176 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

keane04
post Oct 12 2011, 02:28 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(elawrenceong @ Oct 12 2011, 02:16 PM)
Aiks...if wanna find cheaper house than SA and compare its price with SA....those who has complaint on SA price...I suggest you may found spacious houses at Kajang..? smile.gif  Sorry...my point is even the location is just different by one road...the price would be different..
I think you mean KLANG. Someone already added in Putra Heights to compare, dun think u will add kajang... hahahaha

This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 12 2011, 02:29 PM
Apscen
post Oct 12 2011, 03:18 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(elawrenceong @ Oct 12 2011, 02:16 PM)
Aiks...if wanna find cheaper house than SA and compare its price with SA....those who has complaint on SA price...I suggest you may found spacious houses at Kajang..? smile.gif  Sorry...my point is even the location is just different by one road...the price would be different..
you miss the point of the whole discussion....we r talking about 'similar development' at 'similar area'... what's the point compare SA to SA? wat to compare?? .....how many windows? colour of roof???.....or compare how much $$ SPS screww new buyer?

Btw, i only care about hard earn money,i dun care about your money...did i ask you not to buy? i only label it overprice and not justify, that's my point wink.gif
Mair
post Oct 12 2011, 04:13 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 12 2011, 03:18 PM)
you miss the point of the whole discussion....we r talking about 'similar development' at 'similar area'... what's the point compare SA to SA? wat to compare?? .....how many windows? colour of roof???.....or compare how much $$ SPS screww new buyer?

Btw, i only care about hard earn money,i dun care about your money...did i ask you not to buy? i only label it overprice and not justify, that's my point  wink.gif
I think better you write in & complain directly to SPSetia management. No use complaining here lol..

I stayed in Bdr Bkt Raja.
However, i like Setia Alam more than Alam Impian due to so many ammenities eg sec & pri school, Tenby international school, badminton academy, KFC, McD, Domino pizza, Pizza hut, secret recipe, starbucks, burger king, sushi, nasi arab, Sup utara, ayam penyek, OverTime, mamak, Tesco, Giant, Klang Sentral bus station, petronas, shell, mobil, Nissan, Honda coming, CIMB, HLeong, AM bank, 7E, clinics, speedmart99, hardware, furniture, pets, central park which everday got activites jogging, basketball, exercising, upcoming Setia mall consruction nearly complete with coming GSC, bowling, parkson, upcoming central lake park in front of Setia Mall & so much more that I couldn't write here..
Maybe because Setia Alam + Setia Ecopark+ Klang Sentral + Bdr Bkt Raja + Aman Perdana + Meru making so many ammenities here. No toll require to cross border here to share the ammenities..

In Alam Impian only can see houses & lake with not so much activities going around, like ghost town lol.

However, i maybe will like AI in 7 years time (after many ammenities available including hypermarket) & being the reason my office is just 5 mins driving from it (AI)..

This is my personal opinion & no offence please..
-peace-
supersp
post Oct 12 2011, 04:28 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 04:13 PM)
I think better you write in & complain directly to SPSetia management. No use complaining here lol..

However, i like Setia Alam more than Alam Impian due to so many ammenities eg sec & pri school, Tenby international school, badminton academy, KFC, McD, Domino pizza, Pizza hut, secret recipe, starbucks, burger king, sushi, nasi arab, Sup utara, ayam penyek, OverTime, mamak, Tesco, Giant, Klang Sentral bus station, petronas, shell, mobil,  Nissan, Honda coming, CIMB, HLeong, AM bank, 7E, clinics, speedmart99, hardware, furniture, pets, central park which everday got activites jogging, basketball, exercising, upcoming Setia mall consruction nearly complete with coming GSC, bowling, parkson, upcoming central lake park in front of Setia Mall & so much more that I couldn't write here..
Maybe because Setia Alam + Setia Ecopark+ Klang Sentral + Bdr Bkt Raja + Aman Perdana + Meru making so many ammenities here. No toll require to cross border here to share the ammenities..

In Alam Impian only can see houses & lake with not so much activities going around, like ghost town lol.

However, i maybe will like AI in 7 years time (after many ammenities available including hypermarket) & being the reason my office is just 5 mins driving from it (AI)..

-peace-
i agree with you. SA has a lot more to offer than AI, regardless which angle u look at it , live learn work play ...

IMO, it is not comparable, SA vs AI. SP Setia is excellent in developing township, and they have >4000 acres to develop vs 1200 acres for I&P to develop only for AI ... so it is difficult for AI to emulate the success of SA .. in fact, for any developer, it is difficult to develop a good and sustainable township unless they have >2000 acres of land ....

This post has been edited by supersp: Oct 12 2011, 04:29 PM
nkhong
post Oct 12 2011, 04:29 PM

2,442 posts

It is all depend, if you want to buy it for own stay and wants everything to be ready and willing to pay. So SA could be your choice.

For investment purpose, AI could be your choice. Just like APPLE share, it is famous now but you dont buy their stock for investment purpose coz it is quite high now. You need to find next APPLE to be share. So I think AI got a potential for high return.

AI also for those with lower budget but wants bigger house and also can bear with current enviroment ( Without much amenities) for few years.
Apscen
post Oct 12 2011, 05:40 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 04:13 PM)

However, i like Setia Alam more than Alam Impian due to so many ammenities eg sec & pri school, Tenby international school, badminton academy, KFC, McD, Domino pizza, Pizza hut, secret recipe, starbucks, burger king, sushi, nasi arab, Sup utara, ayam penyek, OverTime, mamak, Tesco, Giant, Klang Sentral bus station, petronas, shell, mobil,  Nissan, Honda coming, CIMB, HLeong, AM bank, 7E, clinics, speedmart99, hardware, furniture, pets, central park which everday got activites jogging, basketball, exercising, upcoming Setia mall consruction nearly complete with coming GSC, bowling, parkson, upcoming central lake park in front of Setia Mall & so much more that I couldn't write here..

-peace-
Well, no worry no offence, good point you have there, atleast SA offer all the daily needs, that's important for a place to call home, else how can they sold out all their previous unit? i am not complaining, i am just expressing my thought, like u said, personal opinion.

maybe i am too stingy to spend a fortune, 3k+ installment for a small home, i m jz typical chinaman, i make sure all my spend is 'tai kin kap tai sek' tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on October 12, 2011, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 12 2011, 04:29 PM)
It is all depend, if you want to buy it for own stay and wants everything to be ready and willing to pay. So SA could be your choice.

For investment purpose, AI could be your choice. Just like APPLE share, it is famous now but you dont buy their stock for investment purpose coz it is quite high now. You need to find next APPLE to be share. So I think AI got a potential for high return.

AI also for those with lower budget but wants bigger house and also can bear with current enviroment ( Without much amenities) for few years.
good point bro... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Apscen: Oct 12 2011, 05:43 PM
Mair
post Oct 12 2011, 06:30 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 12 2011, 04:29 PM)

Development in Setia Alam not only by SPSetia.
There are many other developments by others which undergoing now.

1) Launches by PKNS is still reasonable.
Watchout for their bigger plot launch > 22x75 next year onwards north of setia mall..

2) Mentari prop & PKNS will launch 3sty semi-D from 2mil++ & 3sty bungalow from 3 mil++ complete with swimming pool. Location next to EcoPark.

3) Tanjong wahyu now launching 4 sty shoplot from 1.788 million. Location behind Anjung Sari.

4) Sunsuria commercial. Phase 1 Sunsuria 7th avenue luxurious semi-D shoplot will be completed next year.

5) Sime will launch 2sty behind Setia alam pri & sec school next year.

6) Honda service centre under con & will be complete next year.

7) SPSetia HQ already start construction consisting 8 sty & 4 sty building skybridge to Setia Mall.

8) Titijaya launching shoplot Galleria behind Giant Klang Sentral.

9) There is 1 building now undercon between Giant & esso mobil/ McD. Dun know what is this. Anybody have an idea?

The edge reported earlier I&P also coming in these area near Ecopark for some development next year..
The edge also reported earlier 1 more developer coming in to develop land near klang sentral. Can't remember who is it forgot already liao..

This post has been edited by Mair: Oct 12 2011, 06:35 PM
AVFAN
post Oct 12 2011, 07:26 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 12 2011, 05:40 PM)
maybe i am too stingy to spend a fortune, 3k+ installment for a small home, i m jz typical chinaman, i make sure all my spend is 'tai kin kap tai sek'    tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

come think of it, might not be a bad idea if you can start a 'tai kin kap tai sek' thread, should be a very active one!

nkhong
post Oct 12 2011, 08:24 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 06:30 PM)
Development in Setia Alam not only by SPSetia.
There are many other developments by others which undergoing now.

1) Launches by PKNS is still reasonable.
Watchout for their bigger plot launch > 22x75 next year onwards north of setia mall..

2) Mentari prop & PKNS will launch 3sty semi-D from 2mil++ & 3sty bungalow from 3 mil++ complete with swimming pool. Location next to EcoPark.

3) Tanjong wahyu now launching 4 sty shoplot from 1.788 million. Location behind Anjung Sari.

4) Sunsuria commercial. Phase 1 Sunsuria 7th avenue luxurious semi-D shoplot will be completed next year.

5) Sime will launch 2sty behind Setia alam pri & sec school next year.

6) Honda service centre under con & will be complete next year.

7) SPSetia HQ already start construction consisting 8 sty & 4 sty building skybridge to Setia Mall.

8) Titijaya launching shoplot Galleria behind Giant Klang Sentral.

9) There is 1 building now undercon between Giant & esso mobil/ McD. Dun know what is this. Anybody have an idea?
The edge reported earlier I&P also coming in these area near Ecopark for some development next year..
The edge also reported earlier 1 more developer coming in to develop land near klang sentral. Can't remember who is it forgot already liao..
All > 1 Millions cannot afford la. Any indicative price for 22x75?? If below 500k for intermediate unit then still reasonable la ...

Added on October 12, 2011, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 12 2011, 05:40 PM)
Well, no worry no offence, good point you have there, atleast SA offer all the daily needs, that's important for a place to call home, else how can they sold out all their previous unit?  i am not complaining, i am just expressing my thought, like u said, personal opinion.

maybe i am too stingy to spend a fortune, 3k+ installment for a small home, i m jz typical chinaman, i make sure all my spend is 'tai kin kap tai sek'    tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
I am also 'tai kin kap tai sek' person ...... not much money. has to spend it wisely ... biggrin.gif ...

This post has been edited by nkhong: Oct 12 2011, 08:31 PM
keane04
post Oct 12 2011, 08:45 PM

1,057 posts

anyone has any idea if there any mosque in setia alam? if not, has it already has land reserved for it?
Mair
post Oct 12 2011, 09:16 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 12 2011, 08:24 PM)
All > 1 Millions cannot afford la.  Any indicative price for 22x75?? If below 500k for intermediate unit then still reasonable la ...

Added on October 12, 2011, 8:31 pm

No hope.
Last time ask PKNS, price should be more than 600k.. tongue.gif
Apscen
post Oct 12 2011, 09:16 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 12 2011, 07:26 PM)
come think of it, might not be a bad idea if you can start a 'tai kin kap tai sek' thread, should be a very active one!
hmm.....good idea, u sure u'll come 'pong zan' not? brows.gif
Mair
post Oct 12 2011, 09:23 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 12 2011, 08:45 PM)
anyone has any idea if there any mosque in setia alam? if not, has it already has land reserved for it?
Until to date, no mosque in Setia Alam.
Only Surau available. Friday prayer currently done at Surau.

Mosque reserved land beside Tesco.

This post has been edited by Mair: Oct 12 2011, 09:28 PM
keane04
post Oct 12 2011, 09:47 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 09:23 PM)
Until to date, no mosque in Setia Alam.
Only Surau available. Friday prayer currently done at Surau.

Mosque reserved land beside Tesco.
since there is a piece of land reserved for it, i guess there it is.

Added on October 12, 2011, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 09:16 PM)
No hope.
Last time ask PKNS, price should be more than 600k..  tongue.gif
follow the market, the next time u ask, probably they will tell you 700k++

This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 12 2011, 09:48 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 12 2011, 10:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 12 2011, 03:18 PM)
Btw, i only care about hard earn money,i dun care about your money...did i ask you not to buy? i only label it overprice and not justify, that's my point  wink.gif
then I really "lost" on your intention.

you are in SA thread trying to promote AI? why?

I thought there is a dedicated AI thread? hmm.gif

To me AI is a write off from day1...... I rather buy Kajang than AI....
Apscen
post Oct 13 2011, 09:43 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2011, 10:54 PM)

Hahaha.....what's my intention?...hmm, if i tell you if SA launch 24x85 @ 688k, i will queue in the sales office with my favourite pillow , toothpaste, 3 in 1 milo 3 days before soft launch, ,,,,now u tell me what is my intention?...hehe, hope i dun confuse u more.... tongue.gif
20x70@688k> mad.gif
24x85@688k> drool.gif

Btw, u r the one ask me justify AI, there go my comment about AI, now u ask me back ?? check back ur post ohmy.gif

M2K2Land
post Oct 13 2011, 11:06 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2011, 10:54 PM)

Is not about promote, is just discussion, why so serious wink.gif (nobody say SA no good) doh.gif Just be more open minded for discussion smile.gif

QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 13 2011, 09:43 AM)
Hahaha.....what's my intention?...hmm, if i tell you if SA launch 24x85 @ 688k, i will queue in the sales office with my favourite pillow , toothpaste, 3 in 1 milo 3 days before soft launch, ,,,,now u tell me what is my intention?...hehe, hope i dun confuse u more.... tongue.gif
20x70@688k>  mad.gif
24x85@688k> drool.gif

Btw, u r the one ask me justify AI, there go my comment about AI, now u ask me back ?? check back ur post ohmy.gif
I will do the same if SA launch this 24x85 smile.gif Hahaha thumbup.gif
kenji1903
post Oct 13 2011, 11:10 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Apscen @ Oct 13 2011, 09:43 AM)
20x70@688k>   mad.gif
24x85@688k> drool.gif

26x80@800k+ USJ heights 2 years back doh.gif

i'm not greedy, i'll queue even if they are selling 22x75@688k... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Oct 13 2011, 11:12 AM
AVFAN
post Oct 13 2011, 11:41 AM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 13 2011, 11:10 AM)
i'm not greedy, i'll queue even if they are selling 22x75@688k... tongue.gif

i think there won't be new house launch for some time.
southern part almost fully done, northern will be more like a brand new area.
focus probably more on commercial for next 2 yrs - the mall, sohos, health research institute, auto center, maybe hotel-convention center.
probably a good thing for existing house owners - settle in before it gets too crowded!
Apscen
post Oct 13 2011, 11:44 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 13 2011, 11:06 AM)
Is not about promote, is just discussion, why so serious wink.gif (nobody say SA no good)  doh.gif  Just be more open minded for discussion smile.gif
I will do the same if SA launch this 24x85 smile.gif Hahaha  thumbup.gif
you read my feeling thumbup.gif

176 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:26 PM