Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

ace77
post Oct 28 2012, 07:24 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Oct 26 2012, 02:16 PM)
Go to their Setia Alam Welcome Center and ask any of the sales staff about this launch and they will ask you to write your name, contact number and project interested. When come to balloting date, they will sms you the date, time and $$ require to participate in the balloting.
Sp had broken their record in balloting by allowing management buy or internal booking on this setia taipan shop. This happen when thry revealed the units available for those onsite.

ace77
post Jun 18 2013, 11:12 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 18 2013, 06:50 PM)
good to hear this. fair price today at 690k, imo. seller make a small but decent profit too.
see, if seller keeps asking skyhigh price, no takers for 6-9 mths, the motivation sets in. tongue.gif
6 mths earlier, you could have got a 22x75 for same price but a little older.

btw, you buy for own stay or renting out? indah is good now with many shops open in nearby commerical area.

chinese food, malay food, mamak, banana leaf, coffeshops, 7-11, speedmart, bakery, carwash, hardware - almost everything you want, right there.
Hopefully more units motivated to offload

ace77
post Sep 27 2015, 09:16 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 27 2015, 07:22 PM)
Lol, rabel boss... I presume Banana from Jade Hill and TKJ from SEH precinct 3 shall strongly against this, since both are individual title...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Best under strata title for all residence in gated and guarded community. In fact for those under freehold titles, normally those are approved long time already and do not offer enough protection to house owner. In short, buyers should go for strata Gng as first choice if intended for Homestay.

Thus regardless which point looking, strate title in gated and guarded is the main stay forwards.
ace77
post Sep 27 2015, 09:18 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Sep 27 2015, 09:10 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Under strata Gng, once owner obtained strate title, there is no need to obtain any letter from JMB

0.0390sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:57 PM