> Boost App Discussion Thread, Mobile Wallet Payment

theng168
post Sep 24 2018, 03:18 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(jokerneverdie @ Sep 24 2018, 03:02 PM)
but now days boost shake reward suxx right ? especially for big transaction
ya lo, macam no fun edi.
theng168
post Sep 26 2018, 11:54 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Sep 26 2018, 11:51 PM)
Hello tumpang tanya, what if I want to buy an item worth 3k and want to use boostapp. Is it possible?
Good question, app wise, cannot, max 1k txn per day.
You try ask CS see what they suggest and share here laugh.gif
theng168
post Sep 30 2018, 11:28 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 30 2018, 11:18 PM)
But no use. Can't use also.

Merchant (1) said not aware and don't know how to use.
Merchant (2) said not ready and under setup.

I was wondering if not ready, why even display the logo at the entrance! doh.gif
many a time is they dunno or too lazy to use it. just say not ready and all.

This post has been edited by theng168: Sep 30 2018, 11:28 PM
theng168
post Oct 2 2018, 09:20 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Oct 2 2018, 09:07 AM)
How do we know whether we are the lucky few to get the weekly shake reward? via email?
you'll know when you got it, and you'll know when you don't get it at all.

From previous timing of the cashback, should be around 12pm-3pm timeframe.
theng168
post Oct 2 2018, 08:11 PM

558 posts

Why not just ask directly lol
theng168
post Oct 13 2018, 12:38 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 13 2018, 11:43 AM)
paid unifi rm20, gotten shake rm2. feels good.

but this is too random sad.gif
10%, very rare nowadays.
theng168
post Oct 15 2018, 01:25 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Morning_Star @ Oct 15 2018, 12:46 PM)
I sent a withdrawal request on Oct 9th.
Account was deducted technically 1002.
I reloaded again until full balance 1500.
Withdrawal was completed to my bank acc on Oct 11th.

However when I want to withdraw again on Oct 12 onwards, Boost app says :
"Can't transfer out. Unable to proceed.
Your last request to transfer out is still being processed. Please do not attempt another transfer out with this bank until we have approved your request."

Have full wallet balance of RM 1500.
Pls look into my account and see any bottleneck or technical problem with withdrawal. Thank you.
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Oct 15 2018, 01:22 PM)
firstly, i would suggest if you drop an email to boost customer service directly, as pertaining to your questions.

secondly, i would again suggest you to try again the withdrawal for a few more days, sometimes their system havent update on your successful withdrawal.
If playing the loophole here, don't lah ask Boost again to create unnecessary attention. mega_shok.gif
You have 1 month to do, why the rush.
App status update slow. you need to wait until app notifies you saying cashout succesful only you can cashout again.
theng168
post Oct 15 2018, 03:44 PM

558 posts

or account based on the shake rewards?
Once you got a lot of shake rewards, will be getting lesser and lesser? hmm...
theng168
post Oct 16 2018, 01:51 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Oct 16 2018, 01:44 PM)
today share reward who had receive ?

check my email and boost account  , none of it get it
ta da~~~~ I mean tak dah bye.gif
theng168
post Oct 16 2018, 05:29 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 16 2018, 04:50 PM)
TQVM, just check n got a shake reward n couldn't believe that I got rm150 for only spending rm20.20. previously was so pisse off for an expired secret code.
congrats.

Got myself 150 also rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
theng168
post Oct 17 2018, 05:21 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Oct 17 2018, 05:19 PM)
quite some time already boosted at MPH bukan?
theng168
post Oct 18 2018, 01:42 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 18 2018, 01:20 PM)
Scan n pay at offline outlets only?
online also can.
theng168
post Oct 18 2018, 05:37 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ Oct 18 2018, 04:56 PM)
same... i have been checking my email and spam mail everyday. i didnt receive any secret reward email. today is the last day
Yesterday last already.
theng168
post Oct 23 2018, 04:37 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 23 2018, 04:31 PM)
each week also get RM10.
cukur lah, week week ada shake laugh.gif laugh.gif
theng168
post Oct 24 2018, 01:28 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(koala225 @ Oct 24 2018, 01:08 PM)
How was the shake reward count? any min spend to get a shake? Is there the more we spend the more reward? Is there any algorithm to predict?
some get as low as RM0.00
I got 10 cents lowest.
theng168
post Oct 24 2018, 02:08 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(koala225 @ Oct 24 2018, 01:48 PM)
My first used yesterday 3 times all get rm1. How to get the RM150?
that's for spending of RM20 (cumulatively) per week, Tue then you see lucky enough to get it or not loh.
theng168
post Oct 24 2018, 05:10 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 24 2018, 05:07 PM)
I able to remove it since Aug when I first using bill payment with boost.. I didn’t know that u guys facing problem to remove bill service provider.. or maybe is android vs iOS differences? I rmb someone here advise how to remove too..
You're on iOS?
theng168
post Nov 1 2018, 09:53 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ Nov 1 2018, 09:52 AM)
i also thought the same. however, it is a "Payment Advice" email from maybank stating applicant's name, beneficiary's name, amount and transaction date
then bank receive any money?
theng168
post Nov 7 2018, 11:31 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Nov 7 2018, 11:28 AM)
How to get free shipping?  hmm.gif
buy RM1 free shipping voucher from boost. But min spend also need RM10 I guess.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1489sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:05 AM