> Boost App Discussion Thread, Mobile Wallet Payment

Nom-el
post Jul 23 2018, 03:57 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 16 2018, 10:23 AM)
The support officer directed me to this - https://support.myboost.com.my/hc/en-us/art...Premium-wallet-
RM1000 per withdrawal, up to RM4500 per month.
2-3 working days.
I believe that limit is for spending and transferring fund to others. I tried to withdraw RM1498 (total RM1500 including RM2 fee) before without any problems. I have withdrawn more than RM4500 per month before.
Nom-el
post Jul 23 2018, 05:28 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 23 2018, 04:02 PM)
i suspect Boost revised the limit now.
QUOTE(skty @ Jul 23 2018, 04:30 PM)
It is already revised. Now they strictly follow Bank Negara rules.
I guess that could be the case. According to the latest terms & conditions,

Premium Wallet: 

3.6 Wallet Limit is Ringgit Malaysia One Thousand and Five Hundred (RM1500). 

3.7 Daily Transaction Limit is Ringgit Malaysia One Thousand (RM1000).

3.8 Monthly Transaction Limit for Payment, Electronic Money Transfer and Cash out is Ringgit Malaysia Four Thousand and Five Hundred (RM4500), ie. RM 4500 Monthly Transaction Limit for each type of transaction.

https://www.myboost.com.my/terms-conditions/

Any of you actually tried and can confirm these are the new limits?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0198sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM