4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT Investment

bigman
post Mar 10 2018, 10:14 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 10 2018, 10:06 AM)
I will need to double confirm on the exact speed of the lift. It will be high speed lift
On one side of our side i suppose it's the "hutan lipur" or "Taman Eko-Rimba Bukit Sungai Puteh A" as per google map, where the forestry department office (Jabatan Perhilitan) sits on. Another side will be the suke highway and the main road.
how close the suke highway to the building?
bigman
post Mar 15 2018, 08:50 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Mar 15 2018, 12:31 AM)

Strength of Amber's project:-
----------------------------------
1) Strongest selling point - Direct link bridge to MRT/Shopping Mall with Cinema.

2) Reasonable pricing from 368K for 650sf 2 bedders with total about 4XX units (2 bedders).

3) With gradual increase MRT ridership in 4 years down the road, this MRT direct link project should be able easily absorbed into market...........
My worthless 2 cents........
turn off are too near to HTC and MRT/highway which will bring health issues later on...

bigman
post Mar 15 2018, 12:15 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Mar 15 2018, 09:19 AM)
Rental play feasible?
1200 to 1500 for 2B+2B is feasible
bigman
post Mar 15 2018, 06:14 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 15 2018, 06:05 PM)
People will share unit with strangers?
True?

Really sad case.
I got unit ... the rooms rent out with diff tenants.... can get mostly 6k per month cool2.gif
bigman
post Mar 17 2018, 11:07 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 17 2018, 10:18 AM)
already connected to Cheras Sentral Mall. Unless prefer to have those 24 hours outlets like 7e or mamak or self dobi downstairs then I guess is sufficient eventhough the mall is a dead mall.
if you want very vibrant nightlife and shopping experience...just drop to MRT got to next MRT station (Tmn Mutiara)...
bigman
post Mar 17 2018, 11:24 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 17 2018, 11:20 AM)
any referral fee?
this project not even need outside marketing agent to do the sales.... you think they will give you referral fee?
bigman
post Apr 14 2018, 01:14 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 14 2018, 12:40 PM)
This is what I was saying earlier but they are not bothered cause the booking rate are doing well. Not up to the extend
of BBB but quite well despite the cautious market.

As for this statement " without a yard there is a no way to connect the suction out for your cooking hood" probably
Fat3Twister could clarify on this.
with the price tag... should give free air conds, kitchen cabinet with hob and hood ...
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 08:44 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Apr 19 2018, 11:45 PM)
HomeVess Pro new member just joined in Apr 2018 with your this virgin post here...... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
something fishy?
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 08:45 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 19 2018, 10:28 PM)
Freehold??
Ada less than 20m linked bridge in Cheras some more?
marketing gimmick for sure....

20m is safe distance to MRT line/station?
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 05:47 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 20 2018, 05:29 PM)
cannot be Annex Phase 2. Location itself is definitely more than 20 meter.
20m to Cheras Sentral

assume Cheras Sentral = MRT station since is covered?

end of the day....still marketing gimmick
bigman
post Apr 21 2018, 03:34 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 21 2018, 03:30 PM)
I would like to know review of propcafe to Aster. HTC impact,  subsale value, future competition.. etc
is out of control of Propcafe
bigman
post Apr 21 2018, 03:42 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 21 2018, 03:37 PM)
Since they checked the htc n pylon and claimed that in their review...haha. Lets hear from them..last check the sales chart, facing pool n htc direction bbb wor. Nvm, lets wait for propcafe to explain.
for the first time in malaysia property history.....facing HTC direction achieving overwhelm responses rclxms.gif
bigman
post Apr 24 2018, 10:09 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 23 2018, 10:17 PM)
Corrected.

By the way do you have the pic of Block C?
the green stickers look fishy....

can say only 650sf facing facilities get good responses, others so so nia.....
bigman
post Apr 24 2018, 11:33 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(zugzwang @ Apr 24 2018, 11:16 AM)
The green dots are Bumi lot.
meant this project the allocation percentage for bumiputra is quiet high... mayb is part of the agreement for developer to build link bridge to MRT... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: Apr 24 2018, 11:34 AM
bigman
post Apr 28 2018, 10:32 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 28 2018, 10:19 AM)
Bro its quite easy to guess.  Most slightly will be you city phase 3, closer to mrt. Definitely 20m
u city definitely cannot cheaper than this
bigman
post May 14 2018, 05:58 PM

3,953 posts

Think this project will hold...since DBKL already mentioned...they will freeze all unapproved projects....
bigman
post May 16 2018, 02:48 PM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(mrKFC @ May 16 2018, 02:46 PM)
Btw, is aster residence density in concurrence with the density suggested/reviewed by dbkl?
lets wait and see
bigman
post Jun 11 2018, 10:23 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 11 2018, 09:31 AM)
the HTC articles shared by those ppl previously mentioned that the waves will be strongest below the cable... this project's facilities floors and above are located above the HTC.... so just decide for yourself... for those at high levels facing cheras hartamas... u might not even notice the HTC....
but if you using main entrance....every time need to under pass HTC ...also really turn off..... shakehead.gif
bigman
post Jun 11 2018, 10:27 AM

3,953 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Jun 11 2018, 10:24 AM)
If developer can buried the HTC nearby will be different say
is not feasible....

if can be done...many lands nearby HTC will be bought by big players already...

bigman
post Jul 3 2018, 09:56 AM

3,953 posts

Anyone booked and applied loan?

This project suddenly very silent...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0604sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:35 AM