Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

AMINT
post Jun 23 2012, 12:26 AM

7,446 posts

guys, i got a question here. Is it easy to rent alam nusantara by PKNS in front of setia alam mall? May I know what is the target group?
AMINT
post Jun 23 2012, 01:18 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kamal007 @ Jun 23 2012, 12:55 AM)
When is the launch?
Launched already. i want to buy subsale coz missed da boat
AMINT
post Jun 23 2012, 02:34 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 23 2012, 02:27 AM)
probably reasonably ok to rent out as the mall biz grows. however, if you are paying 500k for a subsale unit, 1-1.1k pm is not a good yield. then again, all houses in the area are fetching 1-1.3k for intermediate units depending on size. rentals are never great for houses anywhere.

alam nusantara has more new ones coming, ayu impian discussed here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1936676/+60
someone mentioned in another forum that launch is after raya, price may be higher than the 565k reported earlier.
If RM500K and rental only rm1.1k, then got to top up around RM1.3K sumore. I was thinking of getting catarina. that one i realized rental RM1000 like dat also. May still need to top up but not much. Rent first and maybe in 5 years time, sell liao. Sometimes a bit too late to enter. Missed the boat. rclxub.gif
AMINT
post Jul 8 2012, 08:40 AM

7,446 posts

Yeah, I think dibs for this launch. probably sempat rasa skit only coz units really nearly completed. Those who bought should start thinking of servicing the monthly instalments and what to do with the units fast. Like a unit i bought at Alam Impian. Developer give DIBS on 2nd year but tak sempat for sure.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 8 2012, 08:54 AM
AMINT
post Jul 31 2012, 10:18 PM

7,446 posts

Hopefully it will be near SCM
AMINT
post Aug 9 2012, 07:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Aug 9 2012, 02:40 PM)
so fast finished land in setia alam / setia eco ? wow....
The only lands that are still undeveloped are behind setia city mall, slightly further away from pkns area. But i can see lots of lorries going back and forth.
AMINT
post Aug 18 2012, 10:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Aug 18 2012, 10:35 PM)
Went to the Setiq City mall yesterday, quick crowded, but the terrace house in front the mall, like ghost town....no VP yet?
VP already. pkns came out with build and sell. therefore many completed at one time. soon a lot will come in. For now not so many. sometimes build and sell also not good. Sell then build also has its weaknesses
AMINT
post Aug 19 2012, 06:58 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(sunnychai99 @ Aug 19 2012, 01:26 AM)
How much ar..
all subsales. now. catarina single storey from rm400k. others are double storeys from rm520k.
For Ayu Prima is from RM550k and the last phase Ayu Impian probably from rm620k (not sure on price because just launched and sold out in 4 hours).
AMINT
post Aug 29 2012, 11:17 AM

7,446 posts

People keeps talking about sinking problem in sp setia units (early phase) but i really havent seen any. could somebody please show?

0.0448sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:51 PM