Results out already. Maybe lucky but one of my friend (non-bumi) kena. Me never kena habuk pun.
Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam
Nov 18 2012, 03:14 PM
479 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Results out already. Maybe lucky but one of my friend (non-bumi) kena. Me never kena habuk pun.
Feb 16 2013, 07:30 PM
Hmm any idea when the new 20x65 houses will be launching? The new development area behind SCM.
Feb 22 2013, 04:36 PM
Feb 27 2013, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Vestor @ Feb 27 2013, 09:33 PM) Is this part of Setia Alam's gazetted area whereby alcohol and entertainment outlets are allowed to operate? Setia Alam already has MBA, a pub & restaurant in Setia City mall, TGIF in SCM which is also a pub & restaurant. History, a pub & restaurant near Tesco, which has live band performing everyday. Previously was OverTime before a change in management. When I said pub, I meant this places serve hard liquor like whiskey, gin, brandy, wine etc and they also have a bar to sit on. Restaurant because they serve food as well and all 3 above are open in the day-time as well.Although in terms of entertainment outlets, these are still considered very open and not filled with vices. Yes, liquor is served from the day time I might add, but so is food. I would say all 3 are family friendly. VoYage night club recently opened late last year. I think this one was recently highlighted in a Malay newspaper regarding entertainment outlets in Shah Alam. This one is more 'closed' as in you cannot see what is happening inside the club from the outside. I still don't know if Setia Alam really has the 'right' to gazette an area as an entertainment zone. So far the 4 outlets, 2 are in SCM and another 2 is in the commercial area near Tesco. These 2 areas are pretty far from each other. |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:32 AM |