http://sites.google.com/site/thepeakbukitp...ingwiththetimes

Added on January 25, 2011, 4:52 pmps

Setia alam only 1/2 developed, so they stil got lots lots land there. Why the rush ? The more u rush, the higher they price.

This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: Jan 25 2011, 04:52 PM
mrPOTATO
post Jan 18 2012, 10:37 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jan 18 2012, 10:34 AM)
why no dibs?
These are for the low-medium income ppl la haha ,..
I think 2012 is going to be a year for goreng affordable props smile.gif
mrPOTATO
post Jan 18 2012, 01:10 PM

2,113 posts

Once this become online, mayb registrants will double liao .. smile.gif Wonder if i should register too. Future good for strata there ?

0.0214sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:40 AM