Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Hotlink Postpaid Flex, Combination of Prepaid & Postpaid

sitescope
post Today, 07:51 AM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,841

Joined: Oct 2013
QUOTE(yvliew @ Aug 15 2018, 01:19 PM)
When you subscribe 3GB, it will utilize the 3GB first, after depleted then it will continue to use the 1GB from basic. Both are separated. But weird enough, my gf line only have 3GB now, the 1GB basic has gone. Probably due to changing cycle date. Perhaps basic 1GB expired with the original cycle date.. Already made a report and waiting to hear from them back.
*
Later pls update
1gb gone is false advertisement
fairylord
post Today, 08:40 AM

Lord @ Fairytale
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,175

Joined: Dec 2007
QUOTE(sms2uu @ Aug 16 2018, 07:08 AM)
Who know can do topup, because is still a hotlink. Like umobile postpaid can paid using topup one.
*
Cannot , tried
yvliew
post Today, 09:25 AM

I'm not really good at this..
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,082

Joined: Nov 2004
QUOTE(sitescope @ Aug 16 2018, 07:51 AM)
Later pls update
1gb gone is false advertisement
*
After making a report , the 1gb appeared back. Should be system problem because of changing cycle date.
sms2uu
post Today, 10:41 AM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 25

Joined: Apr 2018
QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 16 2018, 08:40 AM)
Cannot , tried
*
Tq for confirm
oktuck18
post Today, 07:34 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 114

Joined: Apr 2014
If I port in to Hotlink red, how long have to wait before I can switch to Hotlink flex?

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0511sec    4.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th August 2018 - 07:43 PM