531 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by WinterDays: Jul 20 2018, 12:20 PM
WinterDays
post Jul 20 2018, 12:20 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 20 2018, 08:11 AM)
today received a mailer from Boost saying pay your bill and enjoy shake reward.
I'm going to follow up with Boost again.
have u tried?
WinterDays
post Aug 1 2018, 12:04 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 11:37 AM)
I have checked i didnt get any cashback from the spent yesterday, guess i didnt entitled for the cashback thou sad.gif
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 11:54 AM)
I only spent 19.90 nia cry.gif  cry.gif
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 11:59 AM)
Now only i knew wtf wtf
u spend yesterday, u will get it today.....

u will get 9.95 cash back la..........
WinterDays
post Aug 1 2018, 12:20 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Aug 1 2018, 12:11 PM)
bro, kk mart tnc, minimum 20.00, even 19.90 dont get anything

my case i dont know what to buy until RM20 then i wandered in kk mart for 20 mins until the shopkeeper suspect i tried to steal things  laugh.gif
so in the end what u buy? i buy cigarette and bread

QUOTE(skty @ Aug 1 2018, 12:12 PM)
you won't get a single cent for cashback for 19.90 spending at KKMart.
i read his post yesterday he spend on nando's
WinterDays
post Aug 1 2018, 01:08 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 12:50 PM)
nandos leh
nandos no minimum spend, u will get 50% cash back on today

if KK mart then need to spend over RM20 to entitle RM10 cash back
WinterDays
post Aug 1 2018, 03:04 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Aug 1 2018, 03:01 PM)
sad the tealive branch near my place cannot use boostpay
My guess is they don't know how to use.
so outdated? there don't have Boost logo and QR code scan and pay?
WinterDays
post Aug 4 2018, 09:36 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Aug 4 2018, 01:22 AM)
You know how when you pay a bill, for example to UniFi, the Shake reward doesn't appear immediately but does so after a few minutes. I wasn't aware of this.

Anyway, yesterday, I made my first bill payment with Boost. So I paid it and was surprised that I did not get the shake reward immediately. I've encountered not getting shake rewards before so no worries. I wrote an in-app support request to Boost asking them to check for my missing shake reward.

About 5-10 minutes later the shake reward came through. I thought that was settled extremely quickly. Of course, I was not aware then that this was the actual shake reward that I reported to Boost as missing.

I thought nothing more of it until later at the end of the day when I received RM3 from "Boost". "Boost" is how it shows up in History when they compensate for a missing reward.

Just letting you all know what happened and not that you should emulate any of the above.
how much is ur bill payment? hmm.gif
WinterDays
post Aug 7 2018, 01:25 PM

531 posts

all the NSK branch accepted Boost? anyone tested can share? tongue.gif

WinterDays
post Aug 9 2018, 01:20 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(namic @ Aug 9 2018, 01:11 PM)
Some merchant's staff act unpolitely when I mentioned to pay by Boost. Lazy bugs maybe. hmm.gif
same, yesterday i went kkmart nearby, mentioned pay by boost

his face like not happy, after payment, talk fiercely ask me want receipt or not

dunno what's wrong on those cashier, sigh

WinterDays
post Aug 9 2018, 03:40 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Aug 9 2018, 03:22 PM)
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...orparking&hl=en

edit:
not only PJ
Kajang, Shah Alam, Ampang........also can
just saw the app review, dun dare use sweat.gif

August 7, 2018

Dah BAYAR parking guna Smart Selangor app pun kena SAMAN..... pakai app buat bayaran untuk apa....??? Sendiri record? Tahunan record?

August 2, 2018

Dah BAYAR parking pun saman! Dah letak note yang pakai smart Selangor Parking app pun kene SAMAN!
WinterDays
post Aug 13 2018, 09:41 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Aug 13 2018, 08:47 PM)
OT here a bit, TouchNGo wallet fighting back with free RM8, no reload necessary.
how to get this?
WinterDays
post Aug 18 2018, 11:35 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Aug 18 2018, 06:47 PM)
Same ship here doh.gif  vmad.gif performed 2 transactions at KK on 16/08 whereby the amendment of T&C and effective on 15th WITHOUT ANY NOTIFICATION. This is totally unfair!! mad.gif
so u didn't get the cash back from that day?

I just done payment at 6.30pm, seem like it is too late already.....
WinterDays
post Aug 20 2018, 09:10 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 20 2018, 08:59 AM)
I think I will not receive my cashback too, made payment at 9:30am last 2 days
ur 9.30am also can't get, mine 6.30pm confirm no hope already

so have to do it at midnight if want to get the cashback doh.gif
WinterDays
post Aug 20 2018, 05:14 PM

531 posts

50% cash back ending soon, any restaurant worth trying?

nando's ok ah?
WinterDays
post Aug 20 2018, 05:50 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Aug 20 2018, 05:21 PM)
Most here seem to like Nando's

If you're not muslim, can also try Pat Kin Pat Sun Cafe.
Pat Kin Pat Sun Care a bit far for me, so i will try out Nando's this week

any recommended menu or tips to eat at nando's to utilized the cash back?

can split order?

WinterDays
post Aug 25 2018, 12:50 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 24 2018, 09:56 PM)
later go camping 😅 only a 5min drive from my house though

tmr last day so yea, enjoy the promo.
just done, hope can get cash back laugh.gif
WinterDays
post Aug 29 2018, 01:08 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Aug 29 2018, 12:47 PM)
Is ok. Lose RM60 only 😂
i lost RM20, didn't know the cash back finish so fast
WinterDays
post Aug 29 2018, 03:56 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Aug 29 2018, 03:45 PM)
Just now , price is RM8.50 , cashier blur blur typed in RM0.85. Don't know how to void and refund, so ended up paying RM0.85 + RM7.65, used up 2 of my quotas
Guess how much shake reward I got for the RM0.85 transaction ?
0? laugh.gif
WinterDays
post Aug 31 2018, 02:56 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(flowerhorn08 @ Aug 31 2018, 02:53 PM)
Wow... NOW at NSK Kuchai Lama, Boost users long queue until counter 31 until they open additional Boost counters 1,15...

I noticed most users buy lots of stuff, used Boost 3x in a row until the scanner machine also exhausted  brows.gif
lol, too far for me, if not i might join too haha
WinterDays
post Aug 31 2018, 07:43 PM

531 posts

my bill payment on boost only RM30/month sweat.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0854sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:14 AM