> Boost App Discussion Thread, Mobile Wallet Payment

hye
post Jul 19 2018, 04:00 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

Appreciate if @GTA5 (as the TS) were to contact me directly to discuss on the possible migration of thread to Finance & CC thread.

I took time to review the content of this thread to give it some thoughts.

hye
post Jul 20 2018, 02:41 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

To inform everyone that I had a recent communication with TS (@GTA5) recently on the subject of possible migration of this thread to the Finance section. After briefing a glimpse of the expectations involved, TS wishes for the Boost thread as in its current model + to remain in Kopitiam at this point of time.

Opportunity for movement to the Finance section remains open. If TS (or anyone) wishes to take up the responsibility then do PM me.

TQ

This post has been edited by hye: Jul 20 2018, 02:43 PM
hye
post Jul 21 2018, 12:34 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jul 21 2018, 11:40 AM)
Yup, thanks hye.

Actually if anyone wants to create a new official thread at Finance Section, go ahead, maybe link it to this thread for new user references.

I can't contribute much to this thread though being TS cos I rarely use Boost now, more into Fave pay.
To clarify the statement above. Only one Boost thread will be allowed to exist.
If the TS application to have Boost in the Finance section is approved then this thread will be closed.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1128sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:37 AM