Hotlink Postpaid, Now with Appreciation Bonus Up to 140GB

Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 20 2018, 07:49 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Nov 20 2018, 05:29 AM)
How do I terminate this plan? I have used it less than a week, what is the penalty? Paid RM30 during sign-up. Do I have to pay this month bill as well?
Could you share with us the reason to terminate it ?
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 8 2018, 12:44 PM

4,308 posts

wow hotlink flex 40 is a good plan
Chrono-Trigger
post Feb 13 2019, 01:49 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(pc-lee @ Feb 12 2019, 03:44 PM)
I’ve no issues in moving from MOP98 to Hotlink for a month then to Flex. However I do agree after few days usage the data consumption seems to be like draining fast.
why ya?
Chrono-Trigger
post Jun 4 2019, 09:09 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Jun 4 2019, 08:56 AM)
Yes. You have to stay half a year before you can port out from Postpaid Flex. Anyway, the line is stable and good, no reason to port out. I dun mind paying slightly higher with stable connection rather than a frustrating ones.
Even porting out to other telco from Hotlink Flex subjected to 6 months minimum stay?
Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 29 2019, 06:29 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(akatsuki_91 @ Nov 29 2019, 03:07 AM)
Any HOTLINK Super Red user here? I really wanna ask some questions. TQ
Got 1 super here
Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 29 2019, 03:40 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(akatsuki_91 @ Nov 29 2019, 03:37 PM)
How does it works actually?

Credit & Quota?

I saw on the site it says RM10 per month? Is that real?
How much LTE Hi-speed data it provides? 10 GB?
Or that 10 GB LTE Hi-speed data is specifically for Facebook/YouTube only?
Prepaid
2.5 gb of YouTube per week

Bonus YouTube quota 12Gb if u purchase some monthly data , lowest is rm35 per month with 6GB data.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Nov 29 2019, 03:41 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Feb 20 2020, 05:24 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(Nursh @ Feb 14 2020, 09:47 AM)
Wow, unlucky for me. Seems like there's some really big and complicated issue. Otherwise it wouldn't be that long to solve this issue, it's been over a month now for me.
check your blocked number list, you might inadvertently put those short codes into the block number list
Chrono-Trigger
post Jun 8 2020, 04:45 PM

4,308 posts

testing 3mbps now.. hmm
Chrono-Trigger
post Jul 8 2020, 11:36 AM

4,308 posts

Usually hotlink will upgrade the existing users to this new plan.

Looks very good. Maxis seems to give other telcos the run for their money.

0.0481sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:56 PM