Hotlink Postpaid, Now with Appreciation Bonus Up to 140GB
apecx92
May 6 2020, 12:24 AM
Now using Hotlink prepaid fast plan. thinking to change to Hotlink postpaid rm30 or rm40. but my free weekend 2gb will gone  (although i rarely use coz home & work have wifi) light surfing, youtube, download app,pic,video & work (whatsapp & call) Is it worth it? if quota habis, what is the cap speed? ada additional charge if use during reduce speed? have esim tak? or i choose digi postpaid 38?sorry 28 years I never use postpaid, this is first time thinking to change This post has been edited by apecx92: May 6 2020, 01:02 AM
apecx92
May 6 2020, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(judehow @ May 6 2020, 09:22 AM) Better do not change since you perks maybe get another number . I am think to switch hotlink prepaid too but don't know what perks currently. Prefer not to get another number coz it will increase my expenses. Fast plan Prepaid - rm30 Add Another number - rm30 (?) Currently most prepaid i see they promote video, social plan which i rarely use. Prefer internet plan that can use on all. 😂. But for now will keep my current fast plan prepaid. Thank you 👍