post Feb 26 2018, 12:03 AM

503 posts

Keluar gua. GGMU
sonicbull
post Mar 5 2018, 05:52 PM

503 posts

Guys, don't argue. Each to their opinions, I understand. Here you go, a good place to know more about tactics and players.

You can play football manager/futsal/football to understand more about the beautiful game. smile.gif

conte Chelsea title winning side tactics 343 to know about wing backs:
https://youtu.be/X1-9UHeBsjg

Many more like analysis on lingard, why pep spend so much on fullbacks, how spurs are so good.
sonicbull
post Mar 6 2018, 01:11 PM

503 posts

I watched Jose post match interviews. Half time talk cannot reveal on air due to bad words tongue.gif
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 11:11 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(la_Feng @ Mar 8 2018, 03:27 PM)
hey peeps, can I have some guide where to watch this Sat MU match around KLCC?
i am from outstation and will be staying at holiday in express.

no mamak this time, prefer cafe, sport bar with big screen smile.gif 

thanks mate
Souled out Ampang. Need.to drive there though it's near klcc

QUOTE(Gebs @ Mar 10 2018, 08:48 AM)
Anyone going to the #iloveunited live viewing party (vs Liverpool) at Berjaya Times Square?
I thought you need a pass from ballot? My friend got one
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 08:49 PM

503 posts

Rashford makes it look so easy. Good control and composure
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 09:06 PM

503 posts

Park the bus haters, where are you?
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 09:10 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Mar 10 2018, 09:07 PM)
that eric baily turn. macam henry lulz
Zidane roulette, hahaha

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 10 2018, 09:08 PM)
mata almost
Omg that scissors kick before at Anfield.. nearlee again
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 10:26 PM

503 posts

Still a win... Phew
sonicbull
post Mar 10 2018, 11:51 PM

503 posts

Liverpool attack on the left. Salah cant do much without ball.

I think they couldn't imagine Jose use lukaku as target man. After 2nd half Liverpool did better. Luckily, we defended well, and scored early. Critical by rashford. Mata made some good runs too.
sonicbull
post Mar 11 2018, 12:02 AM

503 posts

4 - Manchester United have won four of their eight games against fellow ‘big six’ sides in the Premier League this season (W4 D1 L3), twice as many as they managed in the whole of last season (W2 D4 L4). Improvement. #MUNLIV

Jose is doing well from stats by optajoe? Then, why all the park the bus critics by the whole world.

sonicbull
post Mar 11 2018, 12:29 PM

503 posts

I watched all the pundits post match analysis. Only Robbie Savage, lampard and jenas praised Jose Mourinho deservely.

Best is by Savage: utd is above Tottenham in the league, scored more and concede less, still in champions league and fa cup and you're talking Pochettino is better than Mourinho. I can't brain this!

The rest really criticize Jose. Like not playing rashford that much, should not sub him out, plays too defensively, should have gone for the third goal instead of defending, at home match but possession is low. No credit to Jose whatsoever?
Liverpool fan TV commented utd is lucky. Say what??
sonicbull
post Mar 11 2018, 01:30 PM

503 posts

I just watched the highlights again, milner ball for corners is out of line more than once on camera. No one mentioned how unfair is the linesman or milner cheating? But called Valencia red card, and penalties not given to Liverpool...

What's the pundits smoking with all the available tech and personnel?

Thank goodness utd won, if not maybe utd will be a laughing stock and being laughed on national radio station and the internet.

Sevilla next! Probably a few changes for fresh players and tactics.
sonicbull
post Mar 12 2018, 01:46 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Mar 11 2018, 09:40 PM)
Teddy sheringham time.  That jersey.
My favorite man utd player smile.gif
sonicbull
post Mar 13 2018, 09:14 PM

503 posts

Jose roasting Frank de Boer in press conference is amazing... Haha
sonicbull
post Mar 14 2018, 08:48 AM

503 posts

Liverpool fans are pathetic to go to utd videos in YouTube and forum and laughed at us.

I don't go to your page to laugh at you, right when you lose 2-1.
I know the rivalries but looking at the big picture, the better English teams perform in Europe, you can maintain your league top4 for UCL qualifications. Look at poor Italian serie A.

Childish like Jamie carragher...
sonicbull
post Mar 14 2018, 09:14 AM

503 posts

Whoever follows football will know Sevilla is no pushover in Europe competitions. They have the players and experience. Good club management too over the years with good director that scouts good players.

Disappointed utd went out but can't always blame Jose. The players should take some blame too. We have no good defenders for years & midfield engine like Fletcher.
Well, time to focus on BPL and FA cup.
sonicbull
post Mar 18 2018, 10:08 AM

503 posts

All these fans keep blasting Jose in man utd page... Sigh
Jose did well and better than moyes and lvg. He even came out with football heritage facts because the media just can't stop criticizing him and him only.

In online, simply comment. bet when they met Jose, can't even utter a word. Pathetic keyboard warriors.
sonicbull
post Mar 18 2018, 11:34 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Mar 18 2018, 09:17 PM)
Are you watching, Jose Mourinho?

Leganes, with one win in their last 10 games, have just beaten Sevilla 2-1 in La Liga.
ESPNFC

omg leganes have more la liga history than sevilla?
No motivation to play well in league? Overconfidence?
I remember when Liverpool won UCL in Istanbul, their league form is not good too. One of the toughest job in the world, managing people.. motivation, family/personal issues, lost focus and so on
sonicbull
post Apr 7 2018, 11:45 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Apr 7 2018, 11:32 PM)
United team to play Manchester City (kick-off at 17:30 BST): De Gea; Valencia ©, Smalling, Bailly, Young; Matic, Herrera, Pogba; Lingard, Lukaku, Alexis.

Substitutes: J. Pereira, Lindelof, Rojo, McTominay, Mata, Martial, Rashford.

Starting XI:

Ederson, Danilo, Otamendi, Kompany, Delph, Fernandinho, Bernardo, Sterling, Gundogan, D Silva, Sane

Subs: Bravo, Laporte, Walker, Aguero, G Jesus, Yaya Toure, De Bruyne
City plays no striker??
Utd should win if not, well... Utd is just not good enough
sonicbull
post Apr 8 2018, 01:09 AM

503 posts

0.0490sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled