4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT Investment

bigman
post Jul 5 2018, 04:39 PM

3,959 posts

if too many low quality buyers....mayb will just give up the project....

low quality buyers mean those cannot hold and just thinking to earn fast money from property investment....

last time too many project with low quality buyers....especially at cyberjaya projects.... most bought through agencies and so called property gurus....end up cannot hold because cannot sell and rental cannot cover their mortgage.... that y suddenly pop up so many auction units at those area....
bigman
post Jul 6 2018, 07:58 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 5 2018, 04:48 PM)
Batu sebelas so far in Balakong.
Cannot compare to Aster or MKH project.
Totally different area.
Even by taking MRT also so many stations down the route. Each stations how many extra minutes time?
only 3 stations in between.... not more than 10 minutes .....

bigman
post Jul 6 2018, 10:03 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 6 2018, 09:47 AM)
but the feel totally different.

3 stations mean the distance is between 2 to 3kms away.
u r using MRT ma.... not much different....

if driving ....sure got different because of jam and toll ....

we now talking about MRT link project.... no point if we consider riding using car...
bigman
post Jul 6 2018, 01:27 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 6 2018, 10:12 AM)
but one's live doesn't live on MRT. you are buying home, not MRT.
MRT is just a transport mode. Home is where you live.
then, is better consider others which will give you more "home" feel....
bigman
post Jul 6 2018, 01:31 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 6 2018, 10:49 AM)
we are talking about the batu sebelas (balakong) project.
Taman Pertama (MKH project) to Batu Sebelas station = 7 stations.
If Taman Connaught (Aster) to Batu Sebelas station = 4 stations.

I see, if Aster vs Batu Sebelas project is not that far off then.
Aster VS Batu 11...which better.... ?

target tenants..? subsales? suitable for own stay?....so many to debate....

for sure...the rental wont high....but easy to rent out.... for both....

bigman
post Jul 6 2018, 06:40 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 6 2018, 03:12 PM)
easier to rent out or not, depends on how big ang poa you want to give to your tenant every month, and the quality of tenant.
will better than some area... buy one free one also no one want to rent
bigman
post Jul 7 2018, 08:01 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 7 2018, 07:48 AM)
u must compare with the best not compare to the worst
if u you got enough budget... so you can compare what ever....

but if your budget just enough to buy 400k and below....just compare similar category and product.... dun take 400k in Cheras compare to PJ 800k....

This post has been edited by bigman: Jul 7 2018, 08:01 AM
bigman
post Jul 21 2018, 10:57 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Jul 21 2018, 10:48 AM)
even klcc area air bnb can hardly rent out, this one very hard lol , got hundreds of units not just your own unit

moreover on the malaysian ringgit, tourists get to stay in 4 star hotels for as low as 50-60 usd per night in city centre

nothing around this area worth seeingĀ  laugh.gif so yea, tourists wont even consider air bnb here
is more to rent out to young couple or freshy which do not have their own transportation.....

Per room RM800 per month....with direct lin to MRT station + Security + Facilities.... should be no problem to find tenant....

This post has been edited by bigman: Jul 21 2018, 10:57 AM
bigman
post Jul 21 2018, 01:55 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Jul 21 2018, 01:51 PM)
Freshie can afford 800 rental now? Wah
15 years ago...my first job ...i can earned 3k.... but dunno now...
bigman
post Jul 28 2018, 04:20 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 28 2018, 02:06 PM)
Not much info from the review
you should not depend on others review to make your purchase....
bigman
post Jul 30 2018, 08:22 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jul 29 2018, 09:26 AM)
Agreed. But sometimes you want to read some review to give you a peace of mind. That's all.
people review just for reference... need to site visit...
bigman
post Jul 31 2018, 03:10 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(JackyBlue @ Jul 31 2018, 03:09 PM)
But the rental now is Rm1500 3room in that area, the tenant will not pay the 1500 for 2 room in this project even 56m Mrt, tenant will save the money for their expenses. If walking distance to Mrt really can get the return, why dont buy at kajang or cyberjaya.

The higher and stable rental value in KL is near city center, shopping mall, tourism area, financial tower area.
the highest return actually is education hub area....
bigman
post Aug 1 2018, 03:30 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(fpgcrypto @ Aug 1 2018, 03:17 PM)
RM1500 for 3 rooms here? Example?
Tenant will not pay 1500 for 2 rooms even MRT?

Facts pls bro..
I got unit less than 100m to LRT...and can get 1600 per month for 650sf FF....PJ area some more...

1300 to 1500 for 2 rooms 650sf is realistic rental you may get in Cheras area...

but for subsale....it may only 10 to 15% capital gain upon VP.......and will difficult to sell cos HTC, leasehold factor....
bigman
post Aug 1 2018, 04:54 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Aug 1 2018, 04:21 PM)
Curious to know which condo in PJ are you referring to.
hehe... you can do your own survey....

is not too good for me to disclose to much about mine personal info,,,,,
bigman
post Aug 23 2018, 04:18 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Aug 22 2018, 02:53 PM)
Hopefully they do well as this will benefit Aster too,
In term of residential, I think Aster might have an upper hand (rental) due to its lower entry price .. brows.gif
lower entry price?... compare to which project?

are you referring to smallest unit with 2 rooms? how about bigger unit or duplex which will more than 500k?
bigman
post Jun 23 2020, 03:17 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jun 23 2020, 03:15 PM)
Of course there will be some agents who will not tell the clients. Developer did encounter a few cases where the clients made some complaints that they were not informed by the agents. But i still believe majority will have been aware.
buyers themselves need to take majority responsible and due diligence before commit to any purchase...

cannot solely blame agents and gurus....

bigman
post Jun 24 2020, 08:29 AM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(briancheung88 @ Jun 23 2020, 06:19 PM)
I know there is near to HTC , and I did the site visit too, and I still brought it.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
im sure you got gut to tell your friends, relatives you bought the unit near to HTC and plan to stay there for long term

bigman
post Sep 27 2020, 12:45 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Sep 27 2020, 12:08 PM)
perla at ara damansara? eve suite one also not private i think since its downstairs are commercial area. Mah sing project at sg buloh also direct bridge link?
Rental will be OK... Not mean high rental... Easy to rent out for general mass tenants... No high income tenants... Not much own stayers... So by long term...the subsales won't up too much... Must worry more to tenants quality... If tenants more for local then is OK... If for foreigner like ME, African, Filipino... Then good luck...
bigman
post Sep 28 2020, 01:37 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 28 2020, 01:32 PM)
Need to consider to take lift to Level 3, retail lots floor (public area), then walk towards to the link bridge, need passby all unrented retail unit. Very dark. More take time and not convenient as Aster.
Aster won't be better than others... The Cheras sentral is dead mall... Nothing to shouting about for commercial and environment for aster... Only direct link to MRT.....if the quality of tenants not as good as owners hope... Just forget about good appreciation in future

bigman
post Sep 28 2020, 01:54 PM

3,959 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Sep 28 2020, 01:49 PM)
Retail lot floor ...no choice until it is filled.. But from this point onwards, residents can enter MRT tapping gate.

Not siding.
Aster residents also need to take lift down to a level that enter the walkbridge.
Conviniet also tend to bring security shortfall...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0425sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:43 PM