QUOTE(bluestolks @ Sep 12 2018, 12:51 PM)
why sucks ya?Wanna port in from XOX !!!
Hotlink Postpaid, Now with Appreciation Bonus Up to 140GB
Sep 12 2018, 05:16 PM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 20 2019, 08:55 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ May 20 2019, 05:10 PM) I rather have Volte lo...It is gooding... It like weeds.....the feeling is awesome to see your love one can still surf from the devices while you using the call. Try once lo.. Hahaha |
Jun 22 2020, 11:08 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Jun 20 2020, 09:19 PM) Anyone here is from telco expertise? Nothing much you can do except wait Maxis who will then finally upgrade or replace faulty hardware or something.I don't know how to complain to Maxis anymore because the issue will not be fixed at all. It has been going for 4 months already and they never fix it at all. At my area, there is a problem with Band 7 LTE. When a phone connected to that band, internet will hang and not working. Even with 3CA (Band 1+Band 3+Band 7). When I disable Band 7 via Service Menu on my Samsung, the internet works as normally. And this is happening not only on my phone, but any phone connected to the same tower. As a proof, my mom phone also having the same problem. Including my friends who came to my house. I really hope anyone can give a solution to fix this. Keep reporting the same issue, it never solved. Learn to live with it. My place....i used to be on corporate Digi account but the line is damn bad inside my house.... Only Samsung phone or Huawei save the day with Band selection....Other phone habis if kena that band..have to airplane on off on off. Ended up i change to the cheapest Digi postpaid rm38 as i cannot even fully utilise the Rm130 quota plan. Even now Rm38 ...sure lot of leftover quota. Maxis latest godsend RM45 6Mbps is so gooding. In my area....Only Celcom and Maxis have the best coverage and signal strength... The rest awefully awesome. Digi line on Modem Router is the best at my place. So..sticking to Maxis is a good choice..bro |
Jun 22 2020, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Jun 22 2020, 07:23 PM) I don't know why but Maxis is keep adding new LTE bands in my area but still does not fix the main issue. In my case....Band 1 and Band 8 ...useless .Is their Network team stupid or what? Now got new Band 8 900 MHz LTE band activated in my area. So in total, my area got 4 kinds of LTE band in my area. Band 1, Band 3, Band 7 and Band 8. ![]() MakNok Can latch the band but tak jalan... Just for show. Hahaha |
Jul 9 2020, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 9 2020, 03:43 PM) The full page flyer of the soon-to-launch revamped Hotlink Postpaid plan. Offering for Hotlink Postpaid and Fibre looks the same. RM50 is the sweet spot.[attachmentid=10533877] 21GB quota. with unlimited call and sms This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 9 2020, 10:16 PM |
Jul 10 2020, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 9 2020, 11:29 PM) They didn’t change the plans’ name. MaxisONE or Maxis Postpaid as they are now known, simply get whatever upgrades whenever Maxis upgraded them. as long got quota....definitely won't enforce speed lo.Actually, the old Hotlink Flex flyer that I took from Maxis Centre early last year had a clause saying up to 30Mbps speed too but based on users feedbacks, it is not enforced. Not sure if they finally will enforce it now. the faster you use the quota.....good for them if you wanna topup quota or upgrade to higher plan. |
Jul 11 2020, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(chilskater @ Jul 11 2020, 12:33 AM) I was upgraded from Digi Ambassador 68 Plan to Digi80.. Since MCO, i stayed at home and use wifi for all data. My quota hardly reached 1/2 usage but paying RM80. They won't call unless you in the process of porting IN to other telco.I hope they call Go on...try to tempt them that you will be leaving soon.. |
| Change to: | 0.0473sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:18 AM |